[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

Originally posted by dintigger@Oct 4 2006, 04:45 PM

-belly pan (change EO susah one)

-hugger

-break hose

-LED signal lights

-HID lights

-jetting

-yoshi or micron full system

-brake master pump

-clucth pump

-brake calipers

-brake disk

-rear ohlins shocks

-inverterd ohlins forks

-repaint mugen colours

hahaha this is what i wish i can do man ..sighhh.. after do like this u win liao.

today 4d or toto kena then i do... if kena alot u i blanja

• Replies 4k

-hugger

-break hose

-LED signal lights

-HID lights

-jetting

-brake master pump

-clutch pump

-brake calipers

-brake disk

-rear ohlins shocks

-inverterd ohlins forks

-repaint mugen colours

ur bike very nice liao still wanna add ah... :giddy:

a belly pan, rear hugger or faring for u??

or changing of brake lines or brake discs??

cheers...

Originally posted by munsation@Oct 4 2006, 06:18 PM

-hugger

-break hose

-LED signal lights

-HID lights

-jetting

-brake master pump

-clutch pump

-brake calipers

-brake disk

-rear ohlins shocks

-inverterd ohlins forks

-repaint mugen colours

if u did all this..... ermm.... "someone" will target ur bike and u cant slp in peace at nite liao... UNLESS u stay condo or ANG MO CHU(hide inside ur hse).. haha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

Your bike is ok.

Before u change lot of stuffs.

make sure ur financial is stable.

later no enuff money pay instalment, bike kena repo also no use. :D

Originally posted by spyker@Oct 4 2006, 02:58 PM

wah bro....time to tighten ur chain lei....looks kinda slack from the pic....

bro where can i get the bellypan?? price??

Originally posted by keeok@Oct 4 2006, 08:11 PM

bro where can i get the bellypan?? price??

hi.. keeok.. Dont u tink its better not to put der Renthal bar pad.. cos i put mine n sum stupid idiot cut my cable tie n stole de bar pad... :cry:

For ur bike.. i tink its perfect.. jus suggestin u re-wrap ur seat.. hehe :cheeky:

B4 dat ask de forumers 1st.. im oni suggestting oni...:smile: :cheeky:

Scared pple dont aggree wit me... :cheeky:

By the way bro..its not advisable to put suspension extension if u want your chain and spocket to last longer..and also by putting that suspension extension,the CG of ur bike will change thus your cornering will be affected.....word of advice :smile:

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by mnemonic@Oct 5 2006, 03:19 AM

By the way bro..its not advisable to put suspension extension if u want your chain and spocket to last longer..and also by putting that suspension extension,the CG of ur bike will change thus your cornering will be affected.....word of advice :smile:

:sweat: :thumb: :cheer:

Originally posted by mnemonic@Oct 5 2006, 04:19 AM

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by episode2@Oct 1 2006, 09:14 PM

Nice bike ... how about mine??

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/750cc.jpg

Joking lah...my signature already has the pic liao...just a normal bike to send me and my girl to where we wanto go....

hey yeah.

where to get the handle bar (blue)and the techo meter black cover together.

with instal or w/o.

honda wing wire mash for the the radiator .

thk.

Bullshit make u to the top,but it didn't keep u long there!!

Originally posted by Epredator@Oct 5 2006, 03:55 PM

Bro

Where can i find the wing mirror u r using?

bro u refering to me.. alot of motobike shop have... mine i get from friend:sorry: :cheeky:

Originally posted by keeok@Oct 4 2006, 01:30 PM

We have the same handle bars...Just got mine fixed today...:smile:...Nice bike by the way...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 5 2006, 04:31 PM

We have the same handle bars...Just got mine fixed today...:smile:...Nice bike by the way...:smile:

where did u fix it?? mine at jb ahboy at rm80..

wat bike is that u post at singleseater forum?? juz wanna noe...

Originally posted by keeok@Oct 5 2006, 04:42 PM

where did u fix it?? mine at jb ahboy at rm80..

wat bike is that u post at singleseater forum?? juz wanna noe...

Mine is a Renthal Street Fighter Bar...But I never Posted anything on the Singleseater Forum...You might be mistaken...:smile:

This is my Bike...Also a Street Fighter... Juz Like Yours...Same Handle Bars...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0343.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0354.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0350.jpg

P.S. There are some very TASTEFULLY done S4s in the WSR Thread...Pop in & you might get some ideas...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!