wah Ji Ye jio so many friends go ah.???

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

I didn't go today. I guess may drop by tomorrow. How's the bike stunt? Thinking of going there to take picture leh. But meeting a friend and will have pillion. Think it's gonna ba tough for me to bring my camera.

sienz

ask your pillon to carry your camera, you not bringing the stand along rite?

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

ask your pillon to carry your camera, you not bringing the stand along rite?

maybe new camera mah..scare pillion drop the camera :cheeky:

w_noe you very free hor.... today so kwai never go out and play ah??!! :p

FROZEN...

w_noe you very free hor.... today so kwai never go out and play ah??!! :p

waiting for 930pm :lol:

makan!! :hungry: :lol:

waiting for 930pm :lol:

makan!! :hungry: :lol:

oic.... :lol: have fun and enjoy urself~~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

oic.... :lol: have fun and enjoy urself~~ :cheeky:

thank u...

than u at home be good gal? o_O

thank u...

than u at home be good gal? o_O

no no~~ i ish stay home and be the tyrant of the television, DVD player and fridge... :p

FROZEN...

no no~~ i ish stay home and be the tyrant of the television, DVD player and fridge... :p

television n DVD player n fridge? :confused:

than i better than u...i only on television watch tv program,,put in DVD disc n watch movies than the foods inside the fridge :lol:

television n DVD player n fridge? :confused:

than i better than u...i only on television watch tv program,,put in DVD disc n watch movies than the foods inside the fridge :lol:

i too lazy to write in detail lah~ go eat dinner liaoz.... :angel:

FROZEN...

2 more Hrs EE boRing :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

think i drink too much cough syrup till my hands a bit of tense le.. :(

now waiting for 9.30pm... heheh...

u ar.. for the next shift... 11....

:sweat: ya 9.30pm Tu abit like 10 pls liao

haaha then my shift 10.30 go faster think = same shift liao :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

,,,KULAI KAKAN TRIP ,,,,

DATE ; 15 SEPT 07 (SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 HRS

MEET AT : GP ESSSO

1) yeong

2) Whisk

3) Dafeimao

4) Dafeimao Friend 1 aka Ah Toh

5) Dafeimao Friend 2 aka Andrew

6) Nan Ge

7) Iffy

8) Dafeimao Friend 4 aka Couger Ge

9) Ah Gui

10) summerlove

11) ranzl and ranice

Pending

1) Dafeimao Friend 3 aka Kok Hwee

all can come..........

:giddy: why is it ESSSO ? so many S de

den the speed is how ? some say this some say that, still got ppl wanna save petrol den must well cancel it and stay singapore eat ? :faint:

Well, shall we start the outing with simple penalty ? Next outing who late who treat or fork out more money lor, its not fair to others who reach early. ( not complaining ! just suggest !!!! hope you guys who will understand us who reach there early and wait for YOU )

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

wah Ji Ye jio so many friends go ah.???

Eh you forget whats his name for liao meh ? He's JI YE leh !!!! Maybe he Drink caslberg one ? He HAO YOU MAN TIAN SIA what . :thumb:

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

,,,KULAI MAKAN TRIP ,,,,

DATE ; 15 SEPT 07 (SATURDAY )

TIME : 2130 HRS

MEET AT : GP ESSSO

On behalf of Uncle Yeong...

Thanks those who turn up:

1) yeong

2) Ranzl & Ranice

3) Nan Ge

4) Kopi Ge

5) JI YE!!! (Da fei mao ge ge)

6) Mick

7) Quizesliver

8) Lorddevil

9) Ah Hui

10) Micheal

11) Andrew

12) Albert

13) Winston

14) WestSpec

15) Who_Noe

16) Iffy

17) Toh & GF

18) Ah Hong & GF

19) Summerlove

20) AhGui

Had a great time guys...

Who what where when?

Hahahaha. She knows what camera I'm using loh.

Chiaki no lah. Dunno lah find it damn wierd to have a camera on my side and pillion pple. then paiseh to let her carry my camera. Not very de light loh.

sigh.

Maybe i'll just bring my compact camera ba.

hahhahhahaa

Umm... the outing is fun..!!! :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

GOOD MORNing to all........

see at BIKE FEST......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Umm... the outing is fun..!!! :cheeky:

yea, jus back onli... too much fun :dozed:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Wah laoz, i exit by 1st link, then u all go 2nd link, sad case senario

Who what where when?

Wah laoz, i exit by 1st link, then u all go 2nd link, sad case senario

.....wat sad lah.........its too happy lei......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Got me JI YE surely will be FUN de leh :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Got me JI YE surely will be FUN de leh :cheeky:

Ji Ye ge ge....Good de afternoon wor....:cheeky:

Haiz...sian huh...now at office..werking..

Having you and the rest for yesterday's makan trip.....wow very happening and shiok.....very happy to have that more often....

Thanks you for chio-ing me...to the makan...wor....so touched...:angel: :angel:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb: