Wah Kaoz........Nan-ge or Na-ge (that one)

:angel: :faint:

who dare to say nan ge :angry:

Please get it right, only in hongkong tong ruo wan zai den call him nan ge, in singapore/malaysia please call him SA MU GE :angel:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

ok no problem

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Sian ah any 1 got any Part Time to kai siao bo?

Only den they'll know!

I'm looking for a $20 per hours job, job scope is to shake leg, play computer, and chit chat on the fone, if meal provided will be added advantage... interested parties in hiring me, pls call 9*******

Only den they'll know!

next sat...hmm..if my other scoot is ready for battle can i join? :cheeky: :cheeky:

.....ya..come loh with us to enjoy makan.......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

## KULAI TIM SUM TRIP ##

DATE : 15 SEPT 07 ( SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 hrs : GP ESSO

1) Aalex82

2) yeong

3) Kelvin

anybody can join.....

## KOPI SESSION ##

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT (along tanjong katong rd before mountbatten rd )

DATE : 11 SEPT 07 ( TUESDAY )

TIME : 2030 hrs

1) yeong

anybody can COME.....

Sorry Yeong, not in Sg on Tuesday..

no problem.......any of the other sessions can come.....

enjoy your holidays......thanks

Just gotten my ride....a couple of weeks.

Just passed my Class 2A.

Need some tips here.

......rvf. have....

Just gotten my ride....a couple of weeks.

Just passed my Class 2A.

Need some tips here.

Look for aalex82 he should be able to help you :thumb:

He rode a cbr400 before this current bike

ello...anybody here rides CBR400, Fireblade

Hi, Cheryl here.

So happening here.

Your avatar lagi happening :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u C u Breath n u Rev

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

so did u see me? or u still dont know who am i?

errrr... argh.......... ehhhhhhhhhh.. wooooooooooo

still duno leh... u din come and self-intro urself.. hw i koe ar? :giddy:

next time, u wear a shirt wif ur name lo.. then i see liao.. immediately KOE ! :p

hey, summer.

gd evening....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

no lehz, never...

relaxing... tmr need to work....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

euz,

u add my name in wic thread ahz?

## KOPI SESSION ##

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT (along tanjong katong rd before mountbatten rd )

DATE : 11 SEPT 07 ( TUESDAY )

TIME : 2030 hrs

1) yeong

anybody can COME.....

euz,

u add my name in wic thread ahz?

saw this post?????????