Top raincoat only? Of coz your skirt never wet la..When you ride the skirt will flap here and there..So somethin else will get wet instead..:cheeky:

Since it's so hard for you to tell it straight, I'll say it for you, "Panties all wet!!!"... :cheeky:

• Replies 4.5k

How young is your too young??? :confused:

early twenties

u r welcome~~

we hang out all over singapore, and JB ~~

thanks dude!

have not seen u for a few months liao

call me or pm me if got outings:thumb:

hehe.. *psst* who needs bra.. come.. i can buy for u.. wat size u need.. n wat cup.. n wat colour oso.. muz b specific hor.. :cheeky:

cody.. i stay north side.. a woodlander.. :smile:

yup yup aie.. i oso same same.. rain time, i dun take BMW.. wear raincoat.. but if halfway ride den rain,den i wont wear.. cause paiseh mah muz stop under flyover.. den got lotsa apek2.. so i jz bear wif d rain pain lor.. :cry:

halo~~ i also woodlander~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

hi!

just came back from work?

gd morn guys & gal (newbies n oldies :p)...looks like another day of uncertain weather. thk im gona take my chances riding ard 2day.

take care all n ride safe...cya all at 2mrw outing :thumb:

(cody itinerary 4 2mrw?)

Morning guys, so long havent posted the forum so so laggy and everytime come home too shack to post.

To ellusivelady no need la public apology haha these guys ah i just casually asked where were u den all the guns point at me LOL. Oh BTW i stay woodlands too. *winkedie wink*

About this friday hmm maybe la i'll come coz i kinda injured my big left toe and about half my foot, was rushing to work on SLE and wearing slipper yeah coz of the rain and stuff, it was night time so yah didnt see what flew at my foot, all i know was it was really hard and i was goin bout 120 so the moment it hit my foot u could imagine the pain. Well big toe bleeding loads and swollen but if it heals by friday i'll see u all :p

NO MORE SLIPPER FOR ME MAN SHOE ALL THE WAY.

Hope to see more new faces this friday, if i can make it, dont worry how old u are what bike u ride how fast or slow u ride we dont care bout that man we all out to chill and have fun and ride okie dokie :) :angel:

can i come out with the icecream bike?

Can la if you dont mind travelling long distance (not using expressway).

hehe we let u get a headstart la den we catch up using expressway.

lol its a fren of mine de icecream bike la:P can eat icecream somemore mah :p

Kind of a good idea ah LOL okok fufu bring ah i wan strawberry cornetto.

wah liao cool_bikers.. u dun sabo me can not? i only noe i owe apology to certain people.. only these people i wil make tings up for dem.. say me only.. bluekz..!! =P

Sori hor sis, juz joking only mah haha.......:cheeky:

Hey guys, long time no come here oready...

How is everyone doing?

Hi there, i'm sure everyone here is fine hehe..:angel:

aiyo tat jia lat must public apology meh...we jus kidding ard only lah n tats usually our fav past time when we meet up :angel:

we hv nvr turn down any1 who wana join us in our ride, so ur stil welcome 2 join....but must fill in application...name, age, address, hp no...:cheeky: (jus kidding)

bro tat sounds like a gd idea man plus drinks in jb affordable lah...so can include makan :cheeky:

Ya lor, kidding only mah, but if she can include da makan oso very gd rite haha......:hungry: :angel:

Haaha Got free dr|nks aH

can ii Collect the Freebies as well :cheeky:

*wink at Ellusivelady

Aiyoh, everyting oso u want free huh....:bouncefire:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

cool_bikers, u going to get it lor d next tyme i c u.. bluekz..!!

kamale,sure do.. let bygones be bygones.. nwaez, it seems to me got quite a number of woodlanders hor.. long live woodlander.. hehe.. :cheeky:

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

eh its those biscuit of bread icecream la no cornetto!

Hmmm, super super wet? Is it safe for me to assume and envision - WET T-SHIRT CONTEST!!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

WET T-Shirt Contest.......:rolleyes:

wet T-shirt contest? i tink i'll have to pass for that.. cause i only wear my top raincoat.. neva wear d pants.. so i dun qualify.. ma fan lah.. hehe.. but surprisingly my skirt wasnt dat wet upon reaching ma workplace.. :cheeky:

cody.. u sure u wan go clean ur bike? wat if it rain again.. ytd nite i go wash bike den today morn rain.. waste tyme n water only.. if i noe today mornin sure rain,i wont wash one.. heheh..

Wah sis, u know hw to wash bike oredi ah hehe........:cheeky:

d forum is veri veri laggy...so excuse me guys if u seldom c me online but i stil can b reached on hp.

can some1 install mega boosters in d SBF servers so tat it can speed up :angry:

Yupz, i notice dat too hw come ah......o_O

I've got friends like that. Usually when they pout cos they can't stand my kidding when they've already kidded me like nobody's business, I'll just tell them to their face, "Kalered orang boleh, orang kalered sikit dah merajuk. Kau balik pakai coli sua" (You make fun of people, can. People make fun of you a bit and you're already sulking. You go back wear bra lah)... :cheeky:

Haha baik ah bro hehe..........:angel:

Top raincoat only? Of coz your skirt never wet la..When you ride the skirt will flap here and there..So somethin else will get wet instead..:cheeky:

Ayoh wat u tinking........:rolleyes:

Since it's so hard for you to tell it straight, I'll say it for you, "Panties all wet!!!"... :cheeky:

Kahkahkah...........:angel:

kamale,sure do.. let bygones be bygones.. nwaez, it seems to me got quite a number of woodlanders hor.. long live woodlander.. hehe.. :cheeky:

Ok i will wait for u but wat will i get ah hehe, by da way ah my juniour always say "nehnehnipoopoo u cannot get me" haha............:cheeky:

Sis, can u chk out for me dis blks 875 & 882 both are at St 82. Is it a nice place, tingking of getting a unit there especially at Blk 875 the area is "BIG" fuuyoo.......:thumb: :cool:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

eh its those biscuit of bread icecream la no cornetto!

wooo i wan the bread wan :hungry:

nice kawa bike ...kamale ...

haha thx man stony wish it was really mine hahaha

No problem la LOL

haha thx man stony wish it was really mine hahaha

haha, since when u also become a "kaki" fan?? :)

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

Morning guys, so long havent posted the forum so so laggy and everytime come home too shack to post.

To ellusivelady no need la public apology haha these guys ah i just casually asked where were u den all the guns point at me LOL. Oh BTW i stay woodlands too. *winkedie wink*

About this friday hmm maybe la i'll come coz i kinda injured my big left toe and about half my foot, was rushing to work on SLE and wearing slipper yeah coz of the rain and stuff, it was night time so yah didnt see what flew at my foot, all i know was it was really hard and i was goin bout 120 so the moment it hit my foot u could imagine the pain. Well big toe bleeding loads and swollen but if it heals by friday i'll see u all :p

NO MORE SLIPPER FOR ME MAN SHOE ALL THE WAY.

Hope to see more new faces this friday, if i can make it, dont worry how old u are what bike u ride how fast or slow u ride we dont care bout that man we all out to chill and have fun and ride okie dokie :) :angel:

friday u all meet where de?

bro thk its best u lv ur hp no so tat d sms wil reach u. or ultimately u can sms d following guys 4 info:

1. cody - 98859002

2. alpine - 98458750

2 d rest who wil b joining us, wait patiently 4 d msg 2 reach u provided u hv left ur hp no wif us previously :angel:

hi all... join tis thread [bikers In AMK Neighbourhood 2 fall in!] amk riders come on make tis thread alive.. thanx..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...t=91572&page=3

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

Ladies and Gentleman , the event for the day

10.30pm 2/11/07 adam hawker centre

1)To those who i dont have ur no , take this as a personal invitation ,

2)To those who want to come along dont be shy , we wont leave anyone out of place , i guranteed .

3) OH yes to those who want to follow in JB later to pump petrol pls bring along ur passport .(via 2nd link)

Lastly pls acknowledge ur present , by sms 98859002, cheers .

Now for the dumb questions

Pls dont ask me , after that go where

Pls dont ask me I ride small bike can go or i 2b only

Pls dont ask where u guys are meeting up when already posted .(it does happen)

If i have left out any more dumb question pls add on guys .

we would like to see new faces for sure , we are friendly bunch of guys , we dont mind ur sex , ur age , ur race , and the type of bike u ride .

we just mind dumb question .

Cheers guys and see u there .

http://www.dcc.uchile.cl/~cpetit/penaflor/images/Taz-bom2.jpg

eh bro, i'll cya tonight at adam hawker centre.

gonna get on my wave now in vietnam, hopefully i'll reach there by 10.30pm =P

ahhhhhhhh, damn i miss my bike and all your company.

gonna get on my wave now in vietnam, hopefully i'll reach there by 10.30pm =P

You are riding your Wave back to Singapore from Vietnam? RESPECT! :bow: :thumb:

i cannot make it cos tmr need to work, need to wake up at 5am