hi guys, wish to get a new X1-R. May i know how much is the price for a new X1-R selling now? And can u guys put down how much u got it for machine price?

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

• Replies 5.9k

wah u all drag n drag wont spoilt meh ? my fbb8300+ 10k milleage piston so many scratch/conrod shaking / valve bent... SIA

My advise dont drag ur Kup

unless 125 z or 2stroke

4stroke easy to spoilt one. fragile leh. piston very small if over heat easy to spoilt.

i opened up my engine 3 time sia....

i regret buy x1r, LJ bike. spark 135 is more better . the mechanic told me some part in the spark r more durable

SIAN going to open my engine the 4th time....

spent 700+ liao ... open again ki siao sia T_T ......

u abuse ur bike of coz spoil la.. want to drag make sure u mod properly.. :sian:

ya la my bike very jia lat . those who do full service. ask the mechanic to compare the wave piston n the spark/x1r piston.. wave one is so much bigger

my overhaul my bike at planet.

ah chong also say spark/x1r lan jiao bike.

he overhaul quite a no. liao.. very troublesem bike..

i ride spark for 15 months.. my dad ride x1-r for 5 months.. both of us mileage 20+k.. no prob leh.. no full service or open up engine or overhaul etc.. just regular change of eo etc.. urs only 10k leh.. its not the bike lan jiao.. its the rider.. so please take care of ur bike.. want to race get a race bike go play at kallang.. :cheers:

u abuse ur bike of coz spoil la.. want to drag make sure u mod properly.. :sian:

i ride spark for 15 months.. my dad ride x1-r for 5 months.. both of us mileage 20+k.. no prob leh.. no full service or open up engine or overhaul etc.. just regular change of eo etc.. urs only 10k leh.. its not the bike lan jiao.. its the rider.. so please take care of ur bike.. want to race get a race bike go play at kallang.. :cheers:

how the hell ur dad ride 5mths 20+k mileage?!:giddy:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

ya la my bike very jia lat . those who do full service. ask the mechanic to compare the wave piston n the spark/x1r piston.. wave one is so much bigger

u donnoe how to service and take care of ur bike la.:slapforehead:

my mileage more than u still running good :thumb:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

knn,ah chong again talking rubbist...i rode my x1r sinces april till nw(13k millage clock)..n i using it as a despatch bike n i drag n drag like no body biz n somemore i change carb,cdi n pipe..n till nw its still doing very well...my advice,change fully E.O n oil element every 2-3k of millage u clock...ur bike will surely goes problem free...unless for those wear n tear stuff...cheers

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

how the hell ur dad ride 5mths 20+k mileage?!:giddy:

2 despatch jobs.. from tuas can go all the way to changi one.. finish running in 2 days.. haha.. he save alot of money on petrol since he change to x1-r.. before that was rxz..

hi guys, wish to get a new X1-R. May i know how much is the price for a new X1-R selling now? And can u guys put down how much u got it for OTR price?

anyone pls share?

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

hi guys, wish to get a new X1-R. May i know how much is the price for a new X1-R selling now? And can u guys put down how much u got it for machine price?

I got mine 5.1k OTR..

20yrs p-plate..

ic thanks. how much ur insurance? wad company?

28mm uma racing carburetor selling for $100 flat. non nego. serious buyers pm me..

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

anyone can recommend shop to buy a new X1R? dun wanna kenna chop. thanks. RAO, ur one sounds reasonable, can intro the shop?

I got mine at ASPhoon (Changi Branch)..

I was quoted $500 for insurance, 3rd party..

Bike found, thks.

omg.. maybe plate too nice and new bike. Will keep a lookout.

anyone has a 2nd hand x1r rims? im interested. spoke or sports rim, its alrite.

Honda CBX 200 - Feb 2006- Feb 2007 (sold)

Suzuki DR200 - June 2006 - April 2007 (sold)

Honda CB400 Version S - Dec 2006 - Feb 2008 (sold)

Yamaha Spark 135 (FIAT) - Feb 2008 - Sep 2010

CBR600RR - Sep 2010- May 2013

NC700X - May 2013- Current

I wonder how they steal bikes.. Either the owner never handle lock, leave the keys on the bike or they just carry the whole bike away....

i got a colleague using x1-r

30k mileage clock . 11 mth old . SAME AS MINE. Frm thailand.

this engine very soft like wave. cos he tune idling low, without air box, but drink more petrol then mine

he recommend me use semi-sysn oil . Fuch sikolene black 20-50 or 15-50

$8 one

change every 1.5k . ask me not to use fully. cos too thin. fully for sport bike..

aiya, i also blurr la. all i can say yamaha only make beautiful bike. but engine very NICE leh

i think i want to sell my x1-r n buy a Honda ....

BoThug88 Quote:

i ride spark for 15 months.. my dad ride x1-r for 5 months.. both of us mileage 20+k.. no prob leh.. no full service or open up engine or overhaul etc.. just regular change of eo etc.. urs only 10k leh.. its not the bike lan jiao.. its the rider.. so please take care of ur bike.. want to race get a race bike go play at kallang..

i never whack my bike leh. suan me until like tht sia...

i think i suay LOL :slapforehead: the mechanic who while fixing up this bike, was thinking when to go prositution again. so anyhow fix

in the engine got some taiwan part. spark part r all frm thailand

i was told spark engine part r different from x1-r . a few part nia

is X1-R problematic, dun scare me leh..

knn,ah chong again talking rubbist...i rode my x1r sinces april till nw(13k millage clock)..n i using it as a despatch bike n i drag n drag like no body biz n somemore i change carb,cdi n pipe..n till nw its still doing very well...my advice,change fully E.O n oil element every 2-3k of millage u clock...ur bike will surely goes problem free...unless for those wear n tear stuff...cheers

bro u change carb cdi and pipe, .any diffrence in terms of top speed?

Yamaha Rxz (sept-dec 2007)

Yamaha X1-R(dec 07-nov 09 )

YAmaha RXZ(Nov 09-dec11)

Honda Super 4(dec 11-June12)

Yamaha FZ15(June12- current)