if sub kosong go, i go

I'll be going..

She's nice enough to invite us.. She did mention way beforehand.. I think it'd be polite to drop by atleast.

1)Sub Zero

2)Mr LIB & GF

3)Amba

4)MJ

5)GrimReaper

6)Diablo

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 4.5k

I'll be going..

She's nice enough to invite us.. She did mention way beforehand.. I think it'd be polite to drop by atleast.

1)Sub Zero

2)Mr LIB & GF

3)Amba

4)MJ

5)GrimReaper

6)Diablo

U guys staying there till wat time ah?

Coz, I'll able to make it after 11pm leh. Working till 11pm.

the rest of us will be leaving early.

sub kosong will be there till next morning

Pls state again the time , date and place i lazy to back track to find the venue:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

mr gixxer, when i saw u yesterday, the first person u remind me of was eva longoria's husband in desperate housewife

hahaha... is tat a gd or a bad thing? now need to ind a chica to make it complete... u have any1 in mind?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

thats a bad thing pal......that guy got dumped by my sweety eva longoria in the drama

u going amba?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

If you guys wanna go. Let meet up somewhere and go.

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

so lady rider, how many single good looking lady friends of urs gonna be there? or r u gonna be the only lady there?

Yeah... Got other babes coming or not need more female friends... :cheeky:

Y3P ,

So if ya guys going i might just show up too..

Babes involed? guess i should be much involed too...

hehe.....:cheeky:

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

Ya lah.. all my guy frens wanna come for d chalet to see chix and not to even wish me happy birthday. haha... wen i invited d guys all they cud ask was "got any chix" haha.. typical of guys.. dun worry.. got lotsa babes.. all pretty, except for d birthday gal.. so guys, pls come.. jus to see d babes =)

kuwakuwakuwakuwa koooo....

Ya lah.. all my guy frens wanna come for d chalet to see chix and not to even wish me happy birthday. haha... wen i invited d guys all they cud ask was "got any chix" haha.. typical of guys.. dun worry.. got lotsa babes.. all pretty, except for d birthday gal.. so guys, pls come.. jus to see d babes =)

aiyah we for sure will wish u when we come there rite? wat u want us to ask u here? "must wish u or not?" is it? as 4 d gals thingy, we must know d depth of d water b4 we set foot in it rite? ok yellaaro johra kaithadhungae!

haha well said bro,

claps Clapz

Round of applause

damn tempting leh to buy de fairings, but wat to do like amba always says..

bikers nowdays hard to get sponsers ... further more we all tamilans .. haha no need to even say... at least no sponsers plus no cash ... haha better luck next time..

ambaa... i think u need these fairings to make ur bike even lighter, plus i think we can arrange hellrider to handel all the cleaning up once u come back from the practice rounds, sure kilad ah, no rubber stick on to the carbon fairings, then sure get 1st @ MSS, then u know la... 30 60 split la.. then 10 % shall go to me for the inovative idea.. haha

cheerz

lights out ...