[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

• Replies 4k

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l65/kitkat_aida/kit.jpg

My Bike...

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

Originally posted by Kit Kat@Oct 8 2006, 08:16 PM

My Bike...

a make over for ur kit kat bike... nice... :smile:

Guest 6.5rpm

My Bike...

nice damper! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Oct 8 2006, 01:58 PM

Let me know if you guys had enough of Pics & I will stop...hahah...dun wanna Bore you Guys...:faint:

i dun think we got prob with that... as u can c, more pics can mean more ideas to use!!

so if u dun mind, y shd me right??

cheers...

Originally posted by 6.5rpm@Oct 8 2006, 08:23 PM

nice damper! :cheeky:

OF COURSE LA I BUY IT FROM U....HAHAHAHA :clap: :clap: :clap:

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

I was Bored as Hell Last Thurs, so I ended up Adding Wire Mesh to Cover that Awful Looking Air-Intake...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0357.jpg

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/DSCN0358.jpg

Let me know if you guys had enough of Pics & I will stop...hahah...dun wanna Bore you Guys...:faint:

Wow? Nice and rare bike manz.. Is it a 3 cylinder bike ? Trumph is famous of that..

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

I was Bored as Hell Last Thurs, so I ended up Adding Wire Mesh to Cover that Awful Looking Air-Intake...

nice work there! ! ! :thumb:

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by Kit Kat@Oct 8 2006, 09:20 PM

OF COURSE LA I BUY IT FROM U....HAHAHAHA :clap: :clap: :clap:

Looking at the headers i guess u already changed full sys? power la bro..

Free jio me drink kopi ya :smile:

superb...:thumb: :thumb:

btw, how much does the bike cost??? muz b ex man!!!!

Originally posted by skateboy@Oct 8 2006, 08:23 PM

i dun think we got prob with that... as u can c, more pics can mean more ideas to use!!

so if u dun mind, y shd me right??

cheers...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Dscheng@Oct 9 2006, 12:11 AM

Wow? Nice and rare bike manz.. Is it a 3 cylinder bike ? Trumph is famous of that..

Yes...Its 3 Cylinder...Odd...But thats Triumph...:smile:

Originally posted by spyker@Oct 9 2006, 12:38 AM

nice work there! ! ! :thumb:

'Gam Xia'...:smile:

Originally posted by izzo@Oct 9 2006, 02:28 AM

superb...:thumb: :thumb:

btw, how much does the bike cost??? muz b ex man!!!!

Ex???...Nah...Its Cheaper than a Car...hahaha...:thumb:

Originally posted by Kit Kat@Oct 8 2006, 09:16 PM

My Bike...

motor lawa sia! :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by xixy@Oct 9 2006, 08:48 PM

Hey.. Same fairing la..

Upz bro! :p

u guys really like S4 wif ferring huh... :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Its Quite Nice Tho... But Muz See Hw To Design It :cheer:

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Originally posted by sabbaha@Oct 9 2006, 03:46 PM

motor lawa sia! :smile:

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Oct 10 2006, 02:31 AM

yeah exactly

My Bike...

hello bro..

a few days back i saw ur bike at auntie shop..

wanted to approach, but feeling shy..

i'm the one inside the van if u can remember..

just wondering ur shroud is from which model huh..?

Originally posted by sabbaha@Oct 10 2006, 12:21 AM

u guys really like S4 wif ferring huh... :smile:

I prefer it Naked...As Naked as possible...:smile:

Originally posted by JoOs7eR@Oct 10 2006, 01:31 AM

No matter how you try to design it...the Fairing is still not a part of the S4...Never was...Never will be...But thats juz me...Peace...:smile: