who is selling $200++???

its for sure below dat price far below...

below $150

thats wat u guys posted ...BTW never mind THKS....CHEERS!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

• Replies 5.9k

hi guys, thxs for the welcome. i'm new. juz got my x1r after so many yrs of not riding. thinking of taking a motard but wat the heck. fuel so ex now. for transportation, this is sufficient. see that u guys did ur bikes quite sui.....anyways, me from tampines. so anybody from there?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

hi guys, thxs for the welcome. i'm new. juz got my x1r after so many yrs of not riding. thinking of taking a motard but wat the heck. fuel so ex now. for transportation, this is sufficient. see that u guys did ur bikes quite sui.....anyways, me from tampines. so anybody from there?

Welcome to the house.. tamp.. very far..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

i think i just make my outlook nice nice can a rdy.. spd is not so important in sg.. outlook n fc is very important factor here..

Made In Thailand

ok for that rev thing .........dont know lah all this things like fix or install also te same just their gemick i think.............thy just try to make your mind think that way but all comes back to te same ..........anyWAY count me OUT .............jb trip on hor ....think getting aft market CDI frm JB. WHY? Bcos in JB thy got night race for kubs in pasir gudang race trk......Bcos local police keeping thm frm taking part frm illg rac thats why........ok back to CDI's get frm JB think ard RM$300 -RM$450 for proven and race ready ones.....CHEERS!!!

we got forumer here, he's the distributor of some cdi, he even sold the cdi to JB shop. So better to get from him rather then let the JB shop earn profit..

y not we go thailand yamaha together ^^

Made In Thailand

bro imran !!izit tht guy you bought your CDI frm??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

hello y no1 coment on te helmets i posted here nice or not ??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

y not we go thailand yamaha together ^^

ride there????:dot: :dot: :dot:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

no la.. fly there buy thing come back...

Made In Thailand

Red bull racing cdi.. -imran- using right??

Made In Thailand

new here bro konspire ? welcome! welcome!

bro for your info JB things are te same and

good just like those you find in sing.....join us for JB outing....

like bro ken dont B like him tell him go jb , always say dont wan ! dont wan!.......see now ask PPl fellow him go JB last time we must put red carpart........................bro ken you still my frd :thumb: :) :thumb: .........................anyway WELCOME!!CHEERS!!!

no hard Feeling....

mi panda mi panda mi panda

all like very interested in the seat sia.. better cover bike when change liao...

Made In Thailand

of cause mass buy la.. go there buy 1 2 items.. i rather ask my cousin send over..

Made In Thailand

go la.. i be tour guide.. we take budget flight.. cheap cheap.. then all share 1 room.. super budget.. then got alot money buy thing...

Made In Thailand

buy hor...

unless i go thailand mass buy den i go...

if go there buy 1 or 2 thing like waste $$$

:slapforehead: bro ken always like that.........but he nice guy!

bro remember that pipe we saw in JB ?????

i did ask that guy changing te engine block.....he said that pipe not so loud...nex trip ask hw much..:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

i wont change that bike.. cause thais love kups.. hahahaha...

Made In Thailand