Evening Guys, what a boring day again. haha

Summerlove ! I think u better dun count down the time always. It makes you feel the time slower lor. haha, set alarm lor. 15 mins early and pack den run like hell. hahaha

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

hey peepz,

enjoy ur frog porridge later wor

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

hey peepz,

enjoy ur frog porridge later wor

later buy 4d Jump :sweat:

BoiNk BoiNK~

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

TIM SUM AT YAM CHAR

DATE: 06 OCT 07 SATURDAY

MEET : BKE below SLE fly over

Time : 2030 hrs

1) yeong

2) ones_co

all can join.........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

erm.... summerlove we meet during the last outing in case u forgot...

YES Sn0w_MaN is a SHE / FEMALE.... u have any problem with my nick....

anyway i didnt look for whisk wat??? which part of my post stated that i am looking for him or he is wanted by me!!!

Anyway i guess whisk is always frame by ppls say that he is always with gal... so wat he is summerlove u jealous ah...

anyway i didnt look for whisk wat??? which part of my post stated that i am looking for him or he is wanted by me!!!

Anyway i guess whisk is always frame by ppls say that he is always with gal... so wat he is summerlove u jealous ah...

wah..v fierce v fierce :faint: :faint:

Cool down snowman.. Relax :cheeky:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

ummmm MISSY SnOw_MaN, think this was the message... quoted for u in case u forget or do u need me pm u :confused:

haiz... whisk ur twin is at changi village ah...

maybe u need to go IMH see ur brain... maybe the bracket or screw was not inplace... :cheeky:

or u 1 2 try sim lim square? go upgrade ur RAM n HDD :?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

GOOD MORNing to all ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

morning to all....

today the sky so pretty... so pink and purple...

enjoy my ride from house to work sia....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

morning to all....

today the sky so pretty... so pink and purple...

enjoy my ride from house to work sia....

morning impy,,,,,,,

this morning is dam warmth,,,,,I had a 2nd bath at my wkshop..........

Morning uncle yeong! :smile:

MORNing to you, James....

where is she today.....

HoHo~ Counting down to LuNch~

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

how was d frog porridge last night?

yummy yummy ahz....

today all can jump high high.....

yummy yummy ahz....

ya,,,jump too high , till frog jump over the wall..........

yummy yummy ahz....

:box: imPy :giddy:

nv go punch report card still dare say :cheeky:

wah seh... relax la... forum nia leh... enjoy n relax 1... hehehe

aiyah... summerlove is always jealous of me with other gals 1 la... hahaha...

wah..v fierce v fierce :faint: :faint:

Cool down snowman.. Relax :cheeky:

wah seh... relax la... forum nia leh... enjoy n relax 1... hehehe

aiyah... summerlove is always jealous of me with other gals 1 la... hahaha...

Thought that u also asked her not to pair u up with gals cuz not healthy? Snowman helping u to clarify mah..

ummmm MISSY SnOw_MaN, think this was the message... quoted for u in case u forget or do u need me pm u :confused:

maybe u need to go IMH see ur brain... maybe the bracket or screw was not inplace... :cheeky:

or u 1 2 try sim lim square? go upgrade ur RAM n HDD :?

Wah like that only said that she gt screw loose? tsktsk.. :nono:

But i doubt snowman has gt a screw loose somewhere... :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:box: imPy :giddy:

nv go punch report card still dare say :cheeky:

aiyoh,

tot i told u,. i dont dare eat frog leg....

still wan pa me... sobz......

Thought that u also asked her not to pair u up with gals cuz not healthy? Snowman helping u to clarify mah..[\QUOTE]

eh... ya la.. but snowman dun need to be so fierce mah... hehe

aiyoh,

Dont dare :sweat:

treat it as Chicken :cheeky:

MJ Eat Pong Eat Kang Eat "Gao 5 Tai" you dare lah

Eat frog leg no dare Bleahz

Thought that u also asked her not to pair u up with gals cuz not healthy? Snowman helping u to clarify mah..[\QUOTE]

eh... ya la.. but snowman dun need to be so fierce mah... hehe

*kick Whisk...

You Lousy Driver you next time no games for you :angel:

aiyoh,

u wont really know its frog.. cuz u dun see it.. by the time its in the pot.. it looks just like normal dish.. :D

Hmm.. unlike turtle soup.. u can see de.. :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

u wont really know its frog.. cuz u dun see it.. by the time its in the pot.. it looks just like normal dish.. :D

Hmm.. unlike turtle soup.. u can see de.. :giddy:

Not really so

If turtle is made into "Gong bao" style also "DUn see it"

ii used to have a friend whom father open a turtle soup store

they have

"hong shao"

"claypot"

"zhong Bao"

so wont know its turtle also

*kick Whisk...

You Lousy Driver you next time no games for you :angel:

haha... u too good la... not me lousy...

u kuku... kick me for wat?