• Replies 5.9k

i got a brand new original brembo radial master cylinder for cubs at $250 inclusive of brake reservoir,brake light relay and adjustable brake lever. PM me if interested.

sorry didnt join u guys for makan after mt faber..too sleepy sia tat at habour frt almost hit curb sia..haha like jasper oso..haha..to little turn up..must have more support..

eh eh! what me? i lost throttle, not sleepy!! haha :angel:

and its okay.. there's always next time. haha

where is kendo?? mia!! lol. :D

venomous slpy should go. ride safe. dun wan accident to happen to anyone here. :D

jasper, dun think so fast bah?? maybe can fly at least 10m?? lol :p

10m can also end up hospital sia.. *touchwood*

dont play play.. haha :angel:

trance est mon style.

hey... helo guys... me new here... wah got activity one ar!!! kewl or wat

juz got ur x1r?? :D

10m can also end up hospital sia.. *touchwood*

dont play play.. haha :angel:

i definitely wont mod till can fly. lol! i like to ride more than fly. :p

where is the foto?!!!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

ken lazy pig sia! lol. :p

juz now i changed my fog light to T10 LED light. white is alot more brighter than red sia but white not nice. :(

i wan foto! :p

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00131.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00137.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00138.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00139.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00141.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00146.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00148.jpg

Hello..just got a x1-r and want to mod..What shud i do for better performance? What is the best tyre brand and size for good cornering?

What is the good pick-up CDI and where can i get in sg/jb..Thanks

Hello..just got a x1-r and want to mod..What shud i do for better performance? What is the best tyre brand and size for good cornering?

new lacer born!!! :giddy:

tyre best overall is 80-90 front 90-80 back

CDI u dun really need to chage till u got ur other thing mod 1st....

as 4 the mod, i'm dun really noe bout it...

cheers :cheers:

tyre best overall is 80-90 front 90-80 back

CDI u dun really need to chage till u got ur other thing mod 1st....

as 4 the mod, i'm dun really noe bout it...

cheers :cheers:

Errr, but i dun recommend 80/90 to corner....My 2 sen onli:thumb:

N like wat u say, cdi should not come 1st :thumb:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00131.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00137.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00138.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00139.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00141.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00146.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/k3ndokaz3/SNC00148.jpg

Nice bikes u all got:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

ken lazy pig sia! lol. :p

juz now i changed my fog light to T10 LED light. white is alot more brighter than red sia but white not nice. :(

i wan foto! :p

fog light? o_O u got put fog light mehz? o_O

Errr, but i dun recommend 80/90 to corner....My 2 sen onli:thumb:

N like wat u say, cdi should not come 1st :thumb:

90/80 :thumb:

fog light? o_O u got put fog light mehz? o_O

90/80 :thumb:

the 2 by the side small small one not call fog light meh? :giddy:

the photos u all took at where de y like no ppl one haha..

kallang leisure park. :D

you posted the same thing for x1-r and spark :giddy:

so you which is it :sian:

where is kendo?? mia!! lol. :D

venomous slpy should go. ride safe. dun wan accident to happen to anyone here. :D

jasper, dun think so fast bah?? maybe can fly at least 10m?? lol :p

i only know he change lane no check blind spot, i almost hit onto him.... :giddy:

y bf scold ar lol :angel:

Ya... :weep:

WHY YOU NO COME!!! :mad:

i miss you you know, you come i wan snap your backside. LOL.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i only know he change lane no check blind spot, i almost hit onto him.... :giddy:

lol.. told u already! McRider dont check blindspot one.. hahaha!

and basket sia.. nice nice photos. i came too late. :sian:

wahhh laooooooooooo...:dot:

trance est mon style.