ooooo.... hahaha...

Eh babe, wat happen to u lah? So long MIA...

Rarely see u post here & turn up for our outings?

Dun tell me u so busy preparing for MSS ar... o_O

• Replies 4.5k

can i noe more abt RVF bikes........

i need to noe if i can maintain it gd n cheap.....

any well known RVF riders or knowledge///////

You can ask our local MSS RVF Lacer cum 2nd position winner of that round.

Introducing : Weighing in at 83kg and getting heavier with each R6 outting,

: 2 classes MMS Racer and Podium Finisher.

: Amba the Snakeman

Crowd : Roars :cheer:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

This is what i call head banging - Kool!!!!!!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/95/67/3347659/373136520l.jpg

PS! Hope the owner of this photo don't mind!!!!! ;)

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Saw this pic @ 'On The Track' & the owner's friendster...

Ouch for Saint's fairing & the owner's Arrow Exhaust, Gilles Footrest, Arai Helmet & Dainese suit.

Anyways, glad the owner's alright man!

Eh... I thought u knw how to do?:faint:

A clown of corse i know how to do la..

I thought u also wanna do .. so me askin when wanna do together :faint:

Alright beeb me ya

CHeerz

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

Waa man.. gotta really hurt ah.. What speed were u at ??

Seems Like Fast Action

Camera Man good la.... Or should i say camera good?

Alright ppl, saturday nights were burn due to the ****thub weathers,

Hopefully sunday should be good for a meet up

Place : Still Unknown / Time: Still Unknown (Abt 8 onwards)

Name List

1. SouLflY

A clown of corse i know how to do la..

I thought u also wanna do .. so me askin when wanna do together :faint:

Alright beeb me ya

CHeerz

Hahaha! Dei mama... I did my chain as well as washed my baby on Wed evening while u were sleeping lah. LOL! :cheeky: Anyways, lucky I did it on that day siah... else I would be bored sick @ home.

I did it on that day coz I'm not free the rest of the days... told u already, I would be doin it either of my off days (Tues or Wed)... :faint:

:) :cool:

Hello people :D

Greetings to u bro..

Have a fun in this wacky thred

CHeerz

Hey ppl, trackday was good. Quite gloomy in da morning, and overcast.

Our subby had a good time ogling at da track gals today too!

Wayne, sub n me had our 1st experience being in a car at PG,

courtesy of Grim's friend in a S.Swift Sport. Thanks bro! :thumb:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

No prob, I got good friends ;)

I too had fun in the car, but i think i will stick to bikes. :thumb:

haha ya.. perfect weather for track!!

hey i got a better experience today!! i hopped into a EVO 9.. POWER MAN!!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Hahaha! Dei mama... I did my chain as well as washed my baby on Wed evening while u were sleeping lah. LOL! :cheeky: Anyways, lucky I did it on that day siah... else I would be bored sick @ home.

I did it on that day coz I'm not free the rest of the days... told u already, I would be doin it either of my off days (Tues or Wed)... :faint:

Alright babe, guess wad,

while this time u were sleeping, i also did my chain liowz..

Alright then..

CHeerz

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/E0FS7585.jpghttp://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2017th%20June%202007/E0FS7585.jpg

Steady lah Mr Lib... U played on the track day (17/6/07) ar?

Ok guys....When you wanna be heading down to the track... Weekday.

Who wanna go first - pls put your names. Then later we can decide the date and take leave to go. Weekday track very very fun if only us and few other riders on the track..

1 hour riding is more then enough - trust me.

PS: But i must get my new tires first lar.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/E0FS7585.jpghttp://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2017th%20June%202007/E0FS7585.jpg

Steady lah Mr Lib... U played on the track day (17/6/07) ar?

Datz not me la bro... :faint:

Ok guys....When you wanna be heading down to the track... Weekday.

Who wanna go first - pls put your names. Then later we can decide the date and take leave to go. Weekday track very very fun if only us and few other riders on the track..

1 hour riding is more then enough - trust me.

PS: But i must get my new tires first lar.

dun tok **** la... 1 hour more than enuff??

1 hour to warm up? then maybe.. hahaa

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Datz not me la bro... :faint:

not u meh.. dun bluff la.. i got notice the ppl who blasted me yesterday.. and this is 1 of them... sob sob.. overtake so near me.. i scared leh~!~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

not u meh.. dun bluff la.. i got notice the ppl who blasted me yesterday.. and this is 1 of them... sob sob.. overtake so near me.. i scared leh~!~!

Wei! Naidu! Dun tok **** la...U lacer ley...

There you go..Proof!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/E0FS8003.jpg