• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 30 2006, 10:54 PM

well its not longer the fast and furious white runner anymore... :nono:

Heard that its with a box as well..... :sian:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

fv plate dna on sale at botak's shop. and one of the shops along that area has this yellow dna which belongs to a mechanic from one of the bike shops there. he intend to sell it for 2.8k some modifications done.

r i d e with s t y l e

Originally posted by discoburg@Dec 30 2006, 09:16 PM

Dave's :thumb:

r u the new owner??..take gd care of it..despite being sold in the orginal condition it still hav some great stuff being done to it before itz sold which still remains on the scoot now...

the last time I saw it out from the bike shop a whole trail of white 2T smoke is coming out frm the exhuast seems bad..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Dec 31 2006, 05:48 AM

r u the new owner??..take gd care of it..despite being sold in the orginal condition it still hav some great stuff being done to it before itz sold which still remains on the scoot now...

the last time I saw it out from the bike shop a whole trail of white 2T smoke is coming out frm the exhuast seems bad..

No lah i am not the new owner. Took the pictures when i was still riding one. The red FXR, FQ 998, used to be mine.

Originally posted by discoburg@Dec 31 2006, 07:03 AM

No lah i am not the new owner. Took the pictures when i was still riding one. The red FXR, FQ 998, used to be mine.

hmmm...hav I meet u b4?? :confused: or maybe ur way b4 I join the grp :lol:

aiya saw the date on the pic liao...correct lah ur way b4 I join the grp...the vxr in the middle is it used ot be Black Comet's??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Dec 31 2006, 12:08 PM

hmmm...hav I meet u b4?? :confused: or maybe ur way b4 I join the grp :lol:

aiya saw the date on the pic liao...correct lah ur way b4 I join the grp...the vxr in the middle is it used ot be Black Comet's??

If we had met then it must be at Tai Hin. I have not went for any meet up before. Just me, Ditech90 and black comet in the past.

Originally posted by discoburg@Dec 31 2006, 12:24 PM

If we had met then it must be at Tai Hin. I have not went for any meet up before. Just me, Ditech90 and black comet in the past.

:confused: :confused: In year 2003, there're onli 3 runner riders ma?? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 31 2006, 05:16 PM

:confused: :confused: In year 2003, there're onli 3 runner riders ma?? :confused: :confused:

in 2003 there aren't a lot of DNAs for sure... haha!!

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 31 2006, 05:26 PM

in 2003 there aren't a lot of DNAs for sure... haha!!

I think I already was riding one in 2003.. SO maybe Im the only DNA rider in 2003?? Not!hahaha.

Originally posted by MonaroDna@Dec 31 2006, 05:30 PM

Happy New Year to all guys. I wish best of healt, good luck, world peace to all of you and have safe one in year 2007.

Hoping to meet you guys one day.

Happy New Year to you too dude!!!~~ Make Merry at the Land Of The Oz! Yeah!! And Cheers!!~

Originally posted by MonaroDna@Dec 31 2006, 05:30 PM

Happy New Year to all. I wish best of health, good luck, world peace to all of you and have safe one in year 2007.

Hoping to meet you guys one day.

Sure we'll organise an outing if you are coming to singapore! :cheer:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by discoburg@Dec 31 2006, 07:03 AM

i bet u wun wanna see its condition now ..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by discoburg@Dec 31 2006, 12:24 PM

What i mean is that i only went for coffee session with my 2 other friends. Of course there are still many runner owners around then. Maybe i could have met you @ Race Machines.

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 31 2006, 05:16 PM

What i mean is that i only went for coffee session with my 2 other friends. Of course there are still many runner owners around then. Maybe i could have met you @ Race Machines.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/PC280375.jpg

Ordered a set of this control columns from Ebay! for a Gilera DNA, almost spanking new! First guy who wants it can have it for $10.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

$10 is freaking cheap man! I paid more than that. On 2nd look..hey, don't have the headlight switch leh....this one I also have!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

ya any kopi session better get our members informed earlier

and it looks like u new guys have to really get the ball rolling as Dan have decided to relinquish his duty as organiser.

try to have it in the west this time around say al- ameen :cheer: :cheer:

Haha, gone to Al ameen too much already until my bill there is always rounded down to the nearest dollar.

Ya! Someone here start organising an outing! I want to show off my Suzuki bandit "sports tourer" that needs at least 2 motorbike lots!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@January 02, 2007 02:48 pm

Haha, gone to Al ameen too much already until my bill there is always rounded down to the nearest dollar.

Ya! Someone here start organising an outing! I want to show off my Suzuki bandit "sports tourer" that needs at least 2 motorbike lots!

Maybe a car parking lot? :giddy: