Lim Peh Fairing ... OK Liow.

only left my tires, Still not in. pirelli sc2

Si Bey fierce :cheeky:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

• Replies 4.5k

tRACK?? sG roads?

hahaha...

i also confused already...

Must Bring de wave to track already...

Must fight the STARBUCKS wave..

hahah.. Btw amba.. the IU works just fine....thanks dude..

Ni way guys i guess its been damn long since we like kinda met up..

Any one wanna have a gathering??

Do notify..

Lights Outz Dudez

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

haha.. i just saw on accident along CTE. i stopped and called the police. cb they come after 15-20min. even the TOW truck came earlier. lucky that malay guy just suffered deep cuts and gashes. somemore he was on the overtaking lane.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

well done r3spect

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

hail hell riding. was the guy riding a TZM too?

Must have done some ' Riding ' on his bike like ' Hell '

Well great that he is still breathing.

BTW who's fault, bike or car?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

most probably it was his fault. but im just shocked no one stopped to help him. hmm... from what i saw he brushed against the bushes to cut some vehicle and jammed his brakes and landed. his bike was like about 10m away from him

Wow! A True "Hell Rider" Not quoting kumar so guys don't be mistaken. This Yamaha Rider must have just watched the movie Hell Rider is it? Think his bike is like a horse, can gallop thru the greens. Anyway's his lucky day that there was no vehicle behind him to end his day - permanently.

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

So r3spect , you told the TP the whole story?

yes..! he was damn lucky that no vehicles ran over him. err.. whole story eh? nope. we had a discussion though. with about 5-6 bikers and the police was like okay okay okay.

i just noticed.....u passed TP on 1st attempt.

u a true talent.

don go race track la.....waste time.....play on the road better

Hmm

I passes 2B on first attempt with a can of tiger before the test.

Also passed 2A with a can of tiger before the test.

You guessed it, passed class 2 with a can of t_ _ _ _.

If can tiger can pass me on two wheels, what you think i did for my first Class 3 test - " What time is it? " :thumb:

hahaha.. then you have a talent too! anw aiyah ciruit/road test is an easy thing. its the public road which is the difficult one. from what i can see. my tzm's pipe is shiok. pickup damn fast! i really mean it! the only bad point is the powercut. but i doubt it'll give me any worries.

TZM is a very fast bike - just be careful - take it slow and easy to learn riding on SG roads.

Keep all forms of racing - road rage - other disliked forms of riding - strictly on the track. :)

AKRAPOVIC... YEC .... i think can fit TZM also.. but abt heavy..

peace

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

Aiyah... bike's a bike lah... TZM is also YAMAHA afterall!

Billa Billa Yamaha Racing Technology lah!

Anyways r3spect, welcome to Singapore Tamilanz & Tulukanz section. Hope u enjoy ur stay.

This Sunday (7th July) wanna meet-up or not guys?

I believe we got some new additions to da family... perhaps, we could see some new faces?

I received an sms frm Mr Lib few hrs ago that he's on off that day, so am I.

How?

Meet-Up Session

Date: Sunday, 7th July 2007

Time: TBC

1) HellRider

Meet-Up Session

1) HellRider

2) GrimReaper

Meet-Up Session

1) HellRider

2) GrimReaper

3) LIB

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Hmm

I passes 2B on first attempt with a can of tiger before the test.

Also passed 2A with a can of tiger before the test.

You guessed it, passed class 2 with a can of t_ _ _ _.

If can tiger can pass me on two wheels, what you think i did for my first Class 3 test - " What time is it? " :thumb:

wow tiger can do magic huh? :D

i pass my 2b,2a,2 and 3 was in 19th century all in first attempt.

no tiger magic just believe in yourself and u can do wonders.

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

Meet-Up Session

1) HellRider

2) GrimReaper

3) LIB

4)johnboy (tbc)

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

wow tiger can do magic huh? :D

i pass my 2b,2a,2 and 3 was in 19th century all in first attempt.

no tiger magic just believe in yourself and u can do wonders.

wow that makes u 100 overs old leh. hahaha