ya, i agree with u sub.....finally we see things together......aprilia....dumb f.u.c.k bike

right... Aprilia is a dumb bike.. along with other bikes which have piston seizure 7-8 times in owner's possession...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 4.5k

i'll even do a 360 with it :thumb: just kidding. just full serviced my bike at jb ytd for 5hours and which cost me 400rm in total. engine piston valve superb condition. was really glad to hear that.

bro, you must be good!!

I heard some ppl say difficult to find TZM parts!! Hope you got the mech to do ur 2T settings!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

GR!!! rs250 a waste of money? i tot u die hard 250 fan? tat time always try to mandae kaluvurun me to share n buy wit u

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

If i'm not wrong, i think i get your joke...LOLZ

Haha.. glad u got it..

Helly dunno coming anot la....

I also feel need to clear carbon and burn rubber.. see situation lor

Cheerz man

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

i'll even do a 360 with it :thumb: just kidding. just full serviced my bike at jb ytd for 5hours and which cost me 400rm in total. engine piston valve superb condition. was really glad to hear that.

Honestly ... i think its ex... for malaysian pricing...

Changed the piston rings??

engine piston valve superb condition

Kenna scratch also.. dum malaysianz just polish ( un-calculated Porting )

Thus they would claim ur bike .. got do porting and say they polish to remove scartch... but they just bore more metal out of ur block.. leaving ur piston in a loose situation plus ur petroll and 2t consumtion goes way higher and lost of power...

So check ur block next time b4 !!

GR!!! rs250 a waste of money? i tot u die hard 250 fan? tat time always try to mandae kaluvurun me to share n buy wit u

HAha.. confirm he can get good price from i- motoring la.. thats y!!!

right... Aprilia is a dumb bike.. along with other bikes which have piston seizure 7-8 times in owner's possession...

ya la....last time i havent go track...ride in sg road like track, every time like to full throttle.than piang...........piang...........piang..........piang..........piang.....piang....... piang..........

and dun bull **** race teams never piang............only if u go to MSS and see, u can see all the overhauling bikes

HAha.. confirm he can get good price from i- motoring la.. thats y!!!

You want to buy? I can get 'GOOD' Price for you..... :angel:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Its a great bike - just that it eats too much money - basically you need a gp team to back you up if you want the bike running in great condition - it just eats too much money on maintaining it.

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

ya la....last time i havent go track...ride in sg road like track, every time like to full throttle.than piang...........piang...........piang..........piang..........piang.....piang....... piang..........

and dun bull **** race teams never piang............only if u go to MSS and see, u can see all the overhauling bikes

haha..yes i agree with that.. u ride in sg like track.. no.. u thought the roads were a circus.. do so many tricks.. :thumb:

but.. track = got tar..road also got tar..so mathematically track=road and roads can be found in sg.. so its ok to ride in sg road like a track. haha

ya man....the scar on ur arm proves it all

oh ya forgot to add this also... even though its a road..u should not speed because speeding is the no1 road killer- it kills the road!! thats what one forummer happens to put as his signature and i kinda fully agree with it. so if u speed u will kill the road. no road.. how to ride? so dun speed ok!

buy cbr150!

oh ya forgot to add this also... even though its a road..u should not speed because speeding is the no1 road killer- it kills the road!! thats what one forummer happens to put as his signature and i kinda fully agree with it. so if u speed u will kill the road. no road.. how to ride? so dun speed ok!

buy cbr150!

Point noted..

Upz.. +1

buy cbr150!

:clapping: :clapping:

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

Since everyone is on earning a post i also want to Upz + 1

So guys what time you meeting at gp esso - 8 am?

I still gotta wait till tomorrow to see if i can get better.

If i ain't there then that means i am still sick

Haha.. glad u got it..

Helly dunno coming anot la....

I also feel need to clear carbon and burn rubber.. see situation lor

Cheerz man

Clear carbon?... Take out exhaust, cut n polish da inside la... :thumb:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Clear carbon?... Take out exhaust, cut n polish da inside la... :thumb:

haha.. That one helly damn good la...

Opps i guess i fal into the same cat la....

GUess we had a hell of our time washing ah dei!!

Ni way enna la... u MIA already.. tried calling u... then never answer.. hehe.. guess u going too fast already la...

Alright cheerz man

... i know is a petrol station. WHERE is it? im not soo familiar with the terms yet.

oops i posted the wrong qn.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

haha.. That one helly damn good la...

Opps i guess i fal into the same cat la....

GUess we had a hell of our time washing ah dei!!

Ni way enna la... u MIA already.. tried calling u... then never answer.. hehe.. guess u going too fast already la...

Alright cheerz man

Mr Lib KO already ar last nite...

Wei Wei, ppl tired and sleepy after a long day at work ley....

Dun play play ah...

I went to lala land @ 10pm liao loh....

haha.. thats y la mike u missing..

How abt the day u went 2nd link pum ah?? we waiting for u

@ alameen sia.. haha

haha i think u tired..

So when next meet up man??

Any one up for it??

wah....joker ah u!

Stop asking me so many questions like dat in da forum la.. i shy ah...

Call me, i tell u...