Greeting from Chiang mai. :cool:

present :D :angel: :angel:

• Replies 1.2k

present :D :angel: :angel:

after 3 day of 3000km ride, i got my face sunburn, badly burn

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

after 3 day of 3000km ride, i got my face sunburn, badly burn

muz be wearing openface?wear FF wont kena so bad :D

haha wear FF i think even worst, half the face burn more urge

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

haha wear FF i think even worst, half the face burn more urge

wrong...get tinted or chrome visor.. wont kena so serious :angel:

but ride at nite better change back to clear visor.. :cheeky:

wrong...get tinted or chrome visor.. wont kena so serious :angel:

but ride at nite better change back to clear visor.. :cheeky:

my helmet also can buy tinted one mah, is just too last minute and i forgot

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

my helmet also can buy tinted one mah, is just too last minute and i forgot

good luck on the way back,apply more sunblock location :angel:

Yo Kenny, have an enjoyable and safe trip and do share with us your experience when you're back!

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Yo Kenny, have an enjoyable and safe trip and do share with us your experience when you're back!

we are safe and back home le :)

ours ride >

1st day > Hatyai

2nd day > Hwa Hin

3rd day > Chiang Mai

4th day > Golden triangle (LAOS Border), Mae Sai (Myanmar Border) collect spelling bo? than back to Chiang Mai.

5th day > Mae Hong Son 5hrs plus of cornering :faint:

6th day > back to Chiang Mai

7th day > Hwa Hin about

8th day > i hit straight from Hwa Hin to home. total of about 1700km Start riding at 6am and arrived home at 11.30pm :faint:

Total KM cover est. 7000km

Now my face is still badly pain and burn.

Overall is a RIDING trip, will update more with Pic. when i am more alright :p

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

we are safe and back home le :)

ours ride >

1st day > Hatyai

2nd day > Hwa Hin

3rd day > Chiang Mai

4th day > Golden triangle (LAOS Border), Mae Sai (Myanmar Border) collect spelling bo? than back to Chiang Mai.

5th day > Mae Hong Son 5hrs plus of cornering :faint:

6th day > back to Chiang Mai

7th day > Hwa Hin about

8th day > i hit straight from Hwa Hin to home. total of about 1700km Start riding at 6am and arrived home at 11.30pm :faint:

Total KM cover est. 7000km

Now my face is still badly pain and burn.

Overall is a RIDING trip, will update more with Pic. when i am more alright :p

towkay, you alright le ma? :cheeky:

Pics Pics Pics!!! :cheer:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

I've heard that his face quite jialat, like a... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

haven't yet, give me sometime :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

wah nice leh bravo bravo got runner on trip or not

April aimai?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

So when is the next trip? Organise a short 1 or 2 days weekend trip leh..... Lets try somewhere new.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

So when is the next trip? Organise a short 1 or 2 days weekend trip leh..... Lets try somewhere new.

where you want to go? how about go genting take some $$$ from uncle LIM...

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

!!!!!!

c no evil,hear no evil :pray:

ai ai ai but need to see first i can take off how many day ....

maybe say about 3 days??

plannin to go Hwa Hin in Thailand, and is about 900km away from Hatyai.

Do some seach on Hwa Hin Thailand, beautiful place to go :)

And your bike sure can make it de

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

!!!!!!

c no evil,hear no evil :pray:

last month i was there, borrow about 10KRM from him heehee :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

last month i was there, borrow about 10KRM from him heehee :cheeky:

!!!!!!!!!!

continue to c no evil,hear no evil

:pray: :pray: :pray:

maybe say about 3 days??

plannin to go Hwa Hin in Thailand, and is about 900km away from Hatyai.

Do some seach on Hwa Hin Thailand, beautiful place to go :)

And your bike sure can make it de

ooppp not so far a i plan to follow back till my home at kedah only

not there la. my wife dun like to ride up that hill leh...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...