dun friend me liao is it?

K lah, Gor Gor wait for you lor... :angel:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

• Replies 1.2k

I miss Penyabong...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/81.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/69.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/68.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/71.jpg

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

pass me your camera, we take poto for u, then u photo edit, put yourself inside lo.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

pass me your camera, we take poto for u, then u photo edit, put yourself inside lo.

My camera malfunctioning already, you guys can pass to me and I'll edit for you all lor... $100 per camera irregardless of the number of pictures... :p

Tell you all hor, till now I still think of all the scooter I've tried on the trunk roads like yesterday and today...Scarabeo still the best for me, this 650 made my heart skip a beat a few times this 2 days... :giddy:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Tell you all hor, till now I still think of all the scooter I've tried on the trunk roads like yesterday and today...Scarabeo still the best for me, this 650 made my heart skip a beat a few times this 2 days... :giddy:

its not the bikes. wheels balancing, suspension and tire compound make a difference. Scarabeo tires big ma!!! try using the stock tires on our 650 la. i told u its good liao.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

you corner too fast liao lah. :angel:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

Good good, all back liao... Miss you guys... Muackz!!! :p

:puke: :puke: :puke:

I make you puke even more when I see you... Dun forget my lunch tomorrow ok? :p

haiz I got not much of a chance to poke your backside during the way back cus of the rain...if not, sure wanna make your heart miss a few more beats. :lol:

haiyo, my mp3 rear tyre is a gonner liao...no more mp3 to mersing for the time being.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Some photos

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/Photo526.jpg

The other scooter dun wan to play with me....

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/Photo530.jpg

So i go walk on the beach myself

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/Photo533.jpg

The others took photos happily while i walked

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Penyabong%202008/Photo534.jpg

oh yes, during the walk, I saw two gays, they were disgusting. :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

you very fast leh. :cheeky:

mine still in the memory card. :cheeky:

yah, my uploading is as fast i can take the corners in mersing :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

cos u play cheat mah..3 wheels leh :cheeky:

hmm... cause @ mersing i behind GT. :giddy:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

hmm... cause @ mersing i behind GT. :giddy:

Wait for me... I'll be back for the next one... :angel:

you behind GT? i dun understand....

I know I know!!! MSN me, I'll tell you... Hahaha...

I heard the tide was high this round, so you guys din manage to let your scoots "play with the beach sand" ah?

its not the bikes. wheels balancing, suspension and tire compound make a difference. Scarabeo tires big ma!!! try using the stock tires on our 650 la. i told u its good liao.

Still think scarabeo is better... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.