tamilians killing tamilians

how u doing superfly amba?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

• Replies 4.5k

It's Ur choice as what Gixxer says,

Stay if u want to, or leave if u feel like it..

But as indians, we would still prefer a tamilachi in the indian thred ya..

Cummon la..LAdy Rider, chill man

as my dear mommy would say; kaenjunaa menjuvae, menjunaa kaenjuvae

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

hmmm wat happen amba

hmmm lady rider the choice is urs though decided upon thinkin

hmmm guess i will be gettin th r1 la

i don like the srads pipe and i prefer the under tail

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

Guest tangolima
tamilians killing tamilians

well i guess 1 tamil crab was trying to climb out.. usually all other tamil crabs will pull the 1 escaping crab..

look's like in this thread all the tamil crabs helping other escaping crab with ladders and ropes to escape..

Good, at least Tamil crabs are changing for good!!

Lights Out

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

hahaha.. Ok dude.. Where u stay man?

Btw, your ex rs250 looked gorgeous.. Where did it go?

And how's the handling of your new R1..

I think you're the only tamilian here to have ridden a 06 and 07.. care to share the difference?

More interested to hear abt the braking and handling..

rs250 sold off to another person after some time like 6 yrs back?

handling of the 05 and 07 is the same- i dun feel any difference.

just that i find the 07 much hotter as compared to the 05. pick up for 07 seems faster. but for power transmission wise- i find the 07 a bit laggy. but cant compare for sure because my 05 was not a stock bike and my 07 i never really whacked it hard or tried it on some circuit yet. and for my 05 i never experianced any problems like the tps problem that got the 04-06 models recalled? i rode that bike for oni 10k km so maybe the problem hadn't come during my ownership. but for this 07 model, i find that its difficult to start every time. plus i hear that the engine will shut off after some time of riding which i have yet to experiance.

braking- i dun feel any difference although the 07 has a different set of braking->six-pot, radial-mount front brakes as compared to the 05.

as for the slipper clutches that has been introduced, i really have yet to test the bike to give u comments on that. as for now, just enjoying the ride and worried about speed traps. haha

overall i feel comfortable with the r1 as compared to the other class 2 bikes that i haf tried. just dun feel comfortable with the posture. the handling is also different. think the r1 and aprilia handles like the same.

haha..the above is my 6cents worth of contribution.

iii can test the brakes for u at turn 9

ok sure.. u test my brakes..while i test the nurses for u at the hospital k?

hmmm wat happen amba

hmmm lady rider the choice is urs though decided upon thinkin

hmmm guess i will be gettin th r1 la

i don like the srads pipe and i prefer the under tail

I just tried ma collegue's K7 1000.

Its nt as haf as bad as i tot it was..da twin exhausts. Veri compact too.

Its rider friendly bro.

Maybe u can ride both bikes b4 u decide man? :thumb:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

i made a perfectly runnin cbr 400 overhaul twice and a cbr 900 tat wen thailand 3 timez wif no prob but 1 ride 2 kl wif me also overhaul once do u think anybody gonna lend me their new machines haha tat is y i have 2 ask ard lolz

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

i made a perfectly runnin cbr 400 overhaul twice and a cbr 900 tat wen thailand 3 timez wif no prob but 1 ride 2 kl wif me also overhaul once do u think anybody gonna lend me their new machines haha tat is y i have 2 ask ard lolz

LOLZ!

On da other hand, i think its better to jus ask ard...

i never went to hospital

Yeah he never went, But next time i see you i gonna give you a 'tap on your shoulder' For being so fit. ;)

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

wah amba u really somebody eh? kudos to yr attitude!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

yeah, guys, just give amba a tap on his shoulder when you see him. ;)

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

hmmm ddt him la even power lolz i think get it 2 the ddt position already gone case already hmmm amba better take of tat injury i had a friend whom broke it played soccer and the thing reversed out almost piercin out of his skin

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

hmmm wanna relak in my cuz coffeeshop beside mustafa food wise ok la

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

Just Like other dayz..

There goes a friday night with out plans..

Guys Up for Saturday or Sunday night makan together??

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

Just Like other dayz..

There goes a friday night with out plans..

Guys Up for Saturday or Sunday night makan together??

Sianz manz...Working now...

Where has YRTH gone? No sound oso...

Sat nite got movie date bro...Sun date wif Subby.... :thumb:

Sianz manz...Working now...

Where has YRTH gone? No sound oso...

Sat nite got movie date bro...Sun date wif Subby.... :thumb:

I'm always loafing ard the forums... jus tat I seldom post.

Anyways, I'm also at work now... hahaha! :cheeky:

PS: Pls stop calling me YRTH lah... hahaha!

LOLz!!!... You're ma hero mah...

So sleepy nw man... :(

I noe u always in stealth mode, monitoring...

LOLz!!!... You're ma hero mah...

So sleepy nw man... :(

I noe u always in stealth mode, monitoring...

Damn it... I'm not ur hero bruh! :cry:

Sleepy go take a nap lah... I suppose nite shift shld be kinda relaxed for u rite...

Btw, how does ur damper feel so far? Any improvements or same feeling?