Shag, how you know ? Maybe i can help him gain some confidence for lower cornering next time ? haha

I want Be pillion , I Want Rider !!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOLx...

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

PRINCESSMINN'S OUTING

OUTING: FROG PORRIDGE OUTING

DATE: 03 OCT 2007,WEDNESDAY

TIME: 2000HRS

MEETING PLACE: Geylang Lor 3 Sinma Live Seafood

Attendence :D

1.princessminn

2.ranzl

3.yeong59(auto added)

4.summerlove(auto added)

5.summerlove's pillon :D

6.ghost04

Pending :(

All are welcome!!!

riders,pillion are all welcome :D

KINDLY CONFIRM UR ATTENDANCE WITH MI BY 03 OCT 2007,1730HRS.

WILL BOOK TABLE IN ADVANCE.

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Hi summerlove^_^ how are u feeling today??? :cheeky:

Master Ayam how come only ask her, never ask us.?? Ummmm... :(

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

GOOD MORNing to all ,,,,,,,,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Master Ayam how come only ask her, never ask us.?? Ummmm... :(

Cos your name is SAM = SA MU

wow.. nice waterfall....

tt689... the guy inside is u ar?

the guy in the waterfall pic is Ones_co. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

WooTz CheY Should pose Nude mah :cheeky:

can attract more pple go haahaa

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You go loh. Then u can pose nude. Then Summer sure to take the picture and post big big in here de.

Why me :weep:

I say Uncle yeong should take the lead :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You go loh. Then u can pose nude. Then Summer sure to take the picture and post big big in here de.

think b4 he pose nude.. i fainted... scared to death... hahaha! :cool:

the guy in the waterfall pic is Ones_co. :smile:

i also guess so.. saw another one in his own thread... kaka

haiz.. think he need to go gym le... :p

Dun worry. U blind le cannot see will not faint de.

hahaha... my avatar for today is blind le... not other days...

i seldom see Lucifer liao... BUdsy also... MIA...

i didn't know u know lucifer loh. Bugsy I also seldom see him. tot he your kor? if u dunno i won't know even more. the only time i hear from him is. Oi why go so fast along lornie road huh????

:cry: he dumped me for da-sao liao la... also duno where he is...

i think i only know a few of ur grp le... not much.. haiz...

only Budsy and Mel more familiar... :cheeky:

LunCh timE~ WooTz YummY

once in a blue mood must visit other forum page mah...