• Replies 4.5k

ill be at changi area also ard 10+ to loyang dua bei kong

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

hi guyz~~~

C U O 2 9~~~~

all r welcome to join~~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

i duno . . i go there check it out . . theres this bro in sp thread say tml got .. ..

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Wonder who is goin..The thought of mushroom steak or whatever steak makes my mouth water..Feelin kinda hungry too in this cool weather at nite..

I'm going now for mushroom steak late night supper... :slurp:

Then I guess I see you there..Paiseh la..I dunno anyone there..:cheeky:

got special delivery ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

sian kena blow by ah gui.... =(

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

So fast reach home?

The mushroom steak was nice..Especially the mushroom gravy..Next time I can't sleep and feelin hungry I know where to go..Thanks..Great food good company..What more could one ask for? :cheeky:

hah i live in tampines only mah...

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

eh ahmonk where u go? i tot u go find gf sia...

din have a chance to try.. next time perhaps.. Muhahaa..

As long as you don't stand one corner, buat bodoh when time to pay, OK??? :cheeky:

hah i live in tampines only mah...

The reason why I'm kinda shock..Maybe my bike really slow..Or I'm just a slow rider..:cheeky:

Nitee nite..Its time to get some shuteye..

eh ahmonk where u go? i tot u go find gf sia...

I go by kaki bukit that link bridge there..

no la.. tot she cfm, then haven' cfm. .so go home relax one corner lor.. hahaa..

Aie: sala pple la.. that one cody~ Hahaa... :angel:

http://r1.fodey.com/1b9d3810c337b483e9d00f593a7cd7524.1.gif
I go by kaki bukit that link bridge there..

no la.. tot she cfm, then haven' cfm. .so go home relax one corner lor.. hahaa..

Aie: sala pple la.. that one cody~ Hahaa... :angel:

Think he was hintin to cody..Ahaha..Ah Gui really go ridin alone?

probably.. cody too engrossed in conversation with kenneth. haaa..

nice meeting up pals!!

http://r1.fodey.com/1b9d3810c337b483e9d00f593a7cd7524.1.gif

wah you all get home damn fast la, i was busy waking up the neighbourhood trying to see if my bike was alright :cheeky:

yeah man the food was good! now i know where to go for my chicken chop.

wonder where our next stop will be :angel:

wah you all get home damn fast la, i was busy waking up the neighbourhood trying to see if my bike was alright :cheeky:

yeah man the food was good! now i know where to go for my chicken chop.

wonder where our next stop will be :angel:

Your bike..Smoke machine? I think if you go fast or slow no one can see you la..Not even the tail lights..:cheeky:

I really should get some shuteye..Ahaha..:cheeky:

Where got blow u????

So fast reach home?

The mushroom steak was nice..Especially the mushroom gravy..Next time I can't sleep and feelin hungry I know where to go..Thanks..Great food good company..What more could one ask for? :cheeky:

Untrue.......

Think he was hintin to cody..Ahaha..Ah Gui really go ridin alone?

Yeah i did go riding alone............ whacked my bike till about 180 on ECP.....

Hoping to just crash it just now........... why am i thinking this way???

Who what where when?

haha.. juz joking la ah gui =)