• Replies 5.9k

ai zai... me live in woodlands... work at beach road end at 6pm... lesson at clementi.... until 10pm...

then i go over to east coast (if they're still around lah)... so i travel whole of singapore also...

if you have time then join in bah....

Gd mah.. den can bluff more ger.. ahahahaha.. Many pple at mac sae i dun look like 22 also.. I loooook 4 years younger which is 18 manz... ChEeRs.. haha :cheeky:

alfteo has the maximum BABY FACE

swee swee swee... east coast best... i stay east

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

Heehee... maybe nxt time my fairing is "gold-plated" de... keke..

Haha.. i go chrome my fairing also if u decide to gold-plated it.. hahahaha

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

bro if you wan to do paint job can try asking those guys in forum....$700 too ex y cos now every1 wan to do paint job , all shop hik up price.

every shop te same . cos most bike shop dont do it thm self get som1 to do it for thm. thts y ex...dont forget i use to work beside bike shop .

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

ok X1R'ers hw te jb trip you guys put date...BTW fri go or sat still te same wknd lay...nvm you guys go decide if on sat sat cn, if on fri fri cn.

me is ok 1 ,if not i sure kana bling bling kana east wind and kana west wind and kana nth sth monson .....wa lan ayi this wy sure A&E man.

cheers!!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ok X1R'ers hw te jb trip you guys put date...BTW fri go or sat still te same wknd lay...nvm you guys go decide if on sat sat cn, if on fri fri cn.

me is ok 1 ,if not i sure kana bling bling kana east wind and kana west wind and kana nth sth monson .....wa lan ayi this wy sure A&E man.

cheers!!!

JB outing ,

I vote for :

Sat 3rd November

any1 1 to buy my SE K800I for $300 (neg)..........my stil in gd wking cond...

for X1R'ers cheaper....CHEERS!!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Gd mah.. den can bluff more ger.. ahahahaha.. Many pple at mac sae i dun look like 22 also.. I loooook 4 years younger which is 18 manz... ChEeRs.. haha :cheeky:

bro you also work at mac ?????

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Yup.. At times as part time rider.. Can spend more time wif my bike.. Wahaha

where ah broo???

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

i think shld be around seragoon or hougang there.. amk have high chances also..

Made In Thailand

bros got this few helmets

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bros got this few helmets.

te fire or te german helmet...?

wear goggle or visor...look like nice?

or can get te SAF kevlar helmet thn go n make te inner lining???:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

ok ok i think so too REX...!!

hw this two helmets

wear this 2 look like scotter gang???

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Any more ppl wanna buy halogen white headlight.. need 1 more ppl to entitle for the discount.. $20 a pair (after discount)..USP $24 a pair

Made In Thailand

HS-H6M Halogen 12v 30/30watt Crystal White color

Any 1 interested in getting the above pls add your name on the list

1) -Imran- 2pcs

2) R3x 2pcs (Paid)

3)k3ndokaz3 2pcs (Paid)

4)BoTakchi 2pcs (Paid)

Any more ppl wanna change the headlight to white???

Made In Thailand

HS-H6M Halogen 12v 30/30watt Crystal White color

Any 1 interested in getting the above pls add your name on the list

1) -Imran- 2pcs

2) R3x 2pcs (Paid)

3)k3ndokaz3 2pcs (Paid)

4)BoTakchi 2pcs (Paid)

Any more ppl wanna change the headlight to white???

alamak ppl all saving for JB trip lah bro...!:dot:

for te bulbs trust me i already spend more thn wht i wanted 2 spend...:angry:

once n 4 all chg 2 better qulity.

thn chg cheap bulbs ,

thn blow thn chg,

thn chg thn blow

thn blow thn chg

thn chg thn blow ....:faint: :faint: :faint:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE