too bad , durian very heaty , i now already got sore throat .

anyway aie fri kena block, how abt sat nite , me and alf planning touch and go KL

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg
  • Replies 4.5k

I'm now stuck in the staffroom cos it is raining heavily outside. So doing my marking and surfing SBF at the same time. Any angelz wanna join the SBF durian outing this Friday? Eat all you can for $10 only. :slurp: Just for the record, I'm not going cos kena road block again this Friday... :sian:

just ride in the rain la.. me from tuas to bedok.. all drenched.. no raincoat.. anyway u go hm wat..not go out. wet or not also the same.

anyways.. aarrgghh.. im super uber pissed.. i kena do OT sia for wed & thurs.. highly suspect that fri i also kena.. knnccb.. oops.. pardon d language.. den sum more OT cannot claim one unless u working on public holidays or wkends.. aiyoyo.. :
i think u will be motivated if they pay u in 1 dollar coins. maybe..just maybe.. hmmmm

no lah...when u contact me on sunday i was busy operating machinery mah. den later it slip my mind tat u contacted me...so sorry bro

EXCUSES

just ride in the rain la.. me from tuas to bedok.. all drenched.. no raincoat.. anyway u go hm wat..not go out. wet or not also the same.

EXCUSES

Wah, no raincoat and rode in the rain. I bet your panties all wet liao... :cheeky:

fire starter, sweet aie

anyway aie fri kena block, how abt sat nite , me and alf planning touch and go KL

I'm no firestarter. You see Gucci's large fonts? Now that is a classic firestarter. :thumb: I should make myself clear next time. Once kena road block, that means got whole weekend operation lah. :help: :btw: bro, don't call me sweet leh. That sounds so gay... :faint:

wah.. some pple go kl sia.. wan to follow can? :cheeky: but wat tyme to wat tyme is the plan? jz asking only..

but on second thought, i tink i'll pass cause if i go, sumbody will be left alone in spore.. unless.. i leave without his knowledge.. :angel: hehe..

friday friday friday.. lookin forward to it.. B.U.T... suddenly spore so boring not much entertainment to do on friday night.. :dot:

oh yeah gucci.. if they pay me in $1 dollar coins, i'll be wide-eyed.. will be so glad to work ot.. hahakz.. but in this case, it's other-wise.. :sian:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

EXCUSES

wah guc...such bold words u hv there...tats gona affect my relationship wif big doggy:dot: unless u tryin 2 get his attention :cheeky:

oh yeah gucci.. if they pay me in $1 dollar coins, i'll be wide-eyed.. will be so glad to work ot.. hahakz.. but in this case, it's other-wise.. :sian:

sis i know wat job u shud look 4 so tat everyday u wil b wide-eyed....work in sg mint :angel: everyday can c all d $1 coins glittering in ur eyes :cheeky:

Believe it or not.

Woman has Man in it;

Mrs. has Mr . in it;

Female has Male in it;

She has He in it;

Madam has Adam in it;

No wonder men always want to be inside women!

Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their life and time trying to go back between the legs of a woman....

Why?

BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME

Okay, Okay, it all makes sense now...

I never looked at it this way before:

MEN tal illness

MENstrual cramps

MEN tal breakdown

MENopause

GUY necologist

AND ..

When we have REAL trouble, it's a

HIS terectomy.

Ever notice how all of women's problems start with MEN? :cheeky:

p/s: no offence my dearest angelz bros.. :angel: got it from an email actually.. no intentions of offendin anyone.. jz thought of sharing..

p/p/s: where has everyone gone? the long awaited friday has arrived.. any plans at the moment?

GUY necologist

AND ..

When we have REAL trouble, it's a

HIS terectomy.

Ever notice how all of women's problems start with MEN? :cheeky:

I thought its spelled as GYnaecology? HYSterectomy? :confused:

It's a play on the sounds lah. It is only a joke so don't be too uptight or bothered with the spelling... :cheeky:

:lol: and that's exactly the reason why we hav a model teacher amongst us.. who don't always go by the book.. i tink.. or not.. hehe.. :angel: cheers..

I do go by the book when it comes to exams and school syllabus. Socially, can close one eye... :angel:

Everybody still sleepin? Or gettin the cucumber treatment? :lol:

Luckily we moved off earlier..Or else might be caught in the rain if we had moved off later..Had to travel in the rain on my way to work..o_O

The "chair" was very comfy..Plus the aircon..Makes it a nice place to sleep..:cheeky:

I'm already awake. As expected, ECP and TPE were still drizzling when we left. Panties all wet when I arrived home... :lol:

wah comp how come ure nick change to TAH hahaha

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

the tread is dead

anyway this fri i be at simpang bedok at 11pm , with alpine to discuss abt the upcomin trip to hatyai with some guys from clockworks tourers.

so join us

the tread is dead

anyway this fri i be at simpang bedok at 11pm , with alpine to discuss abt the upcomin trip to hatyai with some guys from clockworks tourers.

so join us

bro real sorry but i may not b able 2 join tis fri due 2 work. but if im able 2, i wil definitely make it there...hopefully can finish up d pile of work fast

Why not all the angelz come to your work plavce and help you finish/clear up your pile of junk (I mean work)? :lol:

if it possible, to help him , i dont mind. but i think i get arrested for tresspassing. guys this fri we will take a rest, i met the clock tourers guys yesterday, will update you guys with the details soon.

this is wat u call AEROPLANE WANNA BEhahaha.. upgrade from excuse to aeroplane liao.. POWER!!:thumb:

Why not all the angelz come to your work plavce and help you finish/clear up your pile of junk (I mean work)? :lol:
i take it that u are a gal? if thats the case..trust me.. THE WHOLE workplace of his..will be waiting in anticipation for ur arrival.

if it possible, to help him , i dont mind. but i think i get arrested for tresspassing. guys this fri we will take a rest, i met the clock tourers guys yesterday, will update you guys with the details soon.

arrested is ok wat.. most probably u will be thrown into whitley detention center. dun tell me u dunno how to get back home from there??

i take it that u are a gal? if thats the case..trust me.. THE WHOLE workplace of his..will be waiting in anticipation for ur arrival.

Nope. Tah's a guy. Not a gal. Only girl in this thread is ellusivelady. Unless you want to count the appearance of sweetjana in here, once in a blue moon... :cheeky:

this is wat u call AEROPLANE WANNA BEhahaha.. upgrade from excuse to aeroplane liao.. POWER!!:thumb:

arrested is ok wat.. most probably u will be thrown into whitley detention center. dun tell me u dunno how to get back home from there??

hahaha i am always amused by ur words. i hope the toilet is still there

Nope. Tah's a guy. Not a gal. Only girl in this thread is ellusivelady. Unless you want to count the appearance of sweetjana in here, once in a blue moon... :cheeky:

blue moon *****

oh ellusivelady is a gal? didnt know tat. my mistake sorry..

sweetjana? hmm..sounds familiAr.. nvm.. i shall wait for the PM by her if i am as lucky as some guy here...get pm from sweeeeeeeeetjaaana.. lol

hahaha i am always amused by ur words. i hope the toilet is still there

blue moon *****

bro toilet is still there..today's papers verified it. if no toilet.. its gonna be all gloom for the jailbirds at whitley. that is a magical toilet.SO MAGIC UNTIL:

1. got no window latch BUT can be opened.

2. got cameras BUT cant take videos.

3. got barbed wires BUT still can escape.

and the most ironical thing about that toilet is...

4. GOT door but can't be opened by one guard. need to seek consent from 4 guards first before breaking it down.

now if those points stated not magical enuf..then wat is? so sideswipe.. i think YOU should go help alf clear up his PILES of work aka (exccccuuuuuuuusessssss).

so sideswipe.. i think YOU should go help alf clear up his PILES of work aka (exccccuuuuuuuusessssss).

Guch aka

... :help:

Guch aka
... :help:

and aie is the petrol attendant.. always help me make the fire bigger.. :thumb:

We didn't start the fire... :angel: