Date: 07/04/05

Shop Name: hua chin

Address: bb

Phone Number:

What service/product did you purchase? Front light set, replaced front fork seals, replaced steerng cone bearings, replaced rear brake pads.

Overall Servicing

Level of service: 5

Level of knowledge: 7

Level of value for money: 2

How happy are you overall? 1

shop's name is Hua Chin at bukit batok. i went to get my front light set changed (previously cracked). waited nearly an hour to get anything done.

sat around and waited to get my bike fixed asap so i could see a doc (fever). front light set came in a box with 2 bulbs and the headset. mech took apart front fairings and dropped washers everywhere. suggested to change fork seals and steering cone. i obliged as i do not visit bike mech often. mech attended to 2 bikes that came after me and i have no idea why. (they booked by phone?) work done on bike was okay overall but reassembly was done with impatience. washers were left out, i had to tell him the washers all over the floor were from my bike and he kept acting blur when i pointed out other problems such as non aligned fairing after he took it apart.

here comes the good part, went to the cashier, mech charged me an extra $6

for "extra large something (was in mandarin and sounded like lantern)"

i asked the boss what it was and he said: " "lantern in mandarin" i approached him straight away as he was going to 'attend' to other bikes. i told him the 2 bulbs were in the same box that the head set was in. they were not a seperate item nor were they special. he reluctantly told the cashier to take it off my bill. yes it was about the money, im not a stingy bas***d when it comes to my bike but times are bad and every single cent counts. moral of the story is, check your bill and ask without fear or you will just be another sucker.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by Gary@Jan 13 2005, 01:42 PM

Date: 13 Jan 2005

Shop Name: Everbright Motor Cycles Co

Address: Blk 1069 Eunos Ave 5 #01-193 s(409748)

Phone Number: 63453687

What service/product did you purchase?

Sold my bike off to do reloan for another SBFguy

Level of service: 10 (Steven can really make promises..though empty ones.)

After service: 1 (Shop of Taichi Masters, all push the issue away)

Level of knowledge: 8 (Cannons from Sentosa think kenna stolen by them).

Level of value for money: 0(Didnt buy anything, wasted hell lots of time by them)

How happy are you overall? 0( Utterly disappointed customer)

What makes this shop commendable?

in fact, i sold my bike to them to do reloan for another fellow SBF guy..

makes empty promises, dilly dally, push the blame to one another.. like SAF sia!

can never get the boss to pick up your call.. staffs just do "taichi" around..

can tell me they never earn money some more.. wtf!

Lastest update.

in january, they cancelled my insurance and promised that insurance company will mail me back the rebate by cheque.

just called up mitsui insurance company, mitsui said the paid the rebate to everbright quite some time already.

called up everbright again, seems to forget me already. say will check.

"good service sia"...wait so long never response...lucky i called..

Originally posted by Gary@Apr 29 2005, 10:26 AM

Lastest update.

in january, they cancelled my insurance and promised that insurance company will mail me back the rebate by cheque.

just called up mitsui insurance company, mitsui said the paid the rebate to everbright quite some time already.

called up everbright again, seems to forget me already. say will check.

"good service sia"...wait so long never response...lucky i called..

i bet the amount u'r gonna get back from the shop is gonna be lower then whats on the cheque.

admin charges.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by lwteck@Feb 9 2003, 11:21 PM

Date: 08/02/03

Shop Name: B*n H*ng

Address: AMK Ind Pk 2

Phone Number: Not impt la

Change rear tire

Level of service: 8 (ok la, the mechs there quite competent)

Level of knowledge: 6.5 (usual thgs no prob la, but if u ask specific thgs they may not be able to answer)

Level of value for money: 2 (will kena chopped big time by the boss if not careful)

What makes this shop "commendable"? (give details..)

gave me a front tire n fixed it to my rear wheel when i wanted a rear tire. boss got bad attitude n only interested in ur $$. charged me 0 for a TT900 rear tire. expensive or not? u judge. but im not gg back there ever again. trust me, confirm got better bike shops in AMK area. go at ur own risk.

Date: Sep 2005

Phone Number: Not impt

Change headlight bulb, fuse, signal light

Level of knowledge: 6.5 (usual thgs no prob la, but if u ask specific thgs they may not be able to answer)

Level of value for money: 1

I remember going there after i first got my TA150 after 2B in Aug 05. SUCKS big time. I am not ever going there again.

Gave me spoilt headlight (not new like from package), had to change again in a short time, charged $3 for one single fuse change! worse, never bother to explain anything... even suggested to overhaul the ~3yrs old FT plate phantom engine (which i realised was entirely not necessary)

Also Up till now change of 2nd rider paperwork still not finished (since last year changed 2nd rider)

SUCKS! DISHONEST! BOYCOTT!

Originally posted by Stuntlover@Apr 13 2005, 06:49 AM

Shop Name: K&T

Address: UBI

Phone Number:

What service/product did you purchase? Rear Brake pad,flush signal

Overall Servicing

Level of service: 8

Level of knowledge: 9

Level of value for money: 8

How happy are you overall? 8

What makes this shop commendable? (give details..)

First time going there to check on their bike products, and found out the boss being a young guy with ample knowledge on suzuki bikes.. Told him my bike seems to run out of tuning, and he did insert some wire to show me that my bike is still in great condition. So i went on to ask on the brake pad price. told me $25 for WP pad and flush signal at $30. So i changed both of them in an instead.

Stayed there for an hour before i left feeling satisifed.

Does K&T service s4 also?

Originally posted by ev@Apr 10 2005, 11:12 PM

agree... i used to frequented them when i rode my fireblade... price can neg with ah chong somemore... n his right man... fei mao quite experience and friendly... a recommended bike shop...

I change my oil filter and engine oil at Planet yesterday. Planet show me what I buy before they proceed with the job request. Engine oil and original oil filter.

I was surprised that I am not using an original oil filter which was install by another bike shop at the eastern part of spore but paid an orginal product price.

I will go back to Planet

Originally posted by VistaII@May 11 2005, 08:09 AM

I change my oil filter and engine oil at Planet yesterday. Planet show me what I buy before they proceed with the job request. Engine oil and original oil filter.

I was surprised that I am not using an original oil filter which was install by another bike shop at the eastern part of spore but paid an orginal product price.

I will go back to Planet

Planet motor at ubi, boss ah-chong is an honest guy... So I always recommend ppl go there n do bike. Tat y I recommend U to go there also. I glad tat u r happy wif his service.

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by Pierrot@Apr 24 2005, 12:42 PM

Phone Number:

What service/product did you purchase? Front light set, replaced front fork seals, replaced steerng cone bearings, replaced rear brake pads.

Overall Servicing

Level of knowledge: 7

shop's name is Hua Chin at bukit batok. i went to get my front light set changed (previously cracked). waited nearly an hour to get anything done.

sat around and waited to get my bike fixed asap so i could see a doc (fever). front light set came in a box with 2 bulbs and the headset. mech took apart front fairings and dropped washers everywhere. suggested to change fork seals and steering cone. i obliged as i do not visit bike mech often. mech attended to 2 bikes that came after me and i have no idea why. (they booked by phone?) work done on bike was okay overall but reassembly was done with impatience. washers were left out, i had to tell him the washers all over the floor were from my bike and he kept acting blur when i pointed out other problems such as non aligned fairing after he took it apart.

here comes the good part, went to the cashier, mech charged me an extra $6

for "extra large something (was in mandarin and sounded like lantern)"

i asked the boss what it was and he said: " "lantern in mandarin" i approached him straight away as he was going to 'attend' to other bikes. i told him the 2 bulbs were in the same box that the head set was in. they were not a seperate item nor were they special. he reluctantly told the cashier to take it off my bill. yes it was about the money, im not a stingy bas***d when it comes to my bike but times are bad and every single cent counts. moral of the story is, check your bill and ask without fear or you will just be another sucker.

Date: 14/05/05

Phone Number:

What service/product did you purchase? i am riding SP.. initially just wanna spent $5 for bleeding..

Overall Servicing

Level of service: 4

Level of knowledge: 5

Initially wanna bleed my bike.. but after a mech attended to me.. he said my brake pad harden needs to be changed.. i nth to say, he said very very serious... in the end spenting $57 for bleeding and both brake pad.. as he was fixing he told me.. my rear brake clamp was faulty very very serious.. need to change($20)... i said can cheaper?? he said its the best price liao cos need to dismental the whole bike just to change that.... i nth to say... change lor... since its "very very" dangerous.. and as he was fixing he told me my rear brake pump spoit.. cos cannot pump the brake fruid.. :confused: OK... i change lor.. $35 for it.. after awhile he said my rear signal spoit.. NEED to change, if not others dunno i am braking.. $12..

GUYS... just wanna spent $5 for bleedin become $130 for it... ok.. this is wat i observed..

the faulty brake clamp he nv open my whole bike lor.. LCB... he just unscrew 2 nuts and removed... this is the so called dismental the whole bike.. unscrew 2 nuts = $20 and also nv change for me... he just bring it along with him to a place.. as i follow him.. HE JUST WASH IT... i keep quite.. change = wash?? i also know how to wash... KNN... now for the

he said need to change if not... all those tat i change will becaome useless...brake pump.. i was sitting behind him.. watchin him pump my rear brake... he did for around 10mins.. only abit brake oil come out... i tot its the way?? cos i am being using for quite some time and its normal to me and WTF... he nv put a tube or wat.. just let the oil drip onto my rim.. the same goes with my front brake... dripped on my front rim and my handle bar also... now my screws.. all decay liao... after that he changed the pump.. i was thinkin should good bah.. as he just changed it.. in the end... i was sitting there for 20mins.... seeing him pumping and nth come out... he said got... i nv see only... i knn see my poor rim being dripped with previous oil.. and not the new oil..

Stupidest thing... he said my read brake signal is spoit... thx to him.. he made he feel like an idiot.. cos i parked at a enclosed area and its dark... i everyday got check my lights de lor.. i said its working... he said NO.. sometimes workin only... ok i nth to say change LOR..

as i was at the counter the boss anyhow add until $180+++ i said NO its not the price... and i got to teach im maths.. slowly break down and show him..

IDIOT.. i saturday 9+ reach... after kena chop by him big times.. 2pm.. wasted my saturday..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Any Recomendations on Shops at Tampines Industrial Area.... Coupple of shops there...Any feedback?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j64/afiqmufc86/BIKES.jpg

03/2005 -08/2005 Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

04/2006- 08/2006 GSXR400 RR FM*2*2Z (SCRAPED)

09/2006 - 01/2010 Super Four CB400 VTEC I

01/2010 - 12/2011 RXZ Yamaha 135

03/2012 - 06/2015 Suzuki DL1000K8 V-Storm

06/2015- Present Honda VFR1200x CrossTourer

Originally posted by derickng@May 5 2005, 02:39 AM

Date: Sep 2005

Phone Number: Not impt

Change headlight bulb, fuse, signal light

I remember going there after i first got my TA150 after 2B in Aug 05. SUCKS big time. I am not ever going there again.

Gave me spoilt headlight (not new like from package), had to change again in a short time, charged $3 for one single fuse change! worse, never bother to explain anything... even suggested to overhaul the ~3yrs old FT plate phantom engine (which i realised was entirely not necessary)

Also Up till now change of 2nd rider paperwork still not finished (since last year changed 2nd rider)

SUCKS! DISHONEST! BOYCOTT!

I bought my bike from them. Atitude from the boss is very bad. The paperwork they handle quite well.

Till today, I only change my engine oil and sparkplug there. Castrol 4T $13 / NGK Sparkplug $6

Nothing much to complain about except the boss very proud.

Date: many occassions

Shop Name: aik choon

Address: upper serangoon rd (near woodleigh PUBRC and s'pore powergrid)

Phone Number: no idea

lightbulb,mirrors, rear tyre+tubing change

Level of value for money: 9

How happy are you overall? 10

firstly, im not an easily satisfied customer, but aik choon is 1 shop that has managed to please me. Though their prices are within the normal range, the boss is a nice old man. I've been to GHC,aik choon,HKL,asphoon,huat chin,and more motorshops which i can't remember right now, but only aik choon will continue to get my business.

<u>Women drivers:</u>

Earth's dumbest category of drivers

any time, any car, any place,

worldwide.

Date: more than 1 time

Shop Name: Muffler Kok

Address: an industrial park near kranji MRT

Phone Number: nvr call b4 & no name card

old bike (wave 125S): change rear tyre tube

new bike (S4verS): 1st time change engine oil, rear disc brake, rear brake pad.. 2nd time install relay for horns for my stebel horns..

Level of service: 9

Level of value for money: 9

How happy are you overall? 9

the mech is my father's friend.. not a bad guy i would say.. they speciallize in exhaust pipe.. wat i did was quite simple actually.. 1st time with my ver S go down there change EO n plugs, but the mech say plugs still can use, no problem.. den later, change rear brake disc n brake pads... plus change of EO cost abt $180..

2nd time go there to install relay for my horns, charge me $10 for that.. not bad i would say..

plus, during my 2nd visit, i saw the boss changing a rear suspension for a gixxer 400cc.. charged him $110 for that including that 2nd hand rear shocks..

now bad point for the shop is that, confirm will kena bites from the flies around the area.. :sian:

Date: 28 May 05

Shop Name: GHC Yishun

Address: Yishun industrial park

Phone Number: dunno

Brake pad and brake pump

Level of knowledge: 5

How happy are you overall? 3

Author’s words: The below mentioned are first hand accounts of experiences I have with the shop. I am in no way saying that they have done anything wrong, I am merely sharing my experiences.

Narrative 1:

Last Saturday, I visited the shop to have my rear brake pads changed. After he changed them, he told me the reason I could be experiencing poor braking was because I had applied too much chain lube and some had flinged onto my rear discs. He then proceeded to hose down the area around my rear wheel with a water jet.

Thereafter, he moved to my foot brake pedal and said my brake pump was spoilt. Sure enough, when depressed, the foot brake lever went all the way down without resistance.

It was fine and in a very much working condition before I went to the shop. In fact, I had it changed 5 months ago for $50 by him. Now, I’m sure some of you would know the price for the rear brake pump for SP and also know that it doesn’t spoil in 5 months.

He told me I had to replace the pump. I was skeptical as to how it spoils so suddenly but had no choice but to get him to do it. I told him about the change of pump 5 months ago, he remembered and said sometimes things are like that, when you don’t touch them, they’re fine but when you touch them, they all spoil. Oh well, I’m still skeptical. He told me he’ll charge lesser for the pads ($25 to $20) and pump ($50 to $35). Oh well.

He merely, removed all the small little things from the pump (the spring, small metal and rubber parts?); all these while, the metal cylindrical pump remained on the bike. Experienced bikers would know what this act of servicing is called.

Mystery: How the simple act of brake pad change leads to rear brake pump failure. This set me thinking of 2 past incidents.

Narrative 2:

SP’s rear light requires 2 bulbs. One of mine fused and I went to him and asked whether he has a replacement. He said yes and proceeded to change it for me. Simple job right? Or so, I thought.

Immediately when I started my bike, one of the front bulbs blew. Oh well, I’m positive that before I went, both bulbs were in a very much working condition.

Went back, removed the rear bulbs myself and found that the one he had given me had a higher wattage rating than recommended. Some of you would know that using something of a higher wattage may cause hiccups in your electrical system.

Turned out that a simple $2 bulb replacement ended up with a $50 headlamp change. No choice as I verified that the headlamp was indeed gone. He told me that the previous owner had used halogen bulbs thus causing the damage. Oh well, then its late damage then, coming one year later.

Mystery: How the simple act of bulb change leads to a spoilt headlamp. Oh well.

Narrative 3:

Went to him to replace my wet cell with a dry one. After the job was done, I asked him if having a new battery would lead to my horn being louder.

He tested my horn a few times and sure enough it was louder but he started using something long to twiddle at my horn and the sound went softer and softer and softer after continuous presses.

He said “Huai le’ and I had to replace my horn too.

Mystery: How the simple act of a battery change can lead to a spoilt horn.

Similarities from incidents: How the replacement of simple components led to other components spoiling.

Conclusion: Well perhaps I’m just unlucky that such simple procedures resulted in more problems for me. Well, perhaps, only perhaps.

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Date: Since Sept 04

Shop Name: Wing Yap

Address: AMK Industrial Park

Phone Number: Forget

What service/product did you purchase? : Monthly servicing, changing of tyres and repairs

Bike/maintainence/other service (i.e. insurance etc)/ other products (boxes etc). (details here, if you want to add)

Level of knowledge: 8

Level of value for money: 8

How happy are you overall: 8

Been going to this shop since I shifted to AMK. At first quite unsure but gave it a go. My regular mech "Ah We" was very helpful. Plus point he Malaysian can speak Malay ah. He will ask what is wrong and check to confim. If can be repaired he will repair . If have to replace will will tell you how much. Overall I never feel I been chopped before. And lastly, will check ur bike after servicing. The last time I went there, luckily the mech tested my bike. Halfway, he test the chain "pecah". Imagine if I was on the road. I take responsibility for the chain as the mech cannot possibily know if the chain is faulty if I did not tell him rite?

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Don't u guys think that how u feel about the ppl plays a part in it. If you like the guy, he charge u bdl u also say ok, if u don't, give hlf $ also u not happy.....

Just 2cents worth. Please enlighten...

Life is better under the sea.

I agree. I mean its basically like karma. You do good to omeone , others will do good to you. If you go to a motordiam acting like a big "who's who" you might juts get bad service, but if you act humble you may get good service. Dun act like you know everything cos in the first place you go to the shop because you dunno what to do rite?

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Date: Since 2 mths ago

Shop Name: Planet Motors

What service/product did you purchase? : front brake pump or something spoilt, went to 3 bike shops and yamaha agent, all could not find any problem! but ah chong press my front brake lever he know already!

Level of service: 10

Level of value for money: 10

How happy are you overall: 20! :cheer:

ok my front brake had some problems when i got the bike... went to the shop i got it from, they ask me to raise my handlebar because the angle of the wire cannot pump brake fluid! :faint: stock dragstar handle cannot pump brake fluid properly la very good... ok nvm... went to 2 other shops all said it's normal.. then nvm, went to agent for a full service + grease shaft.. agent said it's normal as well and that got no problem..

so i made the trip down to planet one fine day and asked ah chong(boss) what was wrong? he said.. bleed the brake can already.. if cannot u come back have to check the pump. so i said ok la..

he changed the brake fluid and there was actually water in the reservoir(dunno how it got there!)

after changing the fluid, the problem was still there but very very very slight.. but im a sucker for perfection la :cheeky: so i went back there 2 days later and told him still got problem then he said muz change the rubber or something la i forgot.. around $30+... BUT he had to order it so asked me to come tmr.. and i asked him where is a goot place to make a rear number plate... so he recommended the shop at the corner.. and i got my number plate made... silver wording on black acrylic back :thumb: then i thought i wanted to ask ah chong to fix la coz scared later i damage the plate ah heart pain..

so i went back the next day (i live at jurong BTW) got the thing fixed, and he showed me that it was leaking and there was brake fluid all inside my lever the compartment there.. the mech cleaned it up and changed the rubber thingy..

and i asked to fix my rear plate also la.. drilled 2 holes and all.. :thumb: so i went to pay... then this is what ah chong said... "u punya $38 campur lobang ah.. $4 satu lobang, $2 dua lobang.. betol???" (translation = yours ah $38 plus holes ah, $4 one hole, $2 two holes, correct???") i was like HUH.. damn blur for awhile then i started laughing already.. :smile:

very very reliable shop! :thumb:

It's your damn bike, wash it yourself! You rinse your own mouth after you eat, don't you?

Originally posted by shiraz@Jun 14 2005, 10:28 AM

Date: Since 2 mths ago

Shop Name: Planet Motors

What service/product did you purchase? : front brake pump or something spoilt, went to 3 bike shops and yamaha agent, all could not find any problem! but ah chong press my front brake lever he know already!

Level of service: 10

Level of value for money: 10

How happy are you overall: 20! :cheer:

ok my front brake had some problems when i got the bike... went to the shop i got it from, they ask me to raise my handlebar because the angle of the wire cannot pump brake fluid! :faint: stock dragstar handle cannot pump brake fluid properly la very good... ok nvm... went to 2 other shops all said it's normal.. then nvm, went to agent for a full service + grease shaft.. agent said it's normal as well and that got no problem..

so i made the trip down to planet one fine day and asked ah chong(boss) what was wrong? he said.. bleed the brake can already.. if cannot u come back have to check the pump. so i said ok la..

he changed the brake fluid and there was actually water in the reservoir(dunno how it got there!)

after changing the fluid, the problem was still there but very very very slight.. but im a sucker for perfection la :cheeky: so i went back there 2 days later and told him still got problem then he said muz change the rubber or something la i forgot.. around $30+... BUT he had to order it so asked me to come tmr.. and i asked him where is a goot place to make a rear number plate... so he recommended the shop at the corner.. and i got my number plate made... silver wording on black acrylic back :thumb: then i thought i wanted to ask ah chong to fix la coz scared later i damage the plate ah heart pain..

so i went back the next day (i live at jurong BTW) got the thing fixed, and he showed me that it was leaking and there was brake fluid all inside my lever the compartment there.. the mech cleaned it up and changed the rubber thingy..

and i asked to fix my rear plate also la.. drilled 2 holes and all.. :thumb: so i went to pay... then this is what ah chong said... "u punya $38 campur lobang ah.. $4 satu lobang, $2 dua lobang.. betol???" (translation = yours ah $38 plus holes ah, $4 one hole, $2 two holes, correct???") i was like HUH.. damn blur for awhile then i started laughing already.. :smile:

very very reliable shop! :thumb:

Planet Motors still the best..

Ah Chong very knowledgeable and honest..

No chop chop 1.. and he knows where bike faults really lie

Will tell you how to maintain bike and save money

Patrick aka Ah Beng.. gd mechanic

Good workmanship

Happy to have him operate on my bike

Hehe..

Me : Chong.. how much change this type this type tyre..

Ah Chong : 500!

Me : Huh!

Ah Chong : Haha.. wa bedek lu lah!

** Ah-Chongism... always like to joke

Thumbs up for Planets..

Honest, reliable and good!

-FZ1600D-

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Jun 11 2005, 12:24 AM

hw abt leong seng? izzit good?

leong seng is ok ar..

the salesman leonard nice guy..

Get to noe him and he help u get gd price for ur bike & servicing..

but he got conflict..

cabot to dexing ubi..

now he at dexing bukit batok.. aka speedway

if want to buy bike.. can go to him..

say zaimie recommend..

he won't chop u like southern motors..

he will count for u and help u on how to reduce ur monthly

servicing wise..

go to planet motors!

support ah chong!

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

ok...got it...since so many bikers pushing for planet...will find a day free to bring my bike there...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers: