DNA180 corner

LouisB

stroker, your exhaust picture nice lei!! where you find it?:lovestruck:

• Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by Mark C.@Sep 1 2005, 02:38 AM

stroker, your exhaust picture nice lei!! where you find it?:lovestruck:

Ya, its nice. Think its one of the most detail and nicer stroker pix I've seen too.. Found it off some stroker webby.. Can't quite rem which one la..

Cheerss

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Originally posted by stroker@Sep 1 2005, 01:17 AM

Or alternatively, I've got a better solution!! If you're shy to bring your DNA out for meeting, how about riding on mine--as my pillion?!?!?! How's that sound?? Haha. Joking..

People, dun flame me.... :gun: :gun: :help:

:nobuaya: :popcorn:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by stroker@Sep 1 2005, 11:02 AM

Ya, its nice. Think its one of the most detail and nicer stroker pix I've seen too.. Found it off some stroker webby.. Can't quite rem which one la..

Cheerss

yeah... i think its nice too... show the return wave somemore!

Heyz,

You guys got any shops to reccomend to get screws? As a few of the screws that hold my air-filter box in place are gone. And luckily they are the same size as the ones that went missing in my plastic cowling as well, so can get a few.

But alot of the shops I went to don't have the screws, they got the correct threading, but are counter-sunk.

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

Originally posted by danielburgess@Sep 1 2005, 07:25 PM

Heyz,

You guys got any shops to reccomend to get screws? As a few of the screws that hold my air-filter box in place are gone. And luckily they are the same size as the ones that went missing in my plastic cowling as well, so can get a few.

But alot of the shops I went to don't have the screws, they got the correct threading, but are counter-sunk.

Cheers...

Behind LAB ther is a screw shop watever kinda screw they also hav n how u wanna screw also can :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by stroker@Sep 1 2005, 01:17 AM

Or alternatively, I've got a better solution!! If you're shy to bring your DNA out for meeting, how about riding on mine--as my pillion?!?!?! How's that sound?? Haha. Joking..

People, dun flame me.... :gun: :gun: :help:

Wa....so nice ah....

Can it sit? hehehe.....

Originally posted by spy622@Sep 1 2005, 07:54 PM

Behind LAB ther is a screw shop watever kinda screw they also hav n how u wanna screw also can :lol:

That shop so-so only... In my opinion, theres this shop in amk industrial park 2 (if im not wrong) called yong seng screw, they're better at screws...

Not only can you get screw, you can also get hold of their nuts... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by stroker@Sep 1 2005, 11:24 PM

That shop so-so only... In my opinion, theres this shop in amk industrial park 2 (if im not wrong) called yong seng screw, they're better at screws...

Not only can you get screw, you can also get hold of their nuts... :lol: :lol: :lol:

c meh??....wah I better go ther n check it out man...n ur siggy pic...:thumb: ...now I hav better understanding on how my scoot works...

eh ah bo sell ur DNA n change a 2stroke runner lah

Originally posted by danielburgess@Sep 2 2005, 12:50 AM

Ha ha ha, buah tahan. Think just go cannibalise parts from other DNA's. Hehehe, got one black DNA near my house somemore!!!

Cheers..

:mad: :offtopic:

Originally posted by spy622@Sep 2 2005, 01:04 AM

c meh??....wah I better go ther n check it out man...n ur siggy pic...:thumb: ...now I hav better understanding on how my scoot works...

eh ah bo sell ur DNA n change a 2stroke runner lah

Actually I was looking for a runner sp back then... But no new ones already.. So can only get either vxr or dna.. I chosed to be a poser lor..

Sorry fellow dna riders... kekeke

Originally posted by stroker@Sep 2 2005, 04:16 PM

Actually I was looking for a runner sp back then... But no new ones already.. So can only get either vxr or dna.. I chosed to be a poser lor..

Sorry fellow dna riders... kekeke

well DNA shld handle better than a runner...since u start to twitch it then carry on bah :thumb:

at least Spore got a special DNA :D

Originally posted by spy622@Sep 2 2005, 04:21 PM

well DNA shld handle better than a runner...since u start to twitch it then carry on bah :thumb:

at least Spore got a special DNA :D

Not very special la... Same as all the others.. Blue colour also.. Hee

Yupz, more work in the pipeline.... :shades:

Originally posted by stroker@Sep 3 2005, 03:02 PM

So quiet?? WHERE YOU GUYS?? OUT RIDING???!

well i just got home from track.... :sweat:

Originally posted by spiderman@Sep 3 2005, 05:40 PM

well i just got home from track.... :sweat:

ya lor ya lor... Tell us what bike you rode to track leh!! Feel like going to track on my DNA one fine day... Provided it can make it to the track itself!! ha

BTW, you taking part in that 250-400 race??

Originally posted by danielburgess@Sep 3 2005, 06:42 PM

Heyz,

How is your R250? Ok already? Don't tell me you went to track with the DNA! Hahahahahaha....

Cheers...

well handlebars and sub frame is misaligned but i went anyway... next week getting my new sub frame... :cheer:

Originally posted by stroker@Sep 3 2005, 07:30 PM

ya lor ya lor... Tell us what bike you rode to track leh!! Feel like going to track on my DNA one fine day... Provided it can make it to the track itself!! ha

BTW, you taking part in that 250-400 race??

sure man.. if u guys wanna go on dna then i ride mine down too for the fun of it.. haha.. the race i will join if i manage to solve my bike coolant dropping prob and get at least my old timing back... 1.57 constantly... anything below that can don need to join liao...