• Replies 4.5k

Originally posted by Ladyrider@March 24, 2007 03:17 pm

Ok good news to some of u, Tomoro i wont be coming i gues, got tution to give at 4pm. That aunty postpone today's one to tomoro.. So sad :mad:

Wahlau.. Excuses..

Make it earlier la.. You call Colin tmr.. I will show the map how to go there... You reach time, you give him a ring...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...+557269&star=55

Exact location provided already.. The pub is located on the 2nd floor on the 1st building where the marker is pointing in the map.

Basically it's at Chomp Chomp at Serangoon gardens way.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 24, 2007 04:15 pm

Wahlau.. Excuses..

Make it earlier la.. You call Colin tmr.. I will show the map how to go there... You reach time, you give him a ring...

In dat case, i give excuses to cancel d tution tmr ok.. But but but.. I need someone to lead me there.. d place looks like sum ulu place.. i gonna be lost for sure i bet! Pls help someone.

y me eh? serangoon gardens is ulu 4 u?? wah liao! have u been living under a rock or somethin'?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

hey sub tomorrow we practice corner at d roundabout... how on eh? ;p

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 24, 2007 07:35 pm

y me eh? serangoon gardens is ulu 4 u?? wah liao! have u been living under a rock or somethin'?

Ive been living under d ceiling inside a hdb flat. Ya its ulu for me wat i see in d map. Ok lar. I try to find my way there, if im lost somewhere in dat ulu area, i wil jus make an U turn and go give tution. "See u guys" Tomoro.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 24, 2007 11:28 am

MOTOGP Outing..

Date: 25 March 07

Time: 4.45PM

Venue: Vintage Vinyl (at Chomp Chomp)

Meetup: Yio Chu Kang MRT at 4.45pm

For the 1st time, i will bring you guys.. difficult to show on map.. sure get lost.. so all meet at YCK and go together alright?

1) Sub Zero

2) Diablo

3) GrimReaper

4) Lucifer & Gf

5) Ladyrider

6) LIB & Missy

7)Candyass

Eh, Amba, MJ how??

MOTOGP Outing..

Date: 25 March 07

Time: 4.45PM

Venue: Vintage Vinyl (at Chomp Chomp)

Meetup: Yio Chu Kang MRT at 4.45pm

For the 1st time, i will bring you guys.. difficult to show on map.. sure get lost.. so all meet at YCK and go together alright?

1) Sub Zero

2) Diablo

3) GrimReaper

4) Lucifer & Gf

5) Ladyrider

6)Candyass

Sorry dudes & dudettes...

I'll not be able to join you guys due work ppl..

Sorry sub-zero and i'll see you guys another day aite..Ciaoz!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Ladyrider@March 25, 2007 12:16 am

EH I see tp somewhere nearby ;p

oooh... so scary! hahaha... no1 said it was illegal to take corner arnd a roundabout...

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 24, 2007 07:40 pm

hey sub tomorrow we practice corner at d roundabout... how on eh? ;p

haha.. No cornering..

Jus plain old simple knee dragging!!! wahahaha..

Originally posted by Ladyrider@March 25, 2007 12:15 am

Ive been living under d ceiling inside a hdb flat. Ya its ulu for me wat i see in d map. Ok lar. I try to find my way there, if im lost somewhere in dat ulu area, i wil jus make an U turn and go give tution. "See u guys" Tomoro.

JANA!!!

PLEASE PLEASE READ!!!!

I HAVE SAID MORE THAN ONCE ALREADY EVERYONE MEET ME AT 4.45PM AT YCK MRT!!!! I WILL BRING YOU GUYS...

EVEN IF YOU COME LATER, YOU CAN ALWAYS CALL SOMEONE WHO IS THERE!!!!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 25, 2007 12:04 pm

JANA!!!

PLEASE PLEASE READ!!!!

I HAVE SAID MORE THAN ONCE ALREADY EVERYONE MEET ME AT 4.45PM AT YCK MRT!!!! I WILL BRING YOU GUYS...

EVEN IF YOU COME LATER, YOU CAN ALWAYS CALL SOMEONE WHO IS THERE!!!!

Ok ok.. Sorry.. paisey.. I tot since u give d map, we have to go ourselves.. oK OK OKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK.. I SEE U THERE!!!! :mad:

AMBA & MJ MIA!!!

Dunno what they doing also.. :mad:

when u put 1 lazy person and a neutral person together. u get lazy.

so i guess amba's lazy. which makes her lazy too..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Well... Good to see Rossi wining it. But boring Race. I must Say. No competition from competitors. Hope the next one is more exciting.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

awww... so sweet... haha

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/9158/dsc00669zp2.jpg

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 25, 2007 10:49 pm

awww... so sweet... haha

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/9158/dsc00669zp2.jpg

Eh .. nice bikes.. who does it belong to ar? Esp d one on d left? cute rite? :cheer:

Hey guys, the outing was gr8.. The environment was cozy n nice.. Maybe i can make it my study corner.. Lol.. JOking.. anyway cant wait for d next one.. Seriusly i nv been inside such a place before.. makes me feel like i went inside a pub or something.. But i duno how pubs/clubs/bars look like..sO i duno la.. anyway an eye opener for me.. hehe.. And ya YAMAHA bIKES ROCKS! ;P

I heard.... Sub Zero and Ladyrider were travelling together on the CBR 150. Sub Zero Riding while Ladyrider pillion. Hmmm ....what is happening. Maybe -- :lovestruck:

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Originally posted by Ladyrider@March 25, 2007 11:04 pm

Hey guys, the outing was gr8.. The environment was cozy n nice.. Maybe i can make it my study corner.. Lol.. JOking.. anyway cant wait for d next one.. Seriusly i nv been inside such a place before.. makes me feel like i went inside a pub or something.. But i duno how pubs/clubs/bars look like..sO i duno la.. anyway an eye opener for me.. hehe.. And ya YAMAHA bIKES ROCKS! ;P

Cool. Honda Rider saying Yamaha Rocks. Yeah Baby. Let Yamaha Rock your world too. Change to a Yammie.

haha.... yeah~!~!~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 25, 2007 11:06 pm

Cool. Honda Rider saying Yamaha Rocks. Yeah Baby. Let Yamaha Rock your world too. Change to a Yammie.

Yamaha has alwys been my fav la.. tzm was my dreambike.. but i noe i cant handle it..cbr 150 easy to start dats y i got it.. anyway r1 is d goal now.. soon can become yammie ya :cheer:

give me chance la....working la dude.....very tired.....but dun worry....no more OTs for me