last night i give so much space but cars still overtake me dangerously, haizzz, can drivers dun always act stupid.......how would drivers feel if i get a lorry n do the same thing:angel:

• Replies 25.1k

got my dose of crazy assed suicidal cab driver just now (last dose was quite some time back)...

travelling along AMK Ave 6 on left most lane, middle lane traffic jamed up in front, so naturally left lane traffic become faster than middle lane... this siao CityCab driver straight away cut into my lane and jam brake, although no one flagging cab at the road side... knnbccb caused me to fish tail (didn't help that it just finished raining) and almost kissed the bumper... :angry: :angry: :angry: luckily my horning woke him up and he accelerated off...

rode and caught up along side him (jam mah up in front)... he didn't even dare to look at me, just keep giving me the sorry sorry gesture... :nono: :nono: :nono: sigh, just thank my lucky stars that never banged into his suicidal ass...

Today on the way back to SG from JB, I was squeezing towards the caltex station when a car horned as I pass him.

I know I very near, but he was stationary and I never touch him, why must horn?

If a green horn rider kena scared by him, sure fall down.

Why are Singaporean driver so like that? :(

got my dose of crazy assed suicidal cab driver just now (last dose was quite some time back)...

travelling along AMK Ave 6 on left most lane, middle lane traffic jamed up in front, so naturally left lane traffic become faster than middle lane... this siao CityCab driver straight away cut into my lane and jam brake, although no one flagging cab at the road side... knnbccb caused me to fish tail (didn't help that it just finished raining) and almost kissed the bumper... :angry: :angry: :angry: luckily my horning woke him up and he accelerated off...

rode and caught up along side him (jam mah up in front)... he didn't even dare to look at me, just keep giving me the sorry sorry gesture... :nono: :nono: :nono: sigh, just thank my lucky stars that never banged into his suicidal ass...

i always try nt to go near 2 taxis..coz dey sure anyhw swerve into ppl's lane 1..if die2 bhind cab oso..i sure stay nearer 2 de side..ride safely ^^

Today on the way back to SG from JB, I was squeezing towards the caltex station when a car horned as I pass him.

de last time a car horned at me i jumped out of my skin..lol..n de reason y he horned oso for fun den kip tailgating me..even when i chged lane oso still die2 wanna follow bhind me..kns

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

de last time a car horned at me i jumped out of my skin..lol..n de reason y he horned oso for fun den kip tailgating me..even when i chged lane oso still die2 wanna follow bhind me..kns

u know how u feel, i kena before also, these ppl like to play wif bikers, but once encounter cars, nothing to play liao

Today another stuuuuupid Mercs driver behind me at Sim Ming Walk going into his condom inum horn at me because I stopped for a mother and child crossing the road instead of turning immediately.

Green man some more!!!

What he expect me to do? Ram them down so that he can go home faster? :angry:

In fact he should be grateful to me. Bet he didn't see them, and would have gone on to make the fatal turn.

Fatal not for him, but for the mother and daughter.

Today another stuuuuupid Mercs driver behind me at Sim Ming Walk going into his condom inum horn at me because I stopped for a mother and child crossing the road instead of turning immediately.

Green man some more!!!

What he expect me to do? Ram them down so that he can go home faster? :angry:

In fact he should be grateful to me. Bet he didn't see them, and would have gone on to make the fatal turn.

Fatal not for him, but for the mother and daughter.

Raise your fist, extend 3rd finger, and then thrust your arm in the air.

That's what I did for the RX300 that cut into my path... and then still had the nerve to high-beam me after I re-overtook him.

Just try and understand the poor SOB.

Pay thru his rear orifice every month to maintain a car so that his ego feels good. No money to pay for petrol liao so go JB to top up.

Then you ride so close to him he thinks you might accidently scratch his ego machine so mebbe that is why he horn at you lor.

Everytime I want to laugh when I see those owners of the big expensive Singaporean cars humping their own cars at the JB petrol stations trying to squeeze even the last sen of petrol into the tank.

Got money to buy car... but no money to put petrol in. :bow:

More than likely the car driver was angry.

"CB, I wait in line and this #$%#$%^$% biker just cut queue"

I can emphatize with them. Yeah.

But I can squeeze what, and you can't.

So WTF are you going to do about it?!!

More than likely the car driver was angry.

"CB, I wait in line and this #$%#$%^$% biker just cut queue"

I can emphatize with them. Yeah.

But I can squeeze what, and you can't.

So WTF are you going to do about it?!!

Squeeze his own two yarbles in frustration thinking about the amount of fuel being burnt up for nothing stuck in the jam?? :lol: :clapping:

wear n tear of these stupid cars, risk of getting robbed, engine overheat in jams, precious time means nothing to them

Just try and understand the poor SOB.

Pay thru his rear orifice every month to maintain a car so that his ego feels good. No money to pay for petrol liao so go JB to top up.

Then you ride so close to him he thinks you might accidently scratch his ego machine so mebbe that is why he horn at you lor.

Everytime I want to laugh when I see those owners of the big expensive Singaporean cars humping their own cars at the JB petrol stations trying to squeeze even the last sen of petrol into the tank.

Got money to buy car... but no money to put petrol in. :bow:

hahaha... yar, the car humping scenes really cracks me up... :lol: :lol: :lol:

maybe they'll make it into one of the Visit Malaysia videos one day as an attraction...

Where are the cops when you need them?:giddy:

:lol: their on tops don't plan well to make them petrol often enough i reckon :rolleyes: its the problem with Management :sweat:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i148/muhd_hidayat/Blog%20Posting/070722_ss_policeofficer.jpg

Well they are humans too :sweat: Nice shot :btw: :lol:

Saw a p plate 125z at old jurong road towards upp b.timah. The rider was at the traffic light when it stalled. Tried to kick start a few times, failed, got off the bike with side stand and tried for like 30secs more before it started. Luckily for him it was red light all the way else there'll be horning from behind :lol: Almost wanted to go help if he couldn't get it :cheeky:

Hey JB how are you going to help him, if you were able to stand beside him? :cheeky:

Oh! wait! Wait!! WAIT!!! I can imagine the sight now! :D

The 2 of you facing each other, taking turn to kick start the motorcycle! hahaha! :lol:

I was actually behind him, he was blocking my path so :lol: wanted to ask him if he needed help but then he got it after some time ;]

Last night while riding home from work, there was lightning all the time and the sky was dark red. Was hoping to get home soon to avoid being drenched, but dun noe why last night everywhere kena tortoise drivers, including following one BBDC car learner (cant lane change cos the other lane a tortoise van). then, lagi best, one lorry want to overtake. Mind you, it was a 5 tonner, how fast can he get. a lot of cars oso stopped by the road side dunno for wat.

lucky i reached home dry. Makes you wonder if there is someone out there playing a sadist joke on me.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

Saw a p plate 125z at old jurong road towards upp b.timah. The rider was at the traffic light when it stalled. Tried to kick start a few times, failed, got off the bike with side stand and tried for like 30secs more before it started. Luckily for him it was red light all the way else there'll be horning from behind :lol: Almost wanted to go help if he couldn't get it :cheeky:

wahhhh..always happened 2 me de..stop at junc n de engine dies off..got 1 time green lite den i kick kick oso dun wanna start..luckily de car bhind nvr horn..kekeke..when i manage 2 start my bike i turned arnd smiled at de guy n chiong arhhhhhh..so de paiseh..i tink if im a guy sure tio horned liao..heeeeeee

Hey JB how are you going to help him, if you were able to stand beside him? :cheeky:

Oh! wait! Wait!! WAIT!!! I can imagine the sight now! :D

The 2 of you facing each other, taking turn to kick start the motorcycle! hahaha! :lol:

lol!!!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

I got stopped by road block at 3.45am and led aside for some spot check... again.. wasn't speeding, wasn't drunk.. just unlucky. :(

and they led some other riders off somemore.

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

I got stopped by road block at 3.45am and led aside for some spot check... again.. wasn't speeding, wasn't drunk.. just unlucky. :(

What bike you riding.. sometimes they mark certain bikes.

routine check dude, sometimes I wonder why they bother to stop me on my kinda bike also :lol:

What bike you riding.. sometimes they mark certain bikes.

Raptor's right.

Sometimes they target certain make of bikes because there were recent cases of bike theft on that model of bike.

You can't expect the police to find the bikes if they don't spot check at road blocks right? :D

i almost had an accident. was turning into the road around causeway point and travelled in my own lane slowly cos of the rain when suddenly a taxi from the taxi stand just accelerate and cut sharply into my lane with me almost beside him. no signal some more!

BLOODY TAXI!! no choice but to ebrake cos his front part of the taxi had already covered my front. ebrake also cannot a bit cos later kissed his side. so ebraked hard and i bloody drifted!! lucky never panic and just wait for the bike to get grip of the road. scary like heck. then never say sorry or what. just pretend nothing happened. thinking back, i should have given him some road rage or something.

today while riding...

someone i dono ask me whether i'm someone's gf.. which apparently i am not..

am stunned.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015