morning to all....

yawnz.... yipeee.....

TGIF liaoz.... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Morning Folks :angel:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

nice meeting u ahgui ...and also yeong long time so see ...gd to see u as active as u are ... will join u again when got time

wah.. u see them no see me ah??

oh~ you did go oso ah..... heng i left early~ :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

how come i dunnoe any outing one :(

today the fest i see possible to join anot.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

dont know whether its posted already or not

featuring kopi's k526's dafeimao's and one co's bike worrrr

:sian: how u found these video??? u take 1 is it :?

i want my copy right $$$ wor :cheeky:

FYI that K5 26's is Tommy's, the K6 beside my bike no.84 den is kopi...

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Wah Master Ayam bike in the clip sia.. The one and only repsol..

good idea :thumb:

Only den they'll know!

Steamboat for me birthday

VENUE: Marina South

DATE: 28 SEP 07 [Friday Evening]

Time : 2015 (Starting Fire)

Confirmed :

1) Me, myself, Dafeimao

Only den they'll know!

SiiaNz

1:15pm nia :sian:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Wah SehZ

Lunch delivered wor So good

ii still have to take a Bus out to eat :sian:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

morning to all....

yawnz.... yipeee.....

TGIF liaoz.... :p

Still can feel the dragon and Worm Arguementative in You :cheeky:

Wah SehZ

Lunch delivered wor So good

ii still have to take a Bus out to eat :sian:

bo bian... i monitoring system test run~ cannot go out to eat

FROZEN...

bo bian... i monitoring system test run~ cannot go out to eat

Oh My That Sure sUcks :sian:

btw What your'r working as ?? Sounds like computer related stuff to me o_O

Oh My That Sure sUcks :sian:

btw What your'r working as ?? Sounds like computer related stuff to me o_O

toilet cleaner lor.....

FROZEN...

monitoring Toilet Flushing syStem Test Run ah :sweat:

yah lorz~ arbo whole company will kena sai..... :angel:

Haa :cheeky:

Funny Leh youZ :angel:

*YaWn* juz woke up..sianz :sian:

OppS!!! all working!!! hahahahahahaha :angel: :angel: :angel:

u my shifu le ...how can i forget abt u !!! SHIFU

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

afternoon all. :D

finally after noon summer,,,,,

.....3hrs to go.... ,,,,,short ah,,so many programmes to do ,.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg