[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

got lar one more 219... is the other shophouse not connected one. got raincoat, seat, helmet blablabla... pass by a bit the shop manned by aunty's daughter then u see a small lane... that's the shop.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Hi bro moccajava!

Thanks for the old coke bottle and it's now sitting prettily in my showcase cupboard. :smile:

Anyway, attached at the bottom is my current ride now...

I'm Lovin' it! Badababada!...

Gaofar p(^.^)q

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l276/Gaofar77/DSC00162A.jpg

http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l276/Gaofar77/DSC00057.jpg

Gaofar p(^.^)q

"Something new is in the air.. I think my 2nd wind is here..!"

Bro Gaofar... Fierce Bol'dor sia... :thumb:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

wrapping of seat ehhh.... i know of 3 places...

there's one call Engene saddlery. at the corner of syed alwi road. near regina... b4 u even reach regina, there's a mac, just opp the road... which is on the right side of the road...

the 2nd one is b4 Eugene saddlery. the 219 shop. landmark like wat others had said, there's a posb. oso on the right side. v.obvious wan... they got put seats near the curb so u can c it...

3rd is 219 lavander street... opp vector one... just a short walk from auntie tiam. there's one big arai helmet there... wun miss it wan. its on the left side of the road.

thats the 3 shop i know that custom make seats.

cheers...

Originally posted by phatmonsta@Aug 14 2006, 09:59 PM

anyone knows of websites showing modified super 4????

wat kind of modification bro :giddy: :slapforehead:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

wat kind of modification bro icon-giddy.gif icon-slapforehead.gif

any kind la...like the kups got the yamaha thai webby....super 4 one damn hard to find... if got then can view for ideas for mods on ur super 4 mah...

Nice Bike :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Aug 17 2006, 10:45 PM

Nice Bike :cheer:

ur bike also nice le haha .. :thumb: :bouncefire:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Gaofar@Aug 17 2006, 09:41 PM

Thanks bro ad1ad5 for the compliment!... :smile:

bro phatmonsta, perhaps you want to check out this web-page? CB 400SF Modification

Alternatively can check out Bol'Dor's modification... Hee... Bol'Dor Mugen Modification

Gaofar p(^.^)q

wow....an akra for s4

http://www.honda.co.jp/bike-customize/cont...sf/muffler.html

Learned Past Living Present Think Future

wah....nice bikes u all have...think or hope to see a Mega gathering from NSEW S4 riders all to the DAM and fill up all the stretch....... den slowly we can VIEW one by one till morning....kekekekek.. :thumb:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Originally posted by xixy@Aug 25 2006, 10:13 PM

Skateboy,

As requested.. Here are some pics of the Ghost..

Enjoy..

xixy, saw your "GHOST" just now at LAB. Ghost was parked beside my bike... haha Great bike! :thumb:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

Saw your bike too.. You the one sitting at the coffee shop opposite with the fellow riders? Your bike is cool too... We have the exact "Energie" sticker on our bikes.. Haha..

I went to get the hugger done.. Next time see me, give me a holler.. We have kopi together..

Cheers..