Wow really ah this thread is dead man during the days that is not close to outing day LOL

Come la kecoh abit. I suggest next outing we go play at the business park, no need play la we juz see see oso can who wanna play can play surely be fun man heheheh

• Replies 4.5k

Hi to all angels, Wan if this fri all of us go to geylang...correct me if i'm wrong but to some of the non-muslim guys may not have the feel of the night bazaar at geylang...can drink air KATRINA ... eat DENG-DENG and u guys may even buy BAJU KURUNG....ha ha...after which we go rounding roundin sugessted by kamale...always go clear carbon onli at 2nd link...this time if outing else where i'm in...long time nvr see u ANGELS don't know if turn devil already or not...ha ha...alright...I wait for you guys to response back....tak care for now.

Your idea is good but to go Geylang Serai on a Friday night is like wanting to be packed like sardines... :giddy:

can go see hot malay chicks

and can see cute mats *cuci mata* ahakz

And somehow or other, become staring incident or their partners not happy and a brawl breaks out... :faint:

humm

like that i must go with lady rider

she will hypo the guys

and i can see the babes peacefully :angel:

Oh man geylang?? count me out....... I hate geylang full of mats that think they rule the world and minahz who dress with no sense of dignity......

No racism here just stating the facts im partly malay myself, it just sickens me and u can also see those kecoh makcik oh gawd........ :angry:

And talk about the crowd......... Hot,sweaty,sticky,smoky,irritatingy,badmoody,feddupy,wannagohomey feelings.....

Good plan..But Friday sure jam..Might even be very difficult to reach the bazaar..:cheeky: The only reason I go to the bazaar is to try out the foods..Not the normal ones..Prolly some new ones that I didn't get to eat at the previous bazaar..And also to look at sooooo many bikes..Its like a bike fest there..:cheeky: And also the ocassional bump into old friends..Those that I haven't seen for quite a while..Childhood friends..Sec schhol friends..Primary school friends..Camp mates and etc..

Anyone knows where I can get myself a can of Anchor brand spray paint? Preferably in the East..

humm

she will hypo the guys

sure why not. u find a cute chick i help u get her number. i find a cute mat, u help me get his number. LOL

humm

she will hypo the guys

sure why not. u find a cute chick i help u get her number. i find a cute mat, u help me get his number. LOL :angel:

My condolonces tridagger, so sorry but i wont be attending the wake as i gotta pick up some1 before i go for the 2nd link trip later.

Also guys been wanting to type this out but didnt have the time, today as i was reading the malay newspaper the 2nd page was about this guy and a few of his friends who were caught racing on the 2nd link highway at Gelang Patah around 1.30am in the morning. He was originally sentenced by the Johor high court for 1 year in kluang prison.

Ok my malay isnt that good so what i can understand is, He spent 2 months in prison and then they realised that 1 year prison is too harsh so they reduced it to RM5000 fine and 2 year gantung license. So yeah please becareful okie :cheeky:

Since im partially still running in i'll be the speed safety warden tonight :angel:

Reduced to two months coz his wife wrote a 4 pages long emotional letter to d high court at Kl.. thanks to his wife. Women are wonderful creatures :angel:

4 posts??? Perhaps 1 could fit all right?

Got "Carried away" again like the threads before?

The multi quote function is there for a reason..:cheeky:

Oh man geylang?? count me out....... I hate geylang full of mats that think they rule the world and minahz who dress with no sense of dignity......

No racism here just stating the facts im partly malay myself, it just sickens me and u can also see those kecoh makcik oh gawd........ :angry:

And talk about the crowd......... Hot,sweaty,sticky,smoky,irritatingy,badmoody,feddupy,wannagohomey feelings.....

kau ni...nak kena dari aku lagi...lousy excuse and i dont accept it...

if endi says we go...you better go...or not im going to smack down you again.. i have been bulking up...increasing my muscle mass...till i be incredible hulk...

GUYs sad to say i cant make this friday or next friday..im on night shift on both weeks... i will be problably spend my time at airport...

you guys go ahead with ogling at minahs...

i guess i have to stick with airport chickies and stewardess...:thumb:

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

kau ni...nak kena dari aku lagi...lousy excuse and i dont accept it...

if endi says we go...you better go...or not im going to smack down you again.. i have been bulking up...increasing my muscle mass...till i be incredible hulk...

GUYs sad to say i cant make this friday or next friday..im on night shift on both weeks... i will be problably spend my time at airport...

you guys go ahead with ogling at minahs...

i guess i have to stick with airport chickies and stewardess...:thumb:

hahah kau nak "SmackDown" aku? Nanti aku "SitDown" kau baru kau tau :angel:

Smackdown lah, SitDown lah. Whatever happened to the good old fashion 'screw tarik' or 'jitak seret'??? :cheeky:

ok its seems that all not interested...its fine with me....anyway kirk oso cant make it...mayb nex time....anyway i jus don understand that y some of u guys say negative bout geylang...ya ya the way nowadays malay dressing is sucks but face it man...time changes that y they are malays not muslim...anyway i dont mind the Hot,sweaty,sticky,smoky,irritatingy,badmoody,feddu py,wannagohomey feelings.....packed like sardine.....welll its all the HARI RAYA atmosphere...u get em once a year...so dont be so negative man....la...anyway no offence

to any1 who may have total diagreement with me, but hey, its in my blood man...even though i'm not purely malay in blood, Geylang still a place to meet, make friends and many many more...ha ha...me and my nonsense but its true...

ok its seems that all not interested...its fine with me....anyway kirk oso cant make it...mayb nex time....anyway i jus don understand that y some of u guys say negative bout geylang...ya ya the way nowadays malay dressing is sucks but face it man...time changes that y they are malays not muslim...anyway i dont mind the Hot,sweaty,sticky,smoky,irritatingy,badmoody,feddu py,wannagohomey feelings.....packed like sardine.....welll its all the HARI RAYA atmosphere...u get em once a year...so dont be so negative man....la...anyway no offence

to any1 who may have total diagreement with me, but hey, its in my blood man...even though i'm not purely malay in blood, Geylang still a place to meet, make friends and many many more...ha ha...me and my nonsense but its true...

last friday before i meet up with the guys...i went geylang 1st...sweat and packed like sardines........

AND I LIKE IT...

and best is get to langgar at...booty...but so sad...i tgh pimpin tunang..

BUt if go with the Angels... confem i'll be the DEVIL...

jom lah kamale...then you can piggy back me...haha...

but endi is right... i dont get it about the negativity... tell you what kamale...you need a second girl friend... i can get for you one....

but hey..if you want to go seranggoon during deepavali...confem me and cody game...

so what da ya say kamale...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

alamak y not go geylang hang out 4 awhile n hv some eye exercise on minahs...n like wat jay say can kana langgar :cheeky:

den later can da bao some kueh kueh n drinks n go east coast n chill. cos aft d sweaty feeling, wil definitely b nice a feel d kool breeze.

c'mon guys...our bro endi has not been riding wif us 4 a long time. cant we jus make tis small sacrifice so tat he can join us.

anyway my butt has had enuf of clearing carbon 4 d time being plus my bike clocked a disappointing top :faint:

4 posts??? Perhaps 1 could fit all right?

Got "Carried away" again like the threads before?

The multi quote function is there for a reason..:cheeky:

aiyo bro u say thread dead n wan ppl 2 come n kecoh mah....so y bother hw many post she post in forum?? at least got something 2 read mah rather den thread dead n going page 2. relak lah its place where ppl r free 2 post provided its not 4 d sake of clocking post wif utter nonsense...rite :angel:

PEACE MAN :thumb:

alamak. seriously i dunno how to use it.. can u teach me or someone else? when i say i dunno, im seriously serious abt it.. :giddy:

if there is more den 1 quote u wana use...jus click on d 'multi quote' option 4 ea of d post n d last post click d 'quote' option n u shud c all d post which u click 'multi quote' in ur reply box n ur ready 2 type ur stuff.

hope tats not 2 confusing :giddy: :cheeky: