Wah Here so happen one ah everything got outing one...

siian too bad cannOt Join any outing for this period hai :cry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

Wah Here so happen one ah everything got outing one...

siian too bad cannOt Join any outing for this period hai :cry:

Next time when we have outing you come and join us lah. Uncle yeong loves to go out so sure have one.

you send me the photo then i help you post

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Next time when we have outing you come and join us lah. Uncle yeong loves to go out so sure have one.

caNnot lAh i 5hy :dot:

:shy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

then you organise then we join

Haaha iS'nt it the Same eEE :faint:

Ok ii organise you all must support ah =P

should be around Augest 25th :cheeky:

Haaha iS'nt it the Same eEE :faint:

Ok ii organise you all must support ah =P

should be around Augest 25th :cheeky:

ok i will but sure or not 25th aug? Please dun organise wash bikes haha i wont be going.

send me the photo so i can post up phobe

ok i will but sure or not 25th aug? Please dun organise wash bikes haha i wont be going.

Ok Organise...

Clothing preview @ whampoa area :cheeky:

Because i will bring in Girls clothings and dog accessories haha :angel:

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/3/photos/6/600x600/1/katong1.jpg?et=VV4nqYzTSDAQdKNLqv3SJQ

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/2/photos/6/600x600/2/makan.jpg?et=pvEc9MkL9123UbWZcMWvAQ

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/2/photos/6/600x600/3/makan2.jpg?et=3qhRHRAlRHFW29aZBDRchQ

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/3/photos/6/600x600/4/makan3.jpg?et=bZcW7GuyUy8xxfR3wbPsuQ

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/2/photos/6/600x600/5/changi1.jpg?et=ODC86lwTwk0s61IjUrDLoA

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/2/photos/6/600x600/6/changi2.jpg?et=XBwCM2UNBYOIPrItnsHD9A

all post liao ler

OIC you trying to sell your products:P

Haaha Chey not Selling ah preview :giddy:

going into wholesales :cheeky:

more pple more comments mah :angel:

haha if anyone wanna buy also can lah :thumb:

no la actually my bike Oct then can take out....

so can't go for outing trips

if wan then Oct go set a date go Kulai makan ?

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/3/photos/6/600x600/1/katong1.jpg?et=VV4nqYzTSDAQdKNLqv3SJQ

This is when we were at katong chit chatting, all guys only got four gals.

you lar send me so small one that why i post up oso small one where the big one

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/2/photos/6/600x600/5/changi1.jpg?et=ODC86lwTwk0s61IjUrDLoA

this pic should actually show 11bikes but dunno is the camera bad or the photographer dunno how to use. :cheeky:

Haaha :fainted:

Both are bad =P

http://images.aboy9999.multiply.com/image/3/photos/6/600x600/4/makan3.jpg?et=bZcW7GuyUy8xxfR3wbPsuQ

Our last stop at Simpang Bedok, if I didn't rem wrongly is treated by yeong and euz but dunno later got pple pay them or not but i got pay. Hehehe...:thumb: