How to call sia.... Traffic was rather heavy plus I dun wanna make him lose his concentration on the road leh.... duh... :sian:

nbz call me lah... u said u gona call me tat day??? :giddy:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

winstonz u ok? tonite wanna go again?

tonight cannot lei... got date with my classmate'ress in sch...

first lesson... blind date wor

can i go? i wanna be a skoolboy again... :lol:

of cos! learning is a lifelong process... uncles are encouraged to return to sch. :angel: blehx

but intake for this yr ended ardy, watch out for the next intake

tonight cannot lei... got date with my classmate'ress in sch...

first lesson... blind date wor

u serious? :lol: omg hahahahahaha

of cos! learning is a lifelong process... uncles are encouraged to return to sch. :angel: blehx

but intake for this yr ended ardy, watch out for the next intake

zzzzzzzzzzzzz................................. :dozed:

u serious? :lol: omg hahahahahaha

sch's a matchmaking agency too, d*mn they charge high too.

wanna follow? mine is 2 twice a week, mocca eh... 4 times week.

hmmmmmm......... :lol: y nt?

charge how much?? 100 per hour?? :lol:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

no lah coz next week is national day so they pushed it to this week. normally is 3x a week. oredi feel constipation. i hate the cobblestone road at SIM. fckin scary and wobbly...

tsk tsk thot go school find gf in sec school/poly leh. now is study... study... study! :D bcoz... my class no chio bus :(

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

no lah coz next week is national day so they pushed it to this week. normally is 3x a week. oredi feel constipation. i hate the cobblestone road at SIM. fckin scary and wobbly...

tsk tsk thot go school find gf in sec school/poly leh. now is study... study... study! :D bcoz... my class no chio bus :(

eh... can go in by np's gate, detour the cobblecome road. exit by np's gate oso good, no need to wait for traffic at the steep slope at our sch. wat time u finish class? 10pm i ride out, the whole place is jam with cars.. :sian:

cuz ur arse bigger den mocca's :lol:

icex ur siggy damn violent man. why go kill all those pretty buses? tsk tsk. gay cartoon man.

NP gate? must detour so far... yah i finish 10pm.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

icex ur siggy damn violent man. why go kill all those pretty buses? tsk tsk. gay cartoon man.

NP gate? must detour so far... yah i finish 10pm.

haha.. its not far la. riding over the cobblestone road, a min feels like an hr to me.. tar road sure feels better to me