Originally posted by Sub Zero@April 03, 2007 02:27 am

Bro..

Good news.. Ladyrider digs malay guys.. Guess you and your bro are in luck!

You got hot chick after you now!

PS. I think Nizam very handsome... better than ashraf.

NOTE to Nizam:So when i can try your R1??

Dei Vick,

You don’t like Yammies yet you wana try one?

Dont pull my leg with the handsome theory

See my mood..:cheer:

• Replies 4.5k

Vik, u a yammie hater?

Originally posted by SOULFLY@April 03, 2007 02:30 am

so that means.. i change R1 I become more handsome also rite??

Better still 2007 model!

Haha, Nizam he'll never let u off la...

Just let him try then he will agree u handsome >

cheerz SUbz

Its not d bike model dat counts.. Its the rider that counts.. Lol! :smile:

So now tis forum got all d races.. Multi-racial.. Bestnye! Ok Lah.. Once again.. Guys, Ride safely..!!!! :cheer: :cheer:

PS : soulfly.. ur nick.. everytime i read it .. i can only think of butterfly.. haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@April 03, 2007 02:27 am

fetch u eh? no prob... but wait ladyrider jealous how? as in jealous u on my bike n not hers... haha!

eH.. WheR got jeles.. Scary u noe d way he ride. . im happy im safe.. Lol. :giddy:

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@April 03, 2007 02:30 am

she stay which part of admiralty eh? remember my fren vicky? he also stay there.... haha

Me near 888 plaza there.. Near the junction wher lotsa accidents takes place.. D junction wher midnite lotsa matmoto whack their bikes.. Ahakz.:cheer:

any outings?

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@April 03, 2007 11:44 am

any outings?

Hope this weekend got outing.. Long time since i went out .. Only go out give tution all.. haiz. Subzero plan lar.. faster faster :p.. And oh ya.. must find a place to eat sotong as planned earlier.. LOL:cheeky:

wat on earth happened mj?? n ladyrider whose riding is scary?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

amba tentative plan is there'll be an outing this saturday.... u got no work rite?

Originally posted by Maryjane@April 03, 2007 12:27 pm

i'm officially lost.. :giddy:

haha just has a silly accident on sat .. now wrapped up like mummy .. :sian:

Trust me I know how it feels. Being a mummy.

To date my accident still scares me. Still I put through.

Still a big miracle question mark how I survived

Wishing you well and fast recovery.

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@April 03, 2007 08:59 am

Vik, u a yammie hater?

NOt a Yammie hater la..

But seriously, i'm sick and tired of seeing all these R6 at PG recently.. Thinking they own like the best bike there..

I'm itching to bring my brother's 750 down to teach them a lesson in humility.

Unfortunately, i lack his permission and also the bloody skill to ride such a big bike!!

BUt i gotta admit la, Yamaha has the nicest looking bikes. I dun like the older gixxers, only the outlook of the k5 onwards.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Ladyrider@April 03, 2007 01:24 pm

Subzero's.

Get this ok.. I was riding her CBR150.. The speedo nvr went above 80...

Her bike cannot make it also.. You tell me that is scary or wat.. I dont swerve thru traffic.. how to, when bike no power?

You guys tell me, is riding at 80 scary??

LADYRIDER, you tell me how to go track when you scared at going 80km/h la??

And have you fixed your front brake disk?? Stop telling us to ride safely when you are riding a bike with virtually no front brake la.. PLS!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Who's free for friday night??

Jaya, Colin are ok.. Grim, Amba, how??

I know Nizam and Ashraf going malaysia..

Kumar you free??

MJ, rest well eh.. Try to come out to meet us..

And eh, RVF7972, want to join us?

Originally posted by Sub Zero@April 03, 2007 02:14 pm

Get this ok.. I was riding her CBR150.. The speedo nvr went above 80...

Her bike cannot make it also.. You tell me that is scary or wat.. I dont swerve thru traffic.. how to, when bike no power?

You guys tell me, is riding at 80 scary??

LADYRIDER, you tell me how to go track when you scared at going 80km/h la??

And have you fixed your front brake disk?? Stop telling us to ride safely when you are riding a bike with virtually no front brake la.. PLS!!

LOL.. brake haven settle.. eh i alwys depend on rear brake so no front brake aso dun care..LOL... anyway u were riding at 80 true.. but even at those "congested" places dats why i say scary... im a slow rider la.. even 80 all scary for me.. wat to do.. Ermm.. track.. im a scary cat.. so going track wil just be a dream.. haha.

Originally posted by Ladyrider@April 03, 2007 02:27 pm

LOL.. brake haven settle.. eh i alwys depend on rear brake so no front brake aso dun care..LOL... anyway u were riding at 80 true.. but even at those "congested" places dats why i say scary... im a slow rider la.. even 80 all scary for me.. wat to do.. Ermm.. track.. im a scary cat.. so going track wil just be a dream.. haha.

Just curious ah..

Why you buying R1? To keep at home and polish is it?

Be realistic... a R1 riding at 80 would explode sooner or later.

Haiz, posers will be posers la. Dont join that grp. U shld stick to driving cars.

As for your comments regarding your brakes, i'm too disgusted even to comment. You just proved you're a typical tamilian biker. I'll leave it to VJ to lecture you on that, if he bothers that is.

PS. Congested?? Do you know what is congested?? We were travelling on normal roads at off peak hours.. SHEESH!

ladyrider wanna seescary riding? try following me on tekka rd at 6pm... hahaha