Heehe uNcle yeong can be your part time BF :cheeky:

haaa.

uncle yeong is father lei.

haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

haaa.

boredom.

i feel lik eating seafood now.

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaa.

boredom.

i feel lik eating seafood now.

grrr.

tell ranzl i cant make it for sat to make up for the 1 empty space

bike tested liao now have to rest it for oct trip :cheeky:

i feel like sleeping.... :(

tired . tmr wrking....

i oso tired.

grrr.

slping soon.

gonna wake up v early tmr.

grrr.

tell ranzl i cant make it for sat to make up for the 1 empty space

bike tested liao now have to rest it for oct trip :cheeky:

okok.

y cant u tell him urself ah?

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

okok.

y cant u tell him urself ah?

grrr.

cos his msn put be right back for the past half hour

dun noe when he will back :lol:

cos his msn put be right back for the past half hour

dun noe when he will back :lol:

dots.

he is in front of his laptop de lo.

haa.

even when his status is brb.

anyway,i tell him le.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Heehe uNcle yeong can be your part time BF :cheeky:

,,,,,,,aiyo,what BF lah.......never will be de.....

..part time ...father lah....don know how to say properly....haha..

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

haaa.

uncle yeong is father lei.

haa.

You all hor abit get the wrong thing

BF = est [F]riend wor :cheeky:

u jia lak.. kelvin..

Why What Happen :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

####### LANTERN FEST NIGHT ########

PLACE ; YISHUN DAM

DATE : 20 SEPT 07 ( THURSDAY )

TIME : 2000 HRS

1) yeong

2) whisk

3) baby biker

4) summerlove

5) ones_co (auto-added)

6) 7346 aka kelvin (auto-added)

7) Ah Gui (auto-added)

,,,,all can join,,,,,,,

PLACE ; YISHUN DAM

1) yeong

2) whisk

3) baby biker

4) summerlove

5) ones_co (auto-added)

7) Ah Gui (auto-added)

,,,,all can join,,,,,,,

oh ya...forget to reply ur msg...cant make it :cheeky:

PLACE ; YISHUN DAM

1) yeong

2) whisk

3) baby biker

4) summerlove

5) ones_co (auto-added)

7) Ah Gui (auto-added)

,,,,all can join,,,,,,,

SimI Is Auto Added :giddy:

Eh Very advance system wor :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Happy Birthday Whisk!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

#######MOVIE OUTING FOR SATURSDAY NITE #######

,,,,,,,,, SUPPER AFTER THAT

SHOW : 1303

PLACE: VIVO CITY

DATE: 29 SEP 07 [satursday Nite]

Time : TBC

Confirmed :

1) Kelvin aka 7346 [Organiser] - will help to book the tickets in advance

2) Summerlove

3) Uncle yeong

Pending :

1) Ranzl and ranice

All are welcome !

MOVIE OUTING FOR SATURSDAY NITE , SUPPER AFTER THAT

SHOW : 1303

PLACE: VIVO CITY

DATE: 29 SEP 07 [satursday Nite]

Time : TBC

Confirmed :

1) Summerlove [Organiser]

2) Kelvin aka 7346 - will help to book the tickets in advance

3) Uncle yeong

4) flareon1982 & gf

Pending :

1) Ranzl and ranice

:cheeky: Uncle yeong for your info i think you spell wrongly liao le, it's saturday not satursday..!!!

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

hey thanks bro

######## HAPPY BIRTHDAY WHISK #######

,,,I COME TO KNOW NOT TOO LATE ,,,,,

WISH YOU HAPPY BIRTHDAY ..........

,,,GOOD MORNing to all ...........

morning to alll....

tuesday liaoz.......

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

:cheeky: Uncle yeong for your info i think you spell wrongly liao le, it's saturday not satursday..!!!

,,haha.......i copy & paste, without reading properly,,,,,aiya,,,,,,thanks your correction,...

organiser type too fast liow..........

morning,,,,impy.....

will she appear,.......

she will ba.... ytd go see doc le... hope today she will recover... :)

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

,,,,,hmmm........not here yet lei,,,,,,,,

she will ba.... ytd go see doc le... hope today she will recover... :)

,,she's at the clinic now,.......would not be here at the moment.....

wait for her to reach home ba....

hope she join us on thursday......