<Archive> Lonely Outing Club

can loi 1st.. then you come over N clear the bill???:p

Bully mi don FRIEND U liao :angel:

*AI Bish*

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

work work work. how u all huh. lo hei this week lo hei 3 times liaos. hahhaha

bunny u all stay near sKang huh. .....

Hehehe bro she stay at Wdland la anyway got bike can travel ma...:p:P:P To bad cannot join the lo hei cos my baby inside beauty workshop for a week. Any way Sis bunny next TCS kopi on me food on you hor...~~

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

work work work. how u all huh. lo hei this week lo hei 3 times liaos. hahhaha

bunny u all stay near sKang huh. .....

I stay Woodland :angel: u wan to follow mi hm hahaha Just Kidding,

Not enought lo hei ...

I wan soMemore ..

can noe where the place??? tks

Go http://www.gothere.sg From your place to Fernvale Point, Kofu Kopitiam

and it will show u the directory of the way :angel::angel: See u next time ...

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

TCS: Thursday Coffee Session

Date: 25th Feb 2010

Meet: Fernvale Point, Kofu Kopitiam

Time: 2030hrsonwards

01) yeong

02) funwheels

03) Bunny_hui (Loi Hei is on my account)

Thanks bunny_hui, for the Loi Hei. HUAT.........

HUAT Arrrr

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250292.jpg

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250301.jpghttp://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250305.jpghttp://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250306.jpg[img]http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250295.jpghttp://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250294.jpghttp://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250293.jpghttp://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250308.jpghttp://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Lonely%20Outing%20Club/P2250310.jpg

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

Yesterday New style of Lo Hei Thank to MR FUn veri cerative .. :p

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

It wEEkEnD !!!:angel:

weekends... if got event, sms me yea? thanks for informing me..

i'm still wondering.. that guy keep on looking at me and laugh... guess he's laughing that i have a small bike while he's riding fazer...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

weekends... if got event, sms me yea? thanks for informing me..

i'm still wondering.. that guy keep on looking at me and laugh... guess he's laughing that i have a small bike while he's riding fazer...

Is nt him cos Friday he working at nite .. :cheeky:

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

No outting .. Staying at hm EMO ..

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

Mr Yeong u never put wat time ??

Meet where ??

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

28 FEB '10,.......... fireworks outing,..........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks002-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks005.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks009.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks027.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks031.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks038.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks046.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks049.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks050.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PalohFireworks073.jpg

very nice day,.............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

yeong, u still go katong?

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 02 MAR 2010 TUESDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS onwards

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong ( 96187425 )

........... bikers' corner ........:)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg