got one time i pump is $3 plus le .. coz i ride until the fuel gauge at the red area, never realize hehe .. slowly2 ride to petrol station .. huhuhu

yesterday my box was on the verge of dropping off. bopian stop by kerb at holland dr and fix the stupid box until give up, sit down and rest by the road haha

i look young. really ! hahaha my workmates at another place thought i'm only 16 , 17 years old. haha ... maybe coz i dont doll up. just heck care dressup and go. :cheeky:

$3+ for full tank????? y mine always $5!!!!!lol..u gd..still can sit down by the rd side :faint: inner beauty is still the best..u go deliver put on make-up oso no use..while riding all the make-up will melt or ur face will black2 coz kena fumes :faint:

today while NOT riding coz bf pillion me..heee..at 2pm AYE jam..near buona vista der..accident involving an S4 n a car..lady driver!!!!w00t!!luckily the guy gt no injuries coz both parties were standing in the middle of 2nd lane coz bike was lying der oso..2 xchg contacts :faint: n best part..the lady driver left her car at 1st lane..hahaha..

PSPS S4 dreamer aka the LACER!!!!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 25.1k

oh! i saw the pile of clothes at AYE. was that the clothes that some of the riders here came across ?

clothes on AYE again?!

ya i posted here ard 3-4wks ago abt the same thing...

aiyo economy not good don waste clothes laaaa :dozed:

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Today i was at IMM trying to find a parking space then stopped by the side.. A IMM bus about 30m in front of me then suddenly reverse to pick up passengers i think didn't see me.. Then bus keep reversing, when i saw it i didn't have time to reverse.. Then juz nice another motorcyclist shouted to accelerate.. Juz nice when wack up a kerb then bus missed me by grazing my box.. Super lucky. I wonder if i nv wack up the kerb what will happened sia.. I horn and horn the driver totally nv heard then keep going back.. I think i need a louder horn sia.. -.-'''

Conclusion: If he hit me who's in the wrong.. Cos at the side is bike parking and i was waiting for a lot..

wa seh i imagine oso damn scary....so in the end the driver still duno?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Today i was at IMM trying to find a parking space then stopped by the side.. A IMM bus about 30m in front of me then suddenly reverse to pick up passengers i think didn't see me.. Then bus keep reversing, when i saw it i didn't have time to reverse.. Then juz nice another motorcyclist shouted to accelerate.. Juz nice when wack up a kerb then bus missed me by grazing my box.. Super lucky. I wonder if i nv wack up the kerb what will happened sia.. I horn and horn the driver totally nv heard then keep going back.. I think i need a louder horn sia.. -.-'''

Conclusion: If he hit me who's in the wrong.. Cos at the side is bike parking and i was waiting for a lot..

wtf?! throw ur bike run! den go to the front tel him he knock down ur bike, claim ghao ghao time liaoz... say u keep horning he still reverse, some more got witness, could have upgraded to R1 liaoz. :cheeky:

joking, kn, confirm ball shrink man... the big box keep reversing "teh teh teh..." :faint: If he kenna u sure he wrong wan, like the case when a lorry driver reverse @ dung noe wat speed, to kill an old lady... :dot:

Yes, u can go zhng loud horn if u wan, stock horn like cat mewing like that... "Fwa danger, press horn - miao!" :faint:

Some prefer to go for air horn, i rather not! hehez, coz air horn will only attract wrong attention to u!

ya seriously nid to ask the driver WAKE UP HIS IDEA!

u're lucky cos u react fast enough, but it wouldnt be the same for someone else...

i don see y cant the passenger walk the distance instead of endangering other road users or pedestrian...

$3+ for full tank????? y mine always $5!!!!!lol..u gd..still can sit down by the rd side :faint: inner beauty is still the best..u go deliver put on make-up oso no use..while riding all the make-up will melt or ur face will black2 coz kena fumes :faint:

PSPS S4 dreamer aka the LACER!!!!

maybe your tank bigger? haha i dont know .. heeeees ! oh ! coz i pump the 92 one ..maybe thats why different......

haha true!

but ever since i started to go on the road, my pimple breakout more worst. sadded ...

clothes on AYE again?!

ya i posted here ard 3-4wks ago abt the same thing...

aiyo economy not good don waste clothes laaaa :dozed:

donate to u rite? haha

maybe bro fritz could help? coz tat time he got into same situation as you ...

but glad youre all right bro ..

wtf?! throw ur bike run! den go to the front tel him he knock down ur bike, claim ghao ghao time liaoz... say u keep horning he still reverse, some more got witness, could have upgraded to R1 liaoz. :cheeky:

joking, kn, confirm ball shrink man... the big box keep reversing "teh teh teh..." :faint: If he kenna u sure he wrong wan, like the case when a lorry driver reverse @ dung noe wat speed, to kill an old lady... :dot:

Yes, u can go zhng loud horn if u wan, stock horn like cat mewing like that... "Fwa danger, press horn - miao!" :faint:

Some prefer to go for air horn, i rather not! hehez, coz air horn will only attract wrong attention to u!

haha !

if press horn then .. MIAO ! really .. haha

i think more panic lei .. ahah

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

I got into this situation before but it was a car with a lady driver, haha. I jumped off the bike while the car ran over my poor bike. Forced her to come out and threatened to settle this through the TP if she doesn't pay up for my damages. She got so scared and gave in, hahaha.

Minor scratches but the amount claim can do up the scratches up to 4 times, hahaha!

haha true!

but ever since i started to go on the road, my pimple breakout more worst. sadded ...

Omg! This I have to agree, hahaha! What I do now, is carry my facial wash around and diligently cleanse my face when I have the time. Every morning and before sleep also must exfoliate, hahaha!

ur wash too much lah.. end up no more natural oil on ur face to protect ur skin le lah.. aiyo...

for ur info.. i dun use facial wash to wash my face one.. last time when young i used to use but found out actually too much synthetic is not good for our skin..

my bf used to use a lot of expensive and so call "good" facial wash but once in a while his face will suddenly have a lot of volcanoes, red and painful.. now he gena influence by me and dun use anymore, only use clear water to wash his face like me and throughout our yrs together, he dun have volcanoes anymore.. y not try? hee..

best is reach a place wash with tap water loh..

Hmm I'll give that a try. The girls told me not to wash too often too, haha. But the exfoliate thingy is fine right? Oh ya, any ways to remove blemishes?

actually i dun use anything at all loh.. really only just plain water.. even when i had make up i will just wipe off with a wet tissue and then wash with plain water thats all.. i dun do mask, facial, exfoliate, toner, etc etc.. none at all.. my bf oso.. he had very bad skin condition when i first know him.. but now ok le.. actually my mom's remedy is to drink lots of water to clean the insides so that the outside will be also be clean :)

as for blemishes i have no idea man heee.. :angel:

Omg! This I have to agree, hahaha! What I do now, is carry my facial wash around and diligently cleanse my face when I have the time. Every morning and before sleep also must exfoliate, hahaha!

haha eh exfoliating is not good u know!

i learnt this in one of my modules. just use a normal cleanser. facial scrubs is a no-no!

ur wash too much lah.. end up no more natural oil on ur face to protect ur skin le lah.. aiyo...

for ur info.. i dun use facial wash to wash my face one.. last time when young i used to use but found out actually too much synthetic is not good for our skin..

my bf used to use a lot of expensive and so call "good" facial wash but once in a while his face will suddenly have a lot of volcanoes, red and painful.. now he gena influence by me and dun use anymore, only use clear water to wash his face like me and throughout our yrs together, he dun have volcanoes anymore.. y not try? hee..

best is reach a place wash with tap water loh..

but use tap water the oil still stays le. summore my face superduper oily! ahah

Hmm I'll give that a try. The girls told me not to wash too often too, haha. But the exfoliate thingy is fine right? Oh ya, any ways to remove blemishes?

blemishes? use skin whitener ah. haha! that one i not sure.

i used to go to a dermatologist at hougang, but the fees are too freakin ex for me to go there regularly. summore they put me on medication, which i feel wasn't so good because i drink LOADS of milk and drinking milk and eating the antibiotics would render the antibiotic useless.

the doctor also told me that using over the counter products isnt good. and so is facial spa. but another neighbourhood doctor told me that using mild cleanser bought at shops is pretty okay. so, i dont know? quite confusing hahah ...

yours truly.

Must be drinking too much coffee luh. I drink very little plain water but a lot of coffee, hahaha!

Don't want use skin whitener la. I rather be tanned then look like a pale vampire, hahahaha!

Hahaha!

Glad you are ok. So drama! But not as drama as me. You could have just lay the bike on the ground, then quickly run forward, give the bus a flying kick Bang loud loud, then lay on the bike next to your bike, and pretend to groan in pain. :lol:

Then claim for all the repairs you ever wanted for your bike! (But only can claim the cosmetic parts. Engine overhaul cannot hor!)

so far plain water works well for me and my bf.. i had normal skin while my bf had oily skin too.. but now is ok leh.. as frankly, even normal facial wash strips the face of oil.. which will in turn trigger the skin to reproduce oil double to speed.. thus causing super oily skin.. while if use plain water it only wash away wat is necessay leaving ur face with some oil so ur skin will not reproduce the oil so fast.. too be frank the oil on ur face is sometimes good.. coz it protects ur skin from the chemical and dirt in the air.. too much oil is usually becoz ur skin feels that it do not have enuff oil to protect ur skin thus causing an over reaction of reproducing oil.. can try for 1 month with drink plenty of water and using only plain water to wash ur face :) so far that it had work for everyone who had tried.. including me, my bf and my family.. those whom my mom had advised and tried also is doing fine..

okie. so if wash using plain water, then if still oily, is it okay to dab dab the face with tissue paper?

now i using the biore new acne and oily skin facial wash, helped abit. but since i started to ride, pimples popout like bubbles liddat hahah !

then at night i use the dunno what thing they call in english la. ahah

drink more plain water hor.. not coffee.. other drinks dun count k.. heehehhe

haiya .. i drink too much coffee also. but i drink plain water too. coz i cant take gassy drinks. either i far-t too much or burp too much. haha

thanks fr the tips mate!

yours truly.

:lol: go fix the box! ltr go eway 120km/hr the box fly away!! :faint:

the wave can only go max 100km/hr. tried and proven. sigh...

Must be drinking too much coffee luh. I drink very little plain water but a lot of coffee, hahaha!

Don't want use skin whitener la. I rather be tanned then look like a pale vampire, hahahaha!

hmm... i don't drink too much coffee or plain water. my daily diet is always sprite, coke or ice lemon tea.

:) hope it helps.. usually just leave it as time goes by the oil will be lessen coz ur skin will detect and feel that u got enuff oil liao and will slow down in reproducing the oil.. :D

sure or not? cos i always tried washing my face with tap water. and it ended up more oily. and facial wash always give a fresh feel on my face. so, for me, it's once in a while wash for me. and when nothing seems to work and i just give it a rest and let them grow!

anyone knows how to desanitize and clean the inside of the helmet properly? cos i think i work too hard in the sun and rain that my helmet's linings are full of bacteria. cos pimples start to break out near my sideburns all the way to the jaw. i think it's too coincidental that it is near the helmet's side paddings and strap.

got one time i pump is $3 plus le .. coz i ride until the fuel gauge at the red area, never realize hehe .. slowly2 ride to petrol station .. huhuhu

wah! $3? i like riders like you. then i can save my money. lol.. anyway, do you know that the fuel meter on the wave can actually go beyond the red line?

Then claim for all the repairs you ever wanted for your bike! (But only can claim the cosmetic parts. Engine overhaul cannot hor!)

why not? engine kena knocked against the road. then the insides of the engine haywire already. so must overhaul!

if press horn then .. MIAO ! really .. haha

i think more panic lei .. ahah

during my early days working at pizza hut, got 1 time i got this wave bike. never test properly. then when on the road, got 1 car swerve towards me. i press my horn to warn him but come out a soft preeet only. so i just jam brake and let him cut my lane. bloody hell! the horn almost kill me.

today while on the way home, no rain. i park at my MSCP still no rain. as i walked to my block, it rained fcuking heavily!! phew!

hmm... i don't drink too much coffee or plain water. my daily diet is always sprite, coke or ice lemon tea.

sure or not? cos i always tried washing my face with tap water. and it ended up more oily. and facial wash always give a fresh feel on my face. so, for me, it's once in a while wash for me. and when nothing seems to work and i just give it a rest and let them grow!

anyone knows how to desanitize and clean the inside of the helmet properly? cos i think i work too hard in the sun and rain that my helmet's linings are full of bacteria. cos pimples start to break out near my sideburns all the way to the jaw. i think it's too coincidental that it is near the helmet's side paddings and strap.

yea. 100km/h MAX. i tried it also. at the long stretch of road outside SP . hehehe ... thats when my box slowly2 sliding backwards. luckily neva fly. ahaha

eee full of bacteria. ahaha

wash with dettol and let it dry properly. huhuhu

wah! $3? i like riders like you. then i can save my money. lol.. anyway, do you know that the fuel meter on the wave can actually go beyond the red line?

why not? engine kena knocked against the road. then the insides of the engine haywire already. so must overhaul!

during my early days working at pizza hut, got 1 time i got this wave bike. never test properly. then when on the road, got 1 car swerve towards me. i press my horn to warn him but come out a soft preeet only. so i just jam brake and let him cut my lane. bloody hell! the horn almost kill me.

today while on the way home, no rain. i park at my MSCP still no rain. as i walked to my block, it rained fcuking heavily!! phew!

save ur money to topup rite! haha

i neva tested the horns bfo . aahaha

but yesterday my mind was abit haywire lah. i was riding quite fast when this car suddenly jam brake to make a turn i was like FARKK too fast to even think of pressing the horn ... OH ! then got msian kup riding happily on the center of the road at gap. literally happily, maybe win 4d ah.

at least u got mscp sia. nowadays weather unpredictable .... sheesh. luckily i still take public transport heheheeeee

wave fuel meter can go over red line? but even the meter at the red line the bike keep stalling sia....

yours truly.

yea. 100km/h MAX. i tried it also. at the long stretch of road outside SP . hehehe ... thats when my box slowly2 sliding backwards. luckily neva fly. ahaha

eee full of bacteria. ahaha

wash with dettol and let it dry properly. huhuhu

save ur money to topup rite! haha

i neva tested the horns bfo . aahaha

but yesterday my mind was abit haywire lah. i was riding quite fast when this car suddenly jam brake to make a turn i was like FARKK too fast to even think of pressing the horn ... OH ! then got msian kup riding happily on the center of the road at gap. literally happily, maybe win 4d ah.

at least u got mscp sia. nowadays weather unpredictable .... sheesh. luckily i still take public transport heheheeeee

wave fuel meter can go over red line? but even the meter at the red line the bike keep stalling sia....

Hello hello, not today while washing face eh? :lol: since ald so much on it. I think everything in moderation ba. maybe wash with cleanser start and end of day, rest use water! :cheeky:

use plain water will have some oil left, which is good coz if too dry ur skin will be forced to produce MORE oil.

Like smoking - ur lungs get used to producing more mucus to get rid of the particles, 1 fine day u decide to quit, the mucus produce non-stop coz used to producing so much liao - which would "normally" be "used up" b4 the quit.

cub kia dun go too fast better also la. the brakes/ speed ratio not veli good. means can go fast, cannot brake fast. Pls ride safely! :cheeky:

I am so going to get my class 2A, den maybe get my dad subrider push a 2A out! :lol::cheeky: since he normally drive his lorry - Fwahahaz! :cheeky: