Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 12 2006, 07:32 PM

Benny: gimmi the name of the company again. I forgot liao.

thanks for the help...

think i will go for it. asking them to set an interview and at least i can noe more.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Jul 12 2006, 07:58 PM

fatt ge thanks for the drinks~~~

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 12 2006, 06:38 PM

hahaha... u sure affect ur armpit hair only???

Dun you make me say things I'm not allowed to say in here...:sian:

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 12 2006, 08:29 PM

thanks for the help...

think i will go for it. asking them to set an interview and at least i can noe more.

I SMS you the info liao...:smile:

btw... Fatt... saw a speed triple at my workplace carpark... i think older model lar... kinda like vermillion colour with big wordings "1509 Speed Triple" but still same two nehnehs in front. but single exhaust though.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by moccajava@Jul 12 2006, 09:58 PM

alamak missed out on the medical review board... :slapforehead:

quizzy... lemme know 2moro plan hor

java java...

sorry it is on sat.

u got the switch?

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 12 2006, 05:45 PM

If you so Adress me as Uncle...That Means you have to call Yeong...errr...AH GONG?!...wahahah...:help:

Yeong ah...you no need to wait for your children to get maried, you now can become AH GONG already...:sweat:

AH GONG?!...wahahah should be 'AH KONG" not "GONG"..:cheer: :cheer:

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

once again it's wet clothes BBQ and party for specs

Where's it: |cex place

When : 23July06, 1200-2300hrs

Confirmed :

1) specs

2) monster and monsteress

3) icex

4) issayboi

5) winstonz

6) specs

7) yeong

8) ben

9) brownie and christmas - bouncers

10) soulrider & soulpillion

11) quizesilver

12) moccajava

13) Whisk

14) Chow Yun Fatt (Will Try My Best to be Present)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

22)

23)

24)

25)

=====================================================

Hey guys ,

Below items is taken from our previous birthday bbq session. do update or change the food list

Food stuffs:

1. Chicken wings (mid-joint) -->

2. Satay (chicken & mutton) -->

3. Otah --> Yeong

4. Crab meat sticks -->

5. Chicken franks -->

6. Taiwan sausages -->

7. Prawns -->

8. Sting ray-->

9. Sotong-->

10. Sweet potatoes -->

11. Sweet corn -->

12. Bee hoon -->

13. Marshmellows -->

Desserts :

1. Fruits + Agar Agar/ jellies -->

Drinks :

1. Water dispenser -->

2. Syrup --> soulrider~~ (yeah me again) haha

3. Ice -->

BBQ needs :(specky will in charge below )

1. Wire mesh -

2. Charcoal -

3. Fire starter -

4. Lighter -

5. Tongs -

6. Aluminium foil -

7. Brush -

8. Scissors -

9. Margarine -

Disposable wares ( quizesilver, as usual )

1. Plastic cups -

2. Paper plates -

3. Plastic forks -

4. Serviettes

Marinade : (In-Charge: ( )

1. Chicken marinade -->

2. Special fragrance soya sauce -->

3. Sugar -->

4. Sesame oil -->

5. Pepper -->

see you all WSR ...go work liow... bye bye...

Originally posted by moccajava@Jul 12 2006, 10:01 PM

btw... Fatt... saw a speed triple at my workplace carpark... i think older model lar... kinda like vermillion colour with big wordings "1509 Speed Triple" but still same two nehnehs in front. but single exhaust though.

1509?...:confused:

I know there is an older model on the rd but it is 900+cc or something like that...maybe a different model...:cheeky:

But my Neh Neh still bigger rite?...hahaha...:faint:

I juz heard from others that there will be an operation till Sun...you guys take care...put back your Bafflers...better to be safe then sorry...for now...:sian:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 13 2006, 08:28 AM

1509?...:confused:

I know there is an older model on the rd but it is 900+cc or something like that...maybe a different model...:cheeky:

But my Neh Neh still bigger rite?...hahaha...:faint:

neh neh is the "meat" of a woman's body...

but urs got three neh neh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Jul 13 2006, 10:29 AM

neh neh is the "meat" of a woman's body...

but urs got three neh neh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where on earth did the third one com out from?...:confused:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

lolx...

bike's meat is inside the engine dude...

btw...

photo of clarkson.

i got the office photos

ok guys why dun i chope the fruits/jellies again... this time i'll be around to peel/cut the fruits hahhaa...

yeah bit weird to see the letterings "1509" cant be 1500cc sia hahah... the 2 nehnehs really look like robot eyes :thumb:

wah three nehnehs must call reporter sia... freakshow

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by moccajava@Jul 13 2006, 10:44 AM

ok guys why dun i chope the fruits/jellies again... this time i'll be around to peel/cut the fruits hahhaa...

yeah bit weird to see the letterings "1509" cant be 1500cc sia hahah... the 2 nehnehs really look like robot eyes :thumb:

its made in 1509!!!!

gonna be a 5 century bike soon...

lolx...

u be there from afternoon???

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

its made in 1509!!!!

lolx...

Benny: After Viewing the Photos...the best position to sit is the M.D.'s room...but if cannot, then you settle for Pantry 2 beside the fridge...Can Stock Beer in the fridge...looks big enough for 4 cartons anytime...:thumb:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

its made in 1509!!!!

lolx...

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 12 2006, 06:01 PM

Ohh...Knnz...my vision is also getting inpaired...didn't see...:faint:

But is it safe to be even near them?...after all...they still have not been through any medical screening pending their return...o_O

What if they cough or sneeze in our direction & we end up getting some contagious souvinour from Thailand...:faint:

"Com Com, my Tom Yum Soup Giff You Go Long Time Toilet Com..."...:sweat:

:cheeky: i think relatively safe... if not... ask who got the chemical defence suit to lend u ba... when reach just perfrom ur "gas gas gas" drill. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by whisk@Jul 12 2006, 06:38 PM

hahaha... u sure affect ur armpit hair only???

o_O :faint: ....................................................................................

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg