i wan i wan go clear carbonnnnnnnnnn !!! may i *_*?

• Replies 4.5k

wah, sibeh shag........

worked till 11pm, met up 11:30pm, back home 5am, gg to work 6:30am.......

busy schedule sia........... :giddy:

and i still feel VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY SAD......................... :cry: :pity: :pray:

Dont be too sad man, it was just too dark to see..... Just be thankful it brushed ure side only and nothing happened to u too man.

Wah why thread so no life........ i thought suppose to be kecoh man.......

Ok after saying this i'm gonna watch the sparks fly..... at me

surprised tat nothing happen 2 u yet hor aft last nite episode :cheeky:

anyway we r all kind hearted ppl...d beans wil b spilled when getting bored n need something 2 laugh at :cheeky: (jus kiddin)

but really damn shiok lah 2 open full throttle on d whole straight road :thumb:

Dei over already la dei........ i tink next week ah dunno if they wan or not.

bro over 4 yest but i bet there will definitely b more 2 come hor :angel:

Hope so man but haiz no fun la all riding big bike i havent get mine.......:cry:

bro over 4 yest but i bet there will definitely b more 2 come hor :angel:

damn must pass my cl2 n get myself a cbr954 or cbr1000. d way wilson's 954 pass me when i full throttle damn shiok lah

why not join us the nxt... but i might to warn you...

joining us will be addictive...

just like kamale..

just ask what he did...

instead of giving to malaysian authorities to chop his passport..

he gave the guy RM$1.30. After that he still can move off...

i think he wants to make muliple passports...haha

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

its jus a matter of time urs will come along as well

yeah...one day i'll bring down the japanese peregine falcon..or 'R'onaldo'1'.

why not join us the nxt... but i might to warn you...

joining us will be addictive...

just like kamale..

just ask what he did...

instead of giving to malaysian authorities to chop his passport..

he gave the guy RM$1.30. After that he still can move off...

i think he wants to make muliple passports...haha

And it begins :p :cheeky:

jus like wat richard said....trying 2 bribe m'sian authorities wif 1.30ringgit :giddy:

wonder if d authority cheap or wat u were thinking :faint:

but we all had a beri good laugh till we went home :cheeky:

ya man alpine !!!

think of it now after recalling wad happen @ the abu bakar custom, i still can laugh infront of the computer.. haha.

that's it man kamale this topic will b hot for sometime man !!! "i'm loving it" haha

mr kamal , how could u give $1.30rm , to the guy who chopped ur passport , further more i was behind u , had to collect the money from him . the guy looked at me blur. i can`t stop laughing

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

:cheeky: hahah im laughing thinkin of that incident man :cheeky:

1 of the most embarassing incidents man never gonna forget that one :cheeky:

damn last nite i had d experience of my life. was traveling frm city hall 2wards orchard when coming out of d tunnel a fort canning there i heard a turbo charge car sound n we came 2 a stop at park mall traffic lite. a stupid idea cross my mind 2 play pick up wif him. so when lite change green i went off like at 2nd link....n man was i really surprised cos not 1 but 4...yes 4 turbo charged cars sounded after me n we play pick up at every traffic lite all d way 2 grange rd. it was shiok lah hearing turbo charged cars coming after u....later me n my fren were laughing abt it cos he was tailing behind in his car n wanting 2 put a turbo kit in his car after last nite happening.

Sounds fun..But my bike no power at all..:cheeky:

Wonder where my bike will be hahaha wah ure shoot off oso not bad ah dat time at 2ndlink up slope oso power man....... Goin to the bike show at suntec any1 wanna join me?

Hahahaha you guys still think of making fun of Kamal.........aiyo.....wait till his next change of bike and blow you off sia........

Well nice meeting with you guys on that very nite eversince i go 2nd link abt 4 years ago as i mostly go by the other 1...Hopefully more ppl to see when teh 2nd round comes in.

Do take care and enjoys..........cheers

Wonder where my bike will be hahaha wah ure shoot off oso not bad ah dat time at 2ndlink up slope oso power man....... Goin to the bike show at suntec any1 wanna join me?

when the bike show?

I WILL BE BACK THE NEXT OUTING!!!!!!! hahaha

seem like all having fun

*I Hope* :pray: :pray:

Hello! Anyone there? :cheers:

when the bike show?

seem like all having fun

Over already. It was last Saturday... :)

Sounds fun..But my bike no power at all..:cheeky:

tooo bad you cannot go 2nd link...

seem like all having fun

yeah.. should go 2nd link more often...dont forget the next trip...

seem like all having fun

yeah.. should go 2nd link more often...dont forget the next trip...

Ya man....now i know d distance between sg customs n m'sia customs so far i wun release throttle so early. really can try ur bike's top n not fear of tp coming aft u :cheeky:

Hahahaha you guys still think of making fun of Kamal.........aiyo.....wait till his next change of bike and blow you off sia........

Well nice meeting with you guys on that very nite eversince i go 2nd link abt 4 years ago as i mostly go by the other 1...Hopefully more ppl to see when teh 2nd round comes in.

Do take care and enjoys..........cheers

hey bro d next time we go in 2nd link i like 2 request a favour frm u...cud u clock my bike's top cos nvr had d chance but now got man :cheeky: