wel guys thnx 2 el...my position is now open cos i wun b ur ASS man anymore :dot: :sian:

wel sis i guess d rest r gona chase ur ass 4 tat now :thumb:

:giddy: chase my ass? cannot make it lah.. :cheeky:

aiyah ge.. bu yao fa pi qi lah.. kai wan xiao de la.. :angel: ur position as d last man will forever be urs.. sideswipe will remain kepala.. n i will remain pa.. *winks*..

NBZ. Just sounded my mrs on joining bike tours and she gave me a big flat NO! Track cannot, touring cannot. This cannot, that cannot. At times like these, sometimes I wish I was still single... :sian:

:dot: poor aie.. neva say give up.. im sure one day she will give in.. as sideswipe put it, u shd probably bring her along during our outing.. :angel:

Intrested parties:

1. richard (cambodia trip cancel, so can make it !!!)

wah.. :thumb: first person to put the name sia.. good job.. i can only confirm by april.. :sian:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

• Replies 4.5k

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious..

may be ur mrs need to meet us , then she will be more then happy to let u come with us , come one aie , go , or u bring her along

:dot: poor aie.. neva say give up.. im sure one day she will give in.. as sideswipe put it, u shd probably bring her along during our outing.. :angel:

Been there, done that. Whenever I bring along my mrs to outings with my friends, her presence always put a damper (not the Ohlin, Bitubo kind) on the atmosphere. I can't joke around as usual and my friends also become ill at ease and behave themselves. So after those few times, I've come to realize that I have to separate family life away from my biking life. Mix the two up and worlds collide... :giddy: :cheeky:

i guess that's also the reason why bikes only have two seats.. only meant for courtship or solo life.. not family life.. :cheeky:

oh well aie.. i guess reality jz have to strike the bikers.. family indeed cant be mixed with bike life.. unless ur wife n ur children r riders too.. :smile:

fyi guys.. i've uploaded the pics that kepala has posted here onto the angelzinc multiply account.. if got any more pics, pass to me so i can upload them.. or u can upload it urself.. im still digging for old pictures that i can post.. :angel:

endi.. im waiting for ur pics..!!!

oh well aie.. i guess reality jz have to strike the bikers.. family indeed cant be mixed with bike life.. unless ur wife n ur children r riders too..

I guess so. So all single bros out there, better ensure that your future wife is a bike rider to so that she can understand your passion when you go out for bike outings, tours or track sessions. The last I've heard, Ladyrider is still looking for potential suitors and she fits the description El gave. Any takers??? :angel:

You're her agent now? WTF?! :faint:

:slapforehead: :eek: :help: :nono: :puke: :faint: :sian: :giddy:

hahakz.. dat realy cracked me up during this boring day in the office.. wonder which of my brothers r actually keen.. :cheeky: i can volunteer to be the middle lady n aie b d agent.. :angel:

You're her agent now? WTF?! :faint:

I guess sarcasm is just lost on you... :cheeky:

The last I've heard, Ladyrider is still looking for potential suitors and she fits the description El gave. Any takers??? :angel:

--->immediately takes off on my R1 only leaving behind a trail of dust :dot:

mayb can ask kamale....cos he "LIKE" :cheeky:

Been there, done that. Whenever I bring along my mrs to outings with my friends, her presence always put a damper (not the Ohlin, Bitubo kind) on the atmosphere. I can't joke around as usual and my friends also become ill at ease and behave themselves. So after those few times, I've come to realize that I have to separate family life away from my biking life. Mix the two up and worlds collide... :giddy: :cheeky:

i got 1 fren same as u, but he every fri,sat meet biker then sun for family day

I guess sarcasm is just lost on you... :cheeky:
I could say the same for you too..:cheeky:

Hahaha omg sweetjana? i'd rather stuff my pipe with dengdeng and throw it into a river and shoot the oiltank till it explodes man hahahahaha

Sorry those were the stuff that just popped into my mind. But yeah i would 100% deffinitely do that rather then goin out/meet/come into contact with :puke: sweetjana

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

I could say the same for you too..:cheeky:

Let's get LOST! together then... :thumb: :angel:

a very good question.. but can we stay in singapore for this friday? pretty pleassee.. :angel:

then if all ok, we could probably hang out somewhere where there are wifi hotspots.. at the same time i could probably take pictures from kamal and alf and endi.. :thumb:

kulai , too near la bro hahah

how abt simpang pulai , exit 137.

looks like the rjays pants not getting much response.

Anyone here want to buy hahaha?

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
oh why why why.. why must it be out of singapore..?!? :cheeky:

They gian want to blast lah... :angel:

yalor in SG must b goody 2 shoes or not wait blast n find a white bike wif flashing red n blues lites beside u :faint:

Every morning and returning from work, I blast 200km/h along the stretch of bridge road from Sengkang leading to Punggol & vice versa. Dunno why that stretch of road reminds me of 2nd link. I just :pray: hard that no TP or highway patrol is hiding or doing ambush at that area... :sweat:

Since you've posted this..I think now that will be one of the places they do ambush..:cheeky:

Since you put it that way, I'll be travelling at the normal speed starting tomorrow... :thumb:

Hi Angelz...if you guys wants to ride out of sg...count me out...i'm letting my bird a rest...