hi peeps...juz got back from overseas training...been so long since i logged on..hehe...how's the angelz doing??

anyway hope to tag along again wherever u ppl are heading to...but kinda hard..coz i'm working shift and 1 month i have only 2 fridays off..so i really hope u guys dun think that i'm not sincere in joining u guys...juz tat i dun have the chance to coz always clashing with my shift...:weep:

btw anyother newbies here other then me? juz curious..looking at the post..guess lyk i'm d only one..:o

welcome back bro...don worry understand understooded...all got commitment...

Check this out...don be surprised

http://www.maniacworld.com/Phone-Salesman-Amazes-Crowd.html

• Replies 4.5k

Not surprised. Been a fan of Paul Potts since the first time I heard him sing. His rendition of

also :thumb:... :D

Not surprised. Been a fan of Paul Potts since the first time I heard him sing. His rendition of
also :thumb:... :D

I can only say WOW!!!!he's amazing....:thumb:

Another amazing thing. After two outings, I'm still waiting for my souvenior from Taiwan... :rolleyes:

Get the ZX4 and be the next Steven Lim..:lol:

The hurricane looks nice..But if only the ZX4's forks were on it..:rolleyes:

Sorry didn;t answer your call last night..I was already in lala land..:cheeky:

Another amazing thing. After two outings, I'm still waiting for my souvenior from Taiwan... :rolleyes:

Ha Ha...maybe next time bro...

wah.. it's dying.. day by day, hr by hr, i login hopping sumbody wil post sumting.. :angel:

anybody care to start d ball rolling? :cheeky:

What ball? :rolleyes:

:cheeky: finally, der r still peepz who responds.. hahakz.. :angel: 10Q..!!

to tah.. wat kinda ball do u exactly hav in mind? :confused: hehe.. i tink u shd put back ur old nick lah.. compfused.. hehe.. :D

n to kanshisha_tenshi.. who's dat btw ah? judgin d name muz b fm japan ryte?

nwaez, fri is too soon to decide la.. alredy 2 wks u miz it n aie goes home disappointed.. so jz b sure u join dis fri.. :cheeky: but any suggestions?

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

Sorry guys wont be joining u guys this fri...u guys enjoy...by the way i'm endi

Third week I'm disappointed. :sian: :btw: I suppose all outings henceforth from this Friday will be local, right? The petrol ban on Singapore registered vehicles will take effect this Friday... :angry:

tis is really crap...hv 2 travel 50km frm border b4 can b allowed 2 pump. tis is basically a sore loser decision :box:

so bro 2nd week of jun stil going PG? :angel:

sian ah...from friday cannot top up petrol..:slapforehead:

i was told tat if really wanna top up..have to go till kulai then can top up..knn..bo liow..but wat the heck...i'll still go in and find the nearest station after the 30miles 'boundary'..screw them if they think imposing the 'bourdary' can stop me..:D

like this on thurs muz go in fer the last time and top up b4 the ban takes effect..wanna tag along anyone? :)

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

so bro 2nd week of jun stil going PG? :angel:

Have to see how the wind blows, bro. Shall we go shopping for race apparels first? Know of any place where I can get a fullsuit with a budget of $400??? :?

Thursday sure everyone and their grandma will go in and pump for the last time..After that we shall not go in and pump..We'll see how their economy will be affected..:rolleyes:

Have to see how the wind blows, bro. Shall we go shopping for race apparels first? Know of any place where I can get a fullsuit with a budget of $400??? :?
Your size must tailor made..:lol:

I think 5XL should be able to fit lah. That's the size of my Komine riding jacket... :D

Well i'm on duty la bro...how to join u guys...

No problem. Family and duty come first... :thumb:

wah.. the petrol s.h.i.t really sux man.. who's goin in to pump petrol for the last tyme? i wanna join in too.. but going by car lah.. wonder if dey check muz b 3/4 full.. :confused: :D

btw kulai is 50km away meh?

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

wah.. the petrol s.h.i.t really sux man.. who's goin in to pump petrol for the last tyme? i wanna join in too.. but going by car lah.. wonder if dey check muz b 3/4 full.. :confused: :D

kulai is 40plus km or so... maybe there very slack can try lor...

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

From what a member posted, Kulai is about 40km while PG is 36km. Yesterday I've already went in to top up. This petrol ban really put a damper on my PG project... :sian:

wah bro u really wana go buy race apparels har jus 4 tat outing :faint:

From what a member posted, Kulai is about 40km while PG is 36km. Yesterday I've already went in to top up. This petrol ban really put a damper on my PG project... :sian:

ya lor PG only 30 odd km...hw dah :sian: like tat damn hard 2 hv full tank n go play track. definitely wun b tat enjoyable lah :dozed:

Anyone interested to create the most massive jam in history this Thursday evenin? Last time to pump before the rule is enforced..:rolleyes: