i just got my bike on sat.... well . i wld say.. i had quite a smooth transaction with a reasonably nice treatment...

Ang was attending to mi ... and he made gd effort to explain stuff and save alittle on some stuff.... :)

• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by Wildboar@Nov 6 2005, 09:42 AM

where u stay?

i stay at sengkang ...so shops ard the east is gd... as long as the traffic is okie.. lolz.....

bukit merah tat area... the bike is very jialat man....

Originally posted by Rewired@Apr 29 2003, 03:18 PM

I have never read or heard such a bunch of crap!

Its quite obvious you people are petty, inexperienced motorist........let me re-phrase that, you people probably never owned a car in your life..........and not even considered bikers!...........the term is "motorcyclists" with cheap thoughts and you can very well tell that you guys are also terribly, I mean terribly inexperienced! Try going to a PROPER workshop and see if you are allowed to bring your own oil and Filters. You think you pay alot! Try opening your own workshop!

I have only seen hap-harzard workshops allowing some fool to squat next to a mechanic while he is working on his bike. If you think you can do better, why not do the servicing or repairs yourself, its quite obvious you can't and if you have no idea how to repair or service your bike, what makes you an expert on what mechanics are doing to your bike.

I have always had good service at Mah Motor, these mechanics are my friends and I have been there during their busiest moments and have seen how they handle repairs. I KNOW why they had to barricade their workshop! Did you fools ever asked WHY??? Maybe you people should instead of shooting your mouth off.

Best of all, only a few idiots are complaining, and they try to make it like everyone is doing the same!

Haha the rewired guy is definitely from Mah.

any1 has albert's number?

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by terryble87@Dec 7 2005, 01:14 AM

do any peeps know wat is the opening hours of bike production? from wat day to wat day. thx :confused:

They open Mon-Sat. think they open at 9am or 10am .:smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

yellow page have mah's num~:cheeky:

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

which is the shop is best for value of new bikes(CBR150 or SP,if still have new) ? reasonable price and not bad aftersales service?

1) Boon Siew ?

2) Bike productions?

3) MAH Pte Ltd?

4) or...?

:confused: :sweat: :help:

Originally posted by Felix27@Dec 13 2005, 09:57 PM

which is the shop is best for value of new bikes(CBR150 or SP,if still have new) ? reasonable price and not bad aftersales service?

1) Boon Siew ?

2) Bike productions?

3) MAH Pte Ltd?

4) or...?

:confused: :sweat: :help:

I went Mah to looking for SP last week. I think they have 2 or 3 new SP priced at 8K. But not sure OTR or not.

Their 2nd hand SP 5k OTR for FT plate. :sian:

Any comments on GNG @ defu lane?

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

Hi anybody knows the add for Bike Production n Tel no. ? Thinkin of gettin a Gilera Runner vxr 200 got reccomend for other shops? Thanks :thumb:

Soon we will all become accustomed to our own insanities...

ah hion or ah shiong?

yes they r good..

ex too..

well you pay for quality..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

U tried them before? I don't mind paying more but most impt is the quality and not like some other bike shops telling fanciful stories and charging "good" rates (yes, cheaper but it doesn't solve the problem)