ooops sorry bro :angel:

errr....bro last part translation pls :angel:

haha.. i guess u manage to read the words tht u don't understand, n having a hard time?? haha :thumb: i doubt n my imagination will b correct bout u haha.. no hard feelings bro... :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 4.5k

......i dont like to bowl.... cause my bowling will end next lane or jump out of the longkang and back into the lane...

and i have an attention span of a gnat if watch a movie...

i vote we have a jackpot....

i challenge....hmmm...R1 08 and Fazer 08.

3 tiang only...very fast over... i put one small bottle of chivas on the line...

yeah..that would really make a movie...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

hahakz.. i can c d commotion bout the 'cuci longkang'.. didnt sounds ryte though.. hahah.. sideswipe,rephrase ur sentence leh..

hmm.. sadly it seems movie is leading.. :cry:

time duration:2 hours

bowl=$6.80=fun bowling + make noise + (end of activity)make fun of ppl bowl

movie=$9=fun movie + silence + (end of activity)talk bout the movie ONLY

difference is both activites may be fun..

I STILL VOTE FOR THE FIRST ONE..!!!! :cheeky:

p/s: qiu qiu ni.. pang wo vote bowl leh.. muahahahaha..

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

I've never bowled in my entire life and deffinitely will wash drain LOL. So for me best lets play pool open 2 tables so more people can play share share la cost den after dat we head on down for some C-SHA hehehe ooo gonna be fun.

Well dats my idea.

hahakz.. i can c d commotion bout the 'cuci longkang'.. didnt sounds ryte though.. hahah.. sideswipe,rephrase ur sentence leh..

hmm.. sadly it seems movie is leading.. :cry:

time duration:2 hours

bowl=$6.80=fun bowling + make noise + (end of activity)make fun of ppl bowl

movie=$9=fun movie + silence + (end of activity)talk bout the movie ONLY

difference is both activites may be fun..

I STILL VOTE FOR THE FIRST ONE..!!!! :cheeky:

p/s: qiu qiu ni.. pang wo vote bowl leh.. muahahahaha..

taking under consideration , abt the breakdown of movie and bowling .

i say at this moment we will stick to the vote, however if on that day majority mood is on bowling , we go bowl . cool . i am a fair man .

if u guys really want to bowl , then i get endi to try booked it today for tommorow event .

Place and time yet to confirm .

If u guys really want watch movie , then that one can booked tommorow , no sweat la .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
I've never bowled in my entire life and deffinitely will wash drain LOL. So for me best lets play pool open 2 tables so more people can play share share la cost den after dat we head on down for some C-SHA hehehe ooo gonna be fun.

Well dats my idea.

:sorry: but I anti-sheesha cos I value my health. For your info, sheesha is more hazardous to your health compared to smoking cigarettes... :giddy:

......i dont like to bowl.... cause my bowling will end next lane or jump out of the longkang and back into the lane...

and i have an attention span of a gnat if watch a movie...

i vote we have a jackpot....

i challenge....hmmm...R1 08 and Fazer 08.

3 tiang only...very fast over... i put one small bottle of chivas on the line...

yeah..that would really make a movie...

ok mana fz 08?

i suggest KR and Spec 3. who wash bike faster , winner get to wash everyone bike , loser polish .

DEAL or NO DEAL .hahaha :cheeky: my gut feeling tells me that the KR will bribe the spec 3 with ribena , and poor spec 3 will end up doing both

:sorry: but I anti-sheesha cos I value my health. For your info, sheesha is more hazardous to your health compared to smoking cigarettes... :giddy:

at the way teddy is going he is hazardous to his ownself. hahha:cheeky:

for those guys who voted and have never seen u guys , would guys be joining us , pls let me noe or alpine ,. cos we need to cater to you guys if bowling , is on .

thanks bros

Haiz sadly thats true i'm a walking hazard..... But i'm no hazard once i'm on 2 wheels baby whahahaha :angel:

Anyway i'm goin into JB soon to touch n go, any1 interested? buttswipe? oh i mean sideswipe?

Went to motoworld yesterday managed to find it on my own and ure right man its a freaking candy shop man....... I couldnt resist but do something there man so i did grounding there bought the kit + fix $55 and bought petrol tank cap sticker $35

Haiz sadly thats true i'm a walking hazard..... But i'm no hazard once i'm on 2 wheels baby whahahaha :angel:

Anyway i'm goin into JB soon to touch n go, any1 interested? buttswipe? oh i mean sideswipe?

Went to motoworld yesterday managed to find it on my own and ure right man its a freaking candy shop man....... I couldnt resist but do something there man so i did grounding there bought the kit + fix $55 and bought petrol tank cap sticker $35

hey camel, sori i mean kamal , enjoy ur ride .

Cameltoe baby :angel:

ur one kinky *******

Dammit i'm juz saying bout the camel toe its powerful can walk on hot sand whats with the kinky shiet? lol

God knows what his kinky mind is thinking... :cheeky:

Can wait to see kamale !!! super bike

LOL super bike? no la, even if upgrade to super bike later on, rider not super light so will still be bike without super :cheeky: :angel:

Ok..I'm torn between bowlin and TCSS..Pool is fine with me too but how many actually knows how to play pool? I like kacang pool..Unlike most of you I'm not nocturnal so I don't stay up late like the vampires/bats..Not really a fan of the movies at those hours..Will most likely be the first to go to la la land.. Aircon+dark atmosphere = Good sleep..:cheeky:

ok mana fz 08?

i suggest KR and Spec 3. who wash bike faster , winner get to wash everyone bike , loser polish .

DEAL or NO DEAL .hahaha :cheeky: my gut feeling tells me that the KR will bribe the spec 3 with ribena , and poor spec 3 will end up doing both

for those guys who voted and have never seen u guys , would guys be joining us , pls let me noe or alpine ,. cos we need to cater to you guys if bowling , is on .

thanks bros

:angry: :angry: :angry: sideswipe nak kena side slap :angry: :angry: :angry:

Ok..I'm torn between bowlin and TCSS..Pool is fine with me too but how many actually knows how to play pool? I like kacang pool..Unlike most of you I'm not nocturnal so I don't stay up late like the vampires/bats..Not really a fan of the movies at those hours..Will most likely be the first to go to la la land.. Aircon+dark atmosphere = Good sleep..:cheeky:

i like kacang pool also...

like to see the babes in their swimsuit...

i heared now go to pool is $1.50...

must buy new goggles...my old goggles abit foggy...

if aircon and dark atmosphere....i keep thinking of geelong...woit..stony....gia geelong leh...

alf...amacam....gi geelong lah..dah lama tak dapatlah gua...

seems like the vote that is going to win is TCSS and geelong...YAY.... all the way lah compfused...

TCSS...

TCSS...

TCSS...

TCSS...

TCSS...

TCSS...

TCSS...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

rich.. buy a tank cap sticker for me leh? my one very ugly liaozzzzzz

it seems tat movies is taking quite a lead over d other 2 but in all d votes there r unknown ppl whom nvr met b4 so wonder hw d end result wil b.

den there r a few of d bros who hv not voted yet (WHERE R U ALL!!!!!!) :angry:

as 4 me i wil cast my vote now but like wat sideswipe suggested is cool...democracy :thumb:

it seems tat movies is taking quite a lead over d other 2 but in all d votes there r unknown ppl whom nvr met b4 so wonder hw d end result wil b.

den there r a few of d bros who hv not voted yet (WHERE R U ALL!!!!!!) :angry:

as 4 me i wil cast my vote now but like wat sideswipe suggested is cool...democracy :thumb:

I think there are unknown people who just for fun put in their votes lah. Anyways, my exam ends at 10.30pm tonight. Could you sms where you all are meeting up once everyone reach a concensus on what to do tonight? If I'm not too depressed with how I did for the exam, I'll meet up with you all after the paper ends... :angel:

no prob bro wil sms u once d details r finalized.

aiya depressed or not jus come lah n chill wif us den all ur depression wil b gone :)

can i make small request? it seems movie is leading.. hence, if movie is on, you guys just proceed first.. i join you all after dat lor.. okiez? :cheeky: tankiu..

den after dat, we all can go east coast and talk S.H.I.T...:smile:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)