Guest Fragile

was at cine carpark last nite.. a fz plate rs was lying on the floor.. a group of ppl surrounded it.. and no one bother to lift the rs back to the standing position.. instead they just left a note saying a subaru car bang it down..

my fren to lifted it up.. and the bike leaked a pool of engine oil on the floor..

damn the subaru driver..! hit and run!

• Replies 25.1k

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 20 2005, 02:11 PM

I was horning at him n pointing to my helmet to remind him he was not wearing his helmet .

He muz be thinking i was disturbing him .

not human!

who in the right mind will ride without a helmet!

Originally posted by Speedpass@Aug 20 2005, 02:11 PM

I was horning at him n pointing to my helmet to remind him he was not wearing his helmet .

He muz be thinking i was disturbing him .

could b the case but then again why the need to b rude to u......... this guy is not v grateful huh? anyway, he's playing w the law and let the law deal w him then.

Originally posted by Fragile@Aug 20 2005, 03:33 PM

was at cine carpark last nite.. a fz plate rs was lying on the floor.. a group of ppl surrounded it.. and no one bother to lift the rs back to the standing position.. instead they just left a note saying a subaru car bang it down..

my fren to lifted it up.. and the bike leaked a pool of engine oil on the floor..

damn the subaru driver..! hit and run!

damn car! bas***d! guess most ppl didn't want to lift it up cos perhaps they r afraid to be accused?

Was a victim of an oil patch on Turn 4 in Sepang on Sunday morning.

One moment, flicked the bike right, right knee just contacting the road and aiming for the apex and next, I was sliding on my butt on the smooth tarmac. Saw my bike slide, rotate in slow motion and bump the rear wheel into one of the 2 Malaysian cub kias that went down right before me.

Tried to pick the bike up but was struggling due to the soft gravel. So I turned to one of the cub kia riders and asked him to help me.

He actually laid his bike down on the ground again and came over to help me lift my bike up. His bike had no side stand at all!!! While he was helping me, he kept complaining that the marshalls should have waved the oil warning flag.

I looked at the marshall, and he was waving the red flag!! :faint:

If you are reading this, I would like to thank you brother. I really never expect you to lay your bike down just to come over and give me a hand.

I owe you big time. :thumb:

aiyoh lau beng....... :cheeky:

anyway good to know that u r okie......... bike damage how? hope it's not much though

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 22 2005, 09:31 PM

aiyoh lau beng....... :cheeky:

anyway good to know that u r okie......... bike damage how? hope it's not much though

Bike was at Boon Siew this whole day.

Looks like brand new now.

Strangely my suit has only some minor abrasions on the right butt cheek area only, no marks on gloves, no marks on helmet... very weird indeed.

Seems like I landed on my right butt cheek and stopped on my right butt cheek!! :faint:

Dun worry Princess... my butt still looks good. Whahahahahah!!! :cheer:

Raptor

The bike in your avatar is yours ah?

I think I saw your bike while going up KL on Sat and coming back down on Sun.

I recall seeing a repsol paintwork bike. Should be yours.

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by zod@Aug 22 2005, 10:33 PM

Raptor

The bike in your avatar is yours ah?

I think I saw your bike while going up KL on Sat and coming back down on Sun.

I recall seeing a repsol paintwork bike. Should be yours.

if e 1 u saw is with red headlight protecter.. its some1 else :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by Raptor@Aug 22 2005, 09:46 PM

Bike was at Boon Siew this whole day.

Looks like brand new now.

Strangely my suit has only some minor abrasions on the right butt cheek area only, no marks on gloves, no marks on helmet... very weird indeed.

Seems like I landed on my right butt cheek and stopped on my right butt cheek!! :faint:

Dun worry Princess... my butt still looks good. Whahahahahah!!! :cheer:

happy to know tat........ well no choice though, if wanna play track, u gotta accept n prepared to risk the falling.

haha ur butt? sturdy sial! :lol: but is the ride side more flat now? haha perhaps u shd get a butt slider! :D

yesterday after coming out from sg customs(went jb do full service.. change piston ring.. etc).. about 4am.. saw one girl "look like a girl to me" standing on the kerb after the slope down bke.. no visible bike around.. i was like WTF? LoL.. which mean rider abandon a girl on BKE own up now :p

well personally if i see cars coming from behind really fast.. i'll juz signal left and let them pass(cause i usually travel on expressways lane1 hehe) :cheeky:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 08:16 AM

yesterday after coming out from sg customs(went jb do full service.. change piston ring.. etc).. about 4am.. saw one girl "look like a girl to me" standing on the kerb after the slope down bke.. no visible bike around.. i was like WTF? LoL.. which mean rider abandon a girl on BKE own up now :p

Eh, why are so sure that she was abandon by a rider, and not a driver? :sweat:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 08:16 AM

well personally if i see cars coming from behind really fast.. i'll juz signal left and let them pass(cause i usually travel on expressways lane1 hehe) :cheeky:

Wah bro , now 7th mth leh , somemore 4am in the morning . :giddy:

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Aug 23 2005, 12:01 PM

R U sure she's even human? :sweat:

Hehe, I don't believe in THAT kind of thingy.

Hence, decided that she is 100% human being whom might be thrown out of the car after a bad quarrel with a ungentlemanly bf. :D

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Aug 23 2005, 12:34 PM

Hehe, I don't believe in THAT kind of thingy.

Hence, decided that she is 100% human being whom might be thrown out of the car after a bad quarrel with a ungentlemanly bf. :D

erm correction.. with helmet on ! so should be a rider .. lol this type of girl must be very troublesome.. thats why kenna abandon LOL! :giddy:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

today while riding at AYE, saw this female in her superfour zoom pass me very fast. I thought was a rocket.... luckily it was not.

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 02:26 PM

erm correction.. with helmet on ! so should be a rider .. lol this type of girl must be very troublesome.. thats why kenna abandon LOL! :giddy:

eh.. maybe the rider did a wheelie and the pillion didnt held on tight enough? :lol:

Aiya, she got a helmet. You should have offer her a ride home mah!

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Aug 23 2005, 03:02 PM

today while riding at AYE, saw this female in her superfour zoom pass me very fast. I thought was a rocket.... luckily it was not.

wat color one? keke

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Aug 23 2005, 03:48 PM

I saw it was blue......

keke not unusual lah, once in a while i will c the bike oso....... :smile:

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 02:26 PM

ar? will a guy do that? maybe bike accident.. rider n bike flew into the bushes.. left pillon there... :lol:

or maybe u r seeing things... hee... 7th mth.. :cheeky:

and y u didnt slow down n offer her a ride?

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)