• Replies 4.5k

I'm working at the airport(Changi).

It seems that there are really very few indian riders in SBF..

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by bluelabel@Nov 22 2006, 01:29 AM

yalar so few .... and they not active also in dis indian_rider thread ....

anyway u working at changi airport as wat?> got any part time job lobang?

I m workin as co-ordinator dude..

No lobang man,..sorry.

Nw school holidays?

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 21 2006, 11:02 PM

I'm working at the airport(Changi).

It seems that there are really very few indian riders in SBF..

i think GrimReaper also indian.. BUt he dont come here..

Other than that, got another RVF rider Dinesh.. The rest i dunno..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

join lor..

Anyone up for track on Dec 7 and Dec 10??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 23 2006, 07:22 PM

u goin dec 7th?

Going!!

bluelabel, wanna follow?? Jus go see, see also can bah.. No need pay.. or play! lol

Originally posted by bluelabel@Nov 24 2006, 06:57 PM

Dont know leh 9dec is zouk out . . . most probarly will suffer a hang over the next day.

Dont waste money on liqour.. spend on bikes! I nvr get drunk or spend money on clubbing since i start riding.. lol..

bluelabel, got 2A oredi? Or u waiting till class 2 to upgrade?

Mr Lib, can i try ur R1?? hehe..Biggest bike i try before was CBR929 with full yoshi! Awesome stuff man!!

Hahaha.. jus kidding ah.. I plan to take out R1 for a yr when i get class 2..

Anyone want to go JB pump tonight?? Can meet me at YCK MRT at 11.10PM if you want..

Call me at 91820340..

PS. Finally this thread is happening..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 24 2006, 08:07 PM

Dont waste money on liqour.. spend on bikes! I nvr get drunk or spend money on clubbing since i start riding.. lol..

Mr Lib, can i try ur R1?? hehe..Biggest bike i try before was CBR929 with full yoshi! Awesome stuff man!!

thats because u dun even have money to pay your fonebill. wahahaha

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 24 2006, 08:46 PM

thats because u dun even have money to pay your fonebill. wahahaha

KNN.. come disturb me in Indian thread also.. Kenna whack then u know..

hahahaha..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 24 2006, 10:06 PM

hahahaha..

chill lah bro sub...:smile:

ITS NOT ABT THE RIDE...ITS THE RIDER

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 24 2006, 10:06 PM

hahahaha..

yeah. i will use my limited tamil on you.

ni uru gundu pandi

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 24 2006, 10:59 PM

yeah. i will use my limited tamil on you.

ni uru gundu pandi

Originally posted by D'Notorious@Nov 24 2006, 10:34 PM

chill lah bro sub...:smile:

Haha.. no worries.. This kuku is my friend!

Hi bro,my name is banes.Riding a aprilia.Most of the time working shift.Can meet up if free.Have a nice day

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 24 2006, 08:07 PM

yes yes correct dun drink dun smoke dun club ... :smile: .. save money .. like me ..

so anione up for momo tonight? :sweat:

Originally posted by banes@Nov 25 2006, 12:41 PM

Hi bro,my name is banes.Riding a aprilia.Most of the time working shift.Can meet up if free.Have a nice day

PLs dear god tell you me you riding RSV!!!

Dude, where ya stay?? Maybe can leave your contact or MSN?

Hmm, after my exams i organise Indians Meetup liao..

MJ wanna come?? hahaha.. You gonna be indianised already mah.. better learn how to talk tamil!

Originally posted by Maryjane@Nov 25 2006, 02:47 PM

yes yes correct dun drink dun smoke dun club ... :smile: .. save money .. like me ..

so anione up for momo tonight? :sweat:

Excuse me!!

I dont club and drink hor!! Haiz.. you always scold me that i smoke also..

Now jio ppl out to Momo!! You and Amba both mad la!!

And can u pls tell ur loverboy to come help me fix my exhaust???