ya, will install into my hemmy....

bring me to far away places....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

ya, will install into my hemmy....

bring me to far away places....

Installed onto your visor better :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ya ya....

hopefully get x ray vision as well...

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

boringz.... where are u guys?

boringz... raining soon..

fellow my sing a long

Rain rain go away come again another day Little children wanna play :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

little children? haha...

little girl need to see doc later... so beter dun rain.. keke

Euu little girl :giddy:

Little Shuanz lah you :cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: i think i m getting more sick......

Euu say me auto-added for e what lanturn event and what even ar :giddy:

ii no know both e venue and events date cum time leh :faint:

Euu say me auto-added for e what lanturn event and what even ar :giddy:

ii no know both e venue and events date cum time leh :faint:

U WORRY so much for what...

when time comes, i will inform u ...

u prepare to treat me makan will do :D

wah kao pinochio at work again :sweat:

ya ya....

hopefully get x ray vision as well...

Wah Kao like that will :shy: 1 leh

if see ya have to wear 10 underwears :cheeky:

yawnz.....

counting down in progress liaoz.......

Wah Kao like that will :shy: 1 leh

if see ya have to wear 10 underwears :cheeky:

keke... shy....

dont let the cat out of the bag lehz...

bao tor lor...

whisky happy bird day

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
yawnz.....

counting down in progress liaoz.......

30 mins more :thumb:

keke... shy....

dont let the cat out of the bag lehz...

bao tor lor...

EE haaha are you Superman's Mistress :giddy:

Xtray vision :cheeky:

hehe... i also need to go and see doc liao...

argh.. sianz...

can someone acc me along... :sian:

i hate the feeling of cing doc alone... so pathetic....

Shuanz ??

ah Gui ???

Da Fei Mao ????

THE YANDAO TAXI DRIVER :cheeky:

u dont need work rite... go acc summer go see doc la...

:x