• Replies 4.5k

Originally posted by GrimReaper@May 08, 2007 11:00 am

Dear Ladyrider, You dont seem to be doing that well at remarks of sarcasm. You should just stick to the cute self that you are and just scold the family linage out of the person who did that to your bike and not to forget his future seedling to also suffer the torment and suffering that you and your love have had to go tru.

Hahahahha... Good one lar.. :D

Heard you might be buy a powerful GSX 400. A Black one, that we all have seen and heard.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

PiTy u la LadyRider....

Lucky happen to ur small bike....

u'dnt be smiling as much now if it happen to a big bike..

So.. yeap...

Lesson Learn....

Get Big Bikes Not Small Onez To avoid all these ;)

Cheerz

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

Originally posted by Ladyrider@May 08, 2007 12:42 am

Hey good news to all.. :D My bike was dropped by sum culprit when i was not around at d carpark.. Whoever it is, i hope he doesnt drop his bike anytime soon.. But thanks to him my left mirror cannot be used now and left clutch thingy dented and all.. My luck la.. Everytime ppl hit my bike or drop it or watsoever.. Pity my baby.. :cry: :cry:sweat:

Sorry to hear abt ur baby. Now's a good time for u to install the 'Scorpio SR-i500' alarm system with 'Perimeter Sensor'.

It's available at MotoWorld. It should cost approximately ard $500.

Check out these links for more info:

Scorpio Alarm

MotoWorld

Originally posted by GrimReaper@May 08, 2007 04:31 pm

Heard you might be buy a powerful GSX 400. A Black one, that we all have seen and heard.

Ya i wanted to.. really wanted to .. But dad told me to get a 1st hand bike d next time rouund.. so tot of getting gilera la.. see how it goes..:giddy:

Originally posted by SOULFLY@May 08, 2007 05:47 pm

PiTy u la LadyRider....

Lucky happen to ur small bike....

u'dnt be smiling as much now if it happen to a big bike..

So.. yeap...

Lesson Learn....

Get Big Bikes Not Small Onez To avoid all these ;)

Cheerz

If it happens to a big bike i wun be smiling den u ask me to get a big bike? hehe.. wat only.. dun wan big bike la.. as much as i want it dat much im scared nw.. coz too many dropping of bikes here n there... though i didnt drop d bike but nw scared aredi..:weep: :weep:

Originally posted by HellRider@May 08, 2007 08:15 pm

Sorry to hear abt ur baby. Now's a good time for u to install the 'Scorpio SR-i500' alarm system with 'Perimeter Sensor'.

Scorpio Alarm

MotoWorld

Hey thanks for d info.. Ya i will get it wen i get my r1.. small bike put those security all like kinda lame.. hehe.. thanks a lot for d info =)

Originally posted by HellRider@May 08, 2007 08:15 pm

Scorpio Alarm

MotoWorld

juz wanna let u know, alot of ppl hu fitted it, went back to motoworld with a black face~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@May 09, 2007 12:54 am

juz wanna let u know, alot of ppl hu fitted it, went back to motoworld with a black face~!

Any idea the reason for such bruh? Coz, In_Flames using it. I dun see any issues leh. I've read pretty good reviews of the alarm on R1-Forum.com.

Originally posted by Ladyrider@May 08, 2007 10:26 pm

Hey thanks for d info.. Ya i will get it wen i get my r1.. small bike put those security all like kinda lame.. hehe.. thanks a lot for d info =)

Aiyah... where got such rules of small bikes can't invest in a gd alarm??? It's still a huge INVESTMENT! Singapore is no longer safe place to park bikes!!! Too many cases of stolen bikes already... Take no risk! :nono:

got a buyer 4 my baby already... parting wit her on d 17th.... kuwa kuwa kuwa kuwa koooooooooo..... :cry:

back to nadarajan n pallavan sarrrvice 4 a mth or so...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

Faster get your gixer thou and buy suit bro. Will be waiting for you.

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@May 09, 2007 01:14 pm

got a buyer 4 my baby already... parting wit her on d 17th.... kuwa kuwa kuwa kuwa koooooooooo..... :cry:

back to nadarajan n pallavan sarrrvice 4 a mth or so...

Welcome to d club. Do tell me if u take mrt in d morning. i go to sch everyday by mrt anyway. :sweat:

ermmm... i take d bus

Originally posted by Ladyrider@May 10, 2007 12:36 am

ermm.. i waiting to take d plane.. :D:cheer:

I was waiting when you will start your stupid childish antics again.

Originally posted by GrimReaper@May 10, 2007 10:25 am

I was waiting when you will start your stupid childish antics again.

hahahahahahahaha... brudder naa nee thaa lah brudder

what happened to sub zero, is he frozen?

Originally posted by Ladyrider@May 10, 2007 05:45 pm

lalalala~~~~ Im turning 21 aredi.. no more child.. so u all can say im childish aredi can. :cheer: :cheer: :sweat:

ammba.. when u want de photo la bro??

1 with me another one with HellRider

send me a mail i'll reply ya

haha i'll always remember de knock on my front tyre by ur back burning tyre.. no worries

cheerz

sub seems fine... met up wit him last nite... guess he was just bz with sch stuff

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@May 10, 2007 08:14 pm

sub seems fine... met up wit him last nite... guess he was just bz with sch stuff

ThATS good to hear.. =) Every1 is busy wit work n sch thatnow no more outings.. =(