bro... sometimes it the companion that count, not the number of bikes. Afterall they must have thier own reason for being late, everybody got their own committment to attend to. we are happy to see the great turn up on every weekend, some of them even taking off thier precious time and slp hrs to come down and join us, we apprieciate that. But like wat i mentioned it d companionship that counts hanging around chilling and joking with each other.

just my point of view bro, i'm not against anything. PEACE...pardon me if i put it that bluntly.

ya once in a well i love to go out in a big group too:P its just i prefered a smaller group so i dun need to keep my engine buring between my legs! :p

NOT 3 or 4...only 5 or 6....

only 2 bikes there leh in ur pic...

• Replies 4.5k

help...!! i super-sianz liaoz.. i tink im infected with dry eye.. am at ma wits end.. apply eye-mo more pain.. constantly on a burning sensation feeling.. dang.. i tink bo pian muz take half day n go poly.. aiyah.. waste money.. :sian:

sis u shud use saline..something like those natural tears cos it wun cos pain 2 d eye. anyway better 2 get d doc 2 check on it n hopefully their med wil make ur eyes better fast.

ya once in a well i love to go out in a big group too:P its just i prefered a smaller group so i dun need to keep my engine buring between my legs! :p

only 2 bikes there leh in ur pic...

tats b'cos he actually showing his airbrush work on his bike...so tats only d small pic. aiyo u say engine burning between ur legs den hw abt my R1...its burning my balls man :angry:

but i stil like big groups cos like richard n ellusive said aldy its abt d companionship :thumb:

aiyo u say engine burning between ur legs den hw abt my R1...its burning my balls man :angry:

That's the price you have to pay for beauty and speed, I guess... :cheeky:

as i often wear 3/4 pants i always burn my side legs one... so very irritated by it. the longer i ride slowly on the road the more chance i get burn haha. lucky my bike didnt burn my balls like it did to u :p

you went for OBS ??? haha. or company coporate event ??? haven't been there sometime... wonder how was it like ...

ya, OBS, it's company training course.

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

how is everyone...

if you didnt know, I crashed at pasir gudang on monday..

whats worse i have short term memort loss...wtf..

thanks alf, endi, cody and kenneth for visiting me..

now i really feel a sense of kinship to my bros here...

they can make me laugh or cry and i feel deeply honoured to have them as my fren in happiness or in pain...

anyway its time for me to go to the hospital...going for CT scan...ciaoz bros...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

Get well soon, Skulls. :thumb: Memory loss, huh? You owe me money then... :lol:

halo everyone , how u guys doing . wats for this fri ah

You start another poll lah. I know how the night will end though. Ultimately, 2nd link blast also... :cheeky:

halo everyone , how u guys doing . wats for this fri ah

You start another poll lah. I know how the night will end though. Ultimately, 2nd link blast also... :cheeky:

hw abt going cuci longkang at marina south or somewhere tis fri cos i thk a couple of d guys & gal wud like 2 do it...HAHAHA (sounds funny man :cheeky:) den aft tat mayb go changi village relak.

jus a suggestion

aiyo alf.. dat phrase again.. cuci longkang.. hahah.. betta rephrase it.. im fyne with any suggestion.. =)

p/s: sideswipe.. make sure this time round if got poll, get the dates right first hor.. heheh.. :cheeky:

p/p/s: skulls.. STM nvm.. ma advice.. drink more yoghurt.. den ah.. b sure dun mistake me for sumone else again.. hehe.. :smile:

**for those who doesnt noe :slapforehead:, STM=Short Term Memory**

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

Get well soon, Skulls. :thumb: Memory loss, huh? You owe me money then... :lol:
Must together la..Care and share..Cannot you alone get..Jay bro..You still owe us a meal..:cheeky:

Jay bro..Speedy recovery man..I had a friend who also had short term memory as well..He completely forgot what he did the whole day till we showed him pics of that very day..But still he could not recall..But at least he could still remember us..Thats the most important thing..:cheeky:

All he wans is a small grp with everybody fresh n not knowing each other starting from square 1....where everybody will bond n feel comfortable coz all new members rather then join an establised grp n they will feel out of place coz everybody else know each other

well with so many bullshitting in here,think threadstarter also pek chek ler..... thinking wanna start a new grp also so difficult n so much bullshit forget the whole issue better.....

i agree to what u say stan..but wat to do, some ppl here like to input alot of useless feedbacks.

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

i agree to what u say stan..but wat to do, some ppl here like to input alot of useless feedbacks.

What a long backtrack, but I agree with you nevertheless. :thumb: :thumb:

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Oh ? what happended?

I also dunno. :confused: Suddenly Murphy quoted Uncle Stan's comments from long ago... :faint:

is there another chapter of LOST going on tat im not aware of :confused:

I'm just as LOST as you... :confused:

Alpine what happen to malacca?

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

I got the biggest bike also never go far until Malacca. The furthest I've been to is only JB... :cheeky:

Alpine what happen to malacca?

wel simply said d sky poured even b4 me n kevin wanted 2 go.

n i got drenched again cos was out ard 8+ :angry:

went back showered n d rain stil poured so i told kevin im wun b going n went bed. wel hopefully another opportunity wil come by again

wah.. sumbody got big bike wan to go malacca liaoz.. hahahakz.. i wan to go also.. next year bah.. wen i get bigger bike.. :smile:

wel tats d whole purpose of getting a big bike, its 2 travel places n i dun mean jus in SG but going up north :thumb:

I got the biggest bike also never go far until Malacca. The furthest I've been to is only JB... :cheeky:

bro u wun hv d biggest bike 4 long cos some1 is gona come wif a bigger 1 but not d biggest yet. slowly 1 by 1 in d grp is getting a bigger bike....soon we wil be rounding in m'sia instead of SG...:lol:

:btw: will Angels Inc members be going to the SBF Anniversary celebrations at Changi chalet on the 29th Dec??? :confused:

issi an open invitation??

not 2 sure abt d grp...wil discuss it during 1 of our outings