where u stay?

u contact james la

he not pillioning anyone... mayb he can pillion u

,,whisk,,,she stay pulau ubin lei.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

hmmm thankz summer i think i soon will fall for you ler haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

fei mao aka master ayam pass me your bike thankz lolz

i stayed in JB la...

haa...you malaysian ah....;

hmmm thankz summer i think i soon will fall for you ler haha

haha,,,,,summer under age lei....thats y not riding.....

hmm i think she bigger then me alot lor lolz

hmmm today never see nan ge huh is it because yesterday he too happening liao ler

bye bye bye bye

## KULAI TIM SUM TRIP ##

DATE : 15 SEPT 07 ( SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 hrs : GP ESSO

1) Aalex82

2) yeong

anybody can join.....

I have dancing class on sat evening. So dun think can join. Will join if able to.

:-)

haha.. the fruits are partly spolit le... heng ar.. i got drk the grass jelly drink.. somemore, got chocolate le... :hungry:

Give u the book for ur game, MR KPO>! :angel:

:sweat the book really works ii nv gif pple game ii still lose $10 dollars :faint:

Is it anybody also can join u all de?

Cos my group now more and more pple get attached and we dun meet as often le. Will be bored to death de. So looking around to make more friends hopefully can widen my social circle.

Think everyone can join la

Go http://www.can-i-join.com.sg to register for a membership card :cheeky:

## KULAI TIM SUM TRIP ##

DATE : 15 SEPT 07 ( SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 hrs : GP ESSO

1) Aalex82

2) yeong

3) Kelvin

anybody can join.....

kok hua you going alone nia meh ??

joyce ??

Murphy they all not going meh :dot:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

joking nia lar.... :sian:

You Pinochio lah always tell Lies one :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

happy overnight hours!!! ROX!!! ROOOLL!!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

good nite every one

or is it juz u?? :sweat:

Long Ye i'm very sorry, i shouldn't included you. You're Long Ye leh, where got such thing as you don't have girls de. I'm refering to myself..!!!!

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

Eh dun like that call me :faint:

i might like to eat alot of chicken but Master Ayam sound so awful :dot:

Later if i 1 2 know girl ur say Ji ye Ji ye, they might have thought of the wrong idea :faint:

den i end up single's :cry:

Yes you're right. We should stop calling you master ayam, we should call you Chicken Boss. It sounds much nicer but the Ji Ye cannot be change lah. Alot of peoples respect the name 'Ji Ye' leh.. :cheeky:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

ar? feeelings? what is feeelings???? explain pls.... :sian:

i got feeling for u also ma.. got feeeling for IMpy, got feeling for Mick kor.. got feeling for Uncle yeong, got feeling for AhguI brother, got feeling for Euz..

hahahahaa....

Human beings of cos got feeling la...

So you got feeling for our Chicken Boss(Master Ayam) too lah.. :thumb:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

no... , sorry :sian:

Our DaFeiMao Expressed his love for you but you rejected him.!!!!!! Summerlove your expectation very high is it.??? So far no one had ever rejected our DaFeiMao here leh.!! :sian:

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

Our DaFeiMao Expressed his love for you but you rejected him.!!!!!! Summerlove your expectation very high is it.??? So far no one had ever rejected our DaFeiMao here leh.!! :sian:

:angry: u suan siao me is it :dot:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

,,,dafeimao,,,,,relax,don cry,,,,,,,,not tonight lah......

also dunno my Bull will back from attend C anot :dot:

knn dunno this time Medical bill how much :giddy:

looks like this month must chiong overtime liao :cry:

Only den they'll know!

also dunno my Bull will back from attend C anot :dot:

knn dunno this time Medical bill how much :giddy:

looks like this month must chiong overtime liao :cry:

Lol i suddenly remember someone use Honda TA200 during that trip :thumb:

if i use my xiao mian yang Y125Z is it okay :thumb:

Only den they'll know!

Lol i suddenly remember someone use Honda TA200 during that trip :thumb:

if i use my xiao mian yang Y125Z is it okay :thumb:

Very Chio bikey with Arrow..wor

Understood from aboy that your bikey go into ICU...

hope that it recover soon ..with the least medical bill...to pay for cough and flu only.....:)

Eh...Xiao mian yang..Y125Z...of course can...but must dao the Cha lem bre (chamber) pipe ...wor...liddat sound more nicer...buay zhao..nevermind....sound can win can liao.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb: