• Replies 92.6k

• TLK24

• zulhakim

• LeonHaslam

• IcE_ChicK

Metal Rooster>> :smooch: sehati SeAyam! :giddy: tak pernah dgr.. tapi takpe la yer.. blh jugak

TLK>> hoi.. sape yg kene lenggek ngan baskal.. :nono: :pity:

Bonz>> kite yg lenggek basikal kite ekceli.. :cheeky:

kan tlk kan kan kan.. :D

kan metal kan kan kan... :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

Originally posted by DaBonz@Aug 23 2006, 11:48 AM

tukar² lauk bole kena ceret beret, dok. :puke: a classic never goes out of style..

kuang ajer nye ayam toggel!!  :lol:  :banana:  :huohuo:

takmo tukar hari2 la.....kau ni pun. aku rasa kau pun tak bedal hari2.......kan kan kan :D

adik ayam kooz >> betul pe....awk yg tak sabar kita suap awk makan, pandai2 keluar reban....kan dah kena lenggek :pity:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

TLK>> :sian: beh kite nk lebih cacing awk tak bagi.. pastu awk suap diri awk 3 kali aru suap kite skali, suap sndr 3 kali aru kite dpt sekali, mane FAIR! :mad:

Mesti la kite jln2 sendrik pat luar... :pity:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Aug 23 2006, 12:21 PM

TLK>> :sian: beh kite nk lebih cacing awk tak bagi.. pastu awk suap diri awk 3 kali aru suap kite skali, suap sndr 3 kali aru kite dpt sekali, mane FAIR! :mad:

mak oi! awak nyer cacing besar-besar tau....pasal tu kita suap sekali aje :sian:

kan da kena dolat :pity: da la, takmo tamak-tamak ok? :thumb:

lengkali, kalau nak kuar reban, panggil abang ayam sekali ok? :smooch:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Aug 23 2006, 12:21 PM

Mesti la kite jln2 sendrik pat luar... :pity:

:confused: oh....baru kita tau......

patot lah kiter satu ayam yang terkuduuuttt skali....

*abang ayam ---> 3 suap

*adik kooz ---> 1 suap

*kudut kooz ---> 1/2 suap

cacing kiter slalu nampak mcm kontot-kontot....tak cukop makan!!!!! :weep:

***to the stars on the wings of a pig***

HmpH! :mad:

Tanak!! :weep:

asik kene spellin jer... mentang2 dia abang!

Originally posted by metal.rooster@Aug 23 2006, 12:31 PM

:confused: oh....baru kita tau......

patot lah kiter satu ayam yang terkuduuuttt skali....

*abang ayam ---> 3 suap

*adik kooz ---> 1 suap

*kudut kooz ---> 1/2 suap

cacing kiter slalu nampak mcm kontot-kontot....tak cukop makan!!!!! :weep:

tu jgn salahkan kita... :help:

awak yang selalu makan dgn si 'dugong' tu....jadi awak tau la saper yang selalu makan cacing awak tu.

hari tu ader yang sempat amik video dugong mengamuk pasal tak dapat makan :lol:

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Aug 23 2006, 12:49 PM

HmpH! :mad:

Tanak!! :weep:

asik kene spellin jer... mentang2 dia abang!

sukati kau la, adik!! :mad:

haiz.....situ kepala jugak batu besar ader duduk :sian:

SICK DAYS:

We will no longer accept a doctor statement as proof of sickness. If you are able to go to the doctor, you are able to come to work.

SURGERY:

Operations are now banned. As long as you are an employee here, you need all your organs. You should not consider removing anything. We hired you intact. To have something removed constitutes a breach of employment.

PERSONAL DAYS:

Each employee will receive 104 personal days a year. They are called Saturday and Sunday.

VACATION DAYS:

All employees will take their vacation at the same time every year. The vacation days are as follows: Jan. 1, Aug 9 & Dec. 25

BEREAVEMENT LEAVE:

This is no excuse for missing work. There is nothing you can do for dead friends, relatives or coworkers. Every effort should be made to have non-employees attend to the arrangements. In rare cases where employee involvement is necessary, the funeral should be scheduled in the late afternoon. We will be glad to allow you to work through your lunch hour and subsequently leave one hour early, provided your share of the work is done enough.

OUT FROM YOUR OWN DEATH:

This will be accepted as an excuse. However, we require at least two weeks notice, as it is your duty to train your own replacement.

RESTROOM USE:

Entirely too much time is being spent in the restroom. In the future, we will follow the practice of going in alphabetical order. For instance, all employees whose names begin with 'A' will go from 8:00 to 8:20, employees whose names begin with 'B' will go from 8:20 to 8:40 and so on. If you're unable to go at your allotted time, it will be necessary to wait until the next day when your turn comes again. In extreme emergencies employees may swap their time with a coworker. Both employees' supervisors in writing must approve this exchange. In addition, there is now a strict 3-minute time limit in the stalls. At the end of three minutes, an alarm will sound, the toilet paper roll will retract, and the stall door will open.

LUNCH BREAK:

Skinny people get an hour for lunch as they need to eat more so that they can look healthy, normal size people get 30 minutes for lunch to get a balanced meal to maintain the average figure. Fat people get 5 minutes for lunch because that's all the time needed to drink a Slim Fast and take a diet pill. Sondra gets none.

DRESS CODE:

It is advised that you come to work dressed according to your salary, if we see you wearing $350 Prada sneakers and carrying a $600 Gucci bag we assume you are doing well financially and therefore you do not need a raise.

Thank you for your loyalty to our company. We are here to provide a positive employment experience. Therefore, all questions comments, concerns, complaints, frustrations, irritations, aggravations, insinuations, allegations, accusations, contemplations, consternations or input should be directed elsewhere. Have a nice week.

-- Management

Top ten ways that you know you are suffering from "job burnout"

10. You're so tired; you now answer the phone, "Hell."

9. Your friends call to ask how you've been, and you immediately scream, "Get off my back!!"

8. Your garbage can IS your "In" box.

7. You wake up to discover that your bed is on fire, but go back to sleep because you just don't care.

6. You have so much on your mind; you've forgotten how to pee.

5. Visions of the upcoming weekend help you make it through Monday.

4. You don't set your alarm anymore because you know your cellphone will go off before the alarm does.

3. You leave for a party and instinctively bring your ID badge.

2. Your Day Timer exploded a week ago.

1. You think about how relaxing it would be if you were in jail right now

Salam Sejahtera MR...

boring, boring n boring... :sian:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...

SICK DAYS:

We will no longer accept a doctor statement as proof of sickness. If you are able to go to the doctor, you are able to come to work.

mampoz.. nie buat saya takut skali.. :help:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

WHAT THE NEW JOB-LINGO REALLY MEANS

"JOIN OUR FAST-PACED COMPANY": We have no time to train you.

"CASUAL WORK ATMOSPHERE": We don't pay enough to expect that you'll dress up; well, a couple of the real daring guys wear earrings.

"MUST BE DEADLINE ORIENTED": You'll be six months behind schedule on your first day.

"SOME OVERTIME REQUIRED": Some time each night and some time each weekend.

"DUTIES WILL VARY": Anyone in the office can boss you around.

"MUST HAVE AN EYE FOR DETAIL": We have no quality control.

:cheer: SLAMAT TENGAHARI MRians :cheer:

Tramatlah busy :faint:

Nway, klau korang2 dah mkn brsuap-suap aku AYAM B.E.L.A.N.D.A. aka TURKEY nak cekik aper? :mad:

http://i5.tinypic.com/11ub6uo.jpg

BERANI BUAT BERANI TANGGUNG - PROVE IT!

Pharmacist

A girl asks her boyfriend to come over Friday night and have dinner with her parents. Since this is such a big event, the girl tells him that after dinner, she would like to have sex with him for the first time.

The boy is ecstatic, but he has never had sex before, so he takes a trip to the pharmacy to get some condoms. The pharmacist helps the boy for about half an hour. He tells the boy everything there is to know about condoms and sex. At the register, the pharmacist asks the boy how many condoms he''d like to buy a 3-pack, 10-pack or family pack. The boy insists on the family pack because he thinks he will be rather busy, it being his first time and all.

That night, the boy shows up at the girls parents house and meets his girlfriend at the door. "Oh, I''m so excited for you to meet my parents! Come on in!"

The boy goes inside and is taken to the dinner table where the girl''s parents are seated. The boy quickly offers to say grace and bows his head. A minute passes, and the boy is still deep in prayer, with his head down 10 minutes pass, and still no movement from the boy. Finally, after 20 minutes with his head down, the girlfriend leans over and whispers to the boyfriend, "I had no idea you were this religious."

The boy turns, and whispers back, "I had no idea your father was a pharmacist!"

Originally posted by moifredah@Aug 23 2006, 02:19 PM

Nway, klau korang2 dah mkn brsuap-suap aku AYAM B.E.L.A.N.D.A. aka TURKEY nak cekik aper? :mad:

tak cukup mak ayam MAKAN angin....? :confused:

selangor, kota tinggi, pahang, melaka :cheer:

Why Motorcycles are better than women

• Your motorcycle doesn't get upset when you forget it's birthday.

• You don't have to talk to your motorcycle after you ride it.

• You can choke your motorcycle.

• Your motorcycle doesn't get mad when you ignore it for a month or so.

• Motorcycles don't get jealous if you come home with grease under your fingernails.

• Motorcycles don't snore.

• Your motorcycle won't wake you up at 3:00 AM and ask you if you love it.

• Your motorcycle won't leave you for another rider.

• If you say bad things to your Motorcycles, you don't have to apologize before you can ride it again.

• If your Motorcycle doesn't look good, you can paint it or get better parts.

• If your Motorcycle goes flat, you can fix it.

• If your Motorcycle is misaligned, you don't have to discuss politics to correct it.

• If your Motorcycle is too loose, you can tighten it.

• If your Motorcycle is too soft, you can get different shocks.

• If your Motorcycle makes too much noise, you can buy a muffler.

• It's always OK to use tie downs on your Motorcycle.

• Motorcycles always feel like going for a ride.

• Motorcycles don't care about how many other Motorcycles you have ridden.

• Motorcycles don't care about how many other Motorcycles you have.

• Motorcycles don't care if you are late.

• Motorcycles don't have parents.

• Motorcycles don't insult you if you are a bad rider.

• Motorcycles don't mind if you look at other Motorcycles, or if you buy Motorcycle magazines.

• Motorcycles don't whine unless something is really wrong.

• Motorcycles' curves never sag.

• When riding, you and your Motorcycle both arrive at the same time.

• You can kick your Motorcycle to wake it up.

• You can ride a Motorcycle as long as you want and it won't get sore.

• You can ride a Motorcycle any time of the month.

• You don't have to be jealous of the guy that works on your Motorcycle.

• You don't have to take a shower before riding your Motorcycle.

• You only need to get a new chain or belt for your Motorcycle when the old one is worn.

• Your Motorcycle never wants a night out alone with the other Motorcycles.

• Your Motorcycle doesn't care what you're wearing when you take it out.

• Wearing two fresh rubbers makes riding a bike MORE enjoyable.

• One gets in no trouble for storing disassembled pieces of the motorcycle in the basement.

• Disassembling the motorcycle is done out of pleasure rather than need.

• Motorcycles always sound pleasant.

Originally posted by DaBonz@Aug 23 2006, 02:31 PM

I'm gonna get in trouble for that one..

Kau lagi tadi tulis bahasa english je... ni kan forum malay... tulis lah bahasa melayu... :cheeky:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...

Originally posted by TLK24@Aug 23 2006, 02:24 PM

tak cukup mak ayam MAKAN angin....? :confused:

selangor, kota tinggi, pahang, melaka :cheer:

PADANLAH PERUT AKU KEMBONG! :weep:

http://i5.tinypic.com/11ub6uo.jpg

BERANI BUAT BERANI TANGGUNG - PROVE IT!

Originally posted by DaBonz@Aug 23 2006, 02:42 PM