that's why i'm trying to say...even if ur good or lousy,don't need to prove of show off..

that's what i see here in this rxz forum ppl from here like to action yea yea all..

macam betul je..so what if ur so great,don't prove anything,tak leh carik maken nye.

Ok let's put a bet u tune my bike kalau boleh i pay u $50,how about it,prove ur really good,if $50 too less ok u give me a price i will surely take up the bet...

AMACAM...

what's wrong if people like me like to laugh at MAT MAT melayu like u guys making a fool of urself....HAHAHAHHAHA:faint:

• Replies 29.7k

its the matter of how u read it. i oso nvr said i gd. like i say, individual preferences. i oso nvr make a living by posting all these. whether i noe or i dunno still learning like i mention before. but pple tink wrongly. in which post u tell me here we got yaya or action? got qns, got answer. wrong answer can say oso wat nicely. "Mats" is 1 thing bro, melayu is another thing. u rascist? race got nothing to do with all this la bro. by saying this makes u feel good?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

ady thanks for the compliment regarding my avatar.. hahaha.. stail kan..

guys i got this prob ah my bike emittind alot of smoke...

i use yamaha 2t; the purple n silver coloured bottle..

my pipe has been serviced.. curb setting standard..

2t intake is the leanest..

changed 2t b4 but still alot of smoke...

can helep me on this... thanks..

next outing jgn nak memandai pegi tempat makan yg ader karaoke koz joe ader..nanti leceh punya keje..aku tak bole nyanyi lah joe,pls eh..kite pegi anjung warisan lah..tempat makan atas pokok..kat situ pun ok.ader live band(org main tanglong)hehehe..

Originally posted by a@Dec 27 2006, 01:21 AM

that's why i'm trying to say...even if ur good or lousy,don't need to prove of show off..

that's what i see here in this rxz forum ppl from here like to action yea yea all..

macam betul je..so what if ur so great,don't prove anything,tak leh carik maken nye.

Ok let's put a bet u tune my bike kalau boleh i pay u $50,how about it,prove ur really good,if $50 too less ok u give me a price i will surely take up the bet...

AMACAM...

Bro if U say no need 2 prove anitink, wats e use of U suggesting to meet up to tune Ur bike? Dats means U want dem 2 prove it rite? So juz kool it ok? :thumb:

what's wrong if people like me like to laugh at MAT MAT melayu like u guys making a fool of urself....HAHAHAHHAHA:faint:

Dis part I tink ur goin too far Bro... Y is there a need to go such an extent & mention MELAYU? Theres RXZ riders of other races too....

So lets juz stop all dis... Thankz... :angel:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 27 2006, 01:50 AM

org main tanglong

Angklong la Brader... :faint:

next outing jgn nak memandai pegi tempat makan yg ader karaoke koz joe ader..nanti leceh punya keje..aku tak bole nyanyi lah joe,pls eh..kite pegi anjung warisan lah..tempat makan atas pokok..kat situ pun ok.ader live band(org main tanglong)hehehe..

tak payah la pegi atas pokok. nanti roboh tu pokok. gi tempat biasa je la. kalau jo request dia nyanyi la.

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 27 2006, 01:59 AM

tak payah la pegi atas pokok. nanti roboh tu pokok. gi tempat biasa je la. kalau jo request dia nyanyi la.

tempat biasa byk nyamuk lah..k lah broks,nak tido.besok keje pagi siol..selamat mlm semua..assalamualaikum!

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 27 2006, 02:01 AM

oopss sorry..kau biasa main ker???hehhee..next outing turun ah..

Tak biasa main, biasa dengar... Aku perna pegi Anjung Warisan... Nice place, food pon ok... :thumb:

Next outing kalo aku free aku turon la yek? :smile:

muahaha...okok..thanks all bros for the advices and replies...hey guys...which shop in singapore is better and good in servicing and doing up RX-Z ?? hm..saya nak turun fork...where can do? my fork now very high....and also...juz now i wash bike i accidentally go twist the suspension quite alot...on the left side...i dun dare twist the right side coz i remembered the manual saying its for the hardness adjustment..die..how to balance it now ah? is it ok?

and to that bloody f**king idiotic a....u shut ur mouth and get lost la...RX-Z not only mat mat melayu riding what...mat mat cina macam aku also riding what...asal? ade pasal ah? u nth better to do..go train up ur skill...and let me know ur number plate dun come here and scold scold all the RX-Z bros here...when i see u on the road..i will blow u away and let u smell my exhaust f**ker...u think u very good ah? challenge ppl like tht...go and die la...

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@Dec 27 2006, 03:41 AM

muahaha...okok..thanks all bros for the advices and replies...hey guys...which shop in singapore is better and good in servicing and doing up RX-Z ?? hm..saya nak turun fork...where can do? my fork now very high....and also...juz now i wash bike i accidentally go twist the suspension quite alot...on the left side...i dun dare twist the right side coz i remembered the manual saying its for the hardness adjustment..die..how to balance it now ah? is it ok?

and to that bloody f**king idiotic a....u shut ur mouth and get lost la...RX-Z not only mat mat melayu riding what...mat mat cina macam aku also riding what...asal? ade pasal ah? u nth better to do..go train up ur skill...and let me know ur number plate dun come here and scold scold all the RX-Z bros here...when i see u on the road..i will blow u away and let u smell my exhaust f**ker...u think u very good ah? challenge ppl like tht...go and die la...

relax dude.... dun go into unncessary trouble lah.......

call me to adjust yr shock

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

juz cannot tahan this kind of people ah...anyhow scold people..hmz...thanks bubu bro for ur advice..wah u advice me alot since I riding spark..haha~ hmz...hope tomorrow no rain~ lalala~

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@Dec 27 2006, 03:57 AM

juz cannot tahan this kind of people ah...anyhow scold people..hmz...thanks bubu bro for ur advice..wah u advice me alot since I riding spark..haha~ hmz...hope tomorrow no rain~ lalala~

hope not rainning so i can ride my bike....im sick today see tomorrow how first:weep:

Originally posted by a@Dec 27 2006, 12:35 AM

whenever i read in this rxz post here made me laugh.:faint:

u guy here knows nuts about rxz,fu*ck off to those who are really piss off with my posting,what the hack u guys think u are.i dare to post what i said here is coz i dare stand up for what i said.come on guys u think u can get the correct setting by just turning the air screw in and out.hahahaha fu*k off again.i'm teaching the duck to swim.hahah,ok if ur so good why not come down tune up my bike for me.see what u got there.(i'll put every thing back to default and see u find the setting for me by using ur so call turning the air screw.):bouncefire:

yea if u think i'm findind trouble here YES indeed.come on organise something for me to

screw u guys up.What racer...u dare to race..don talk if u can't able to do it.

posting here to dispute won't do me puas...come on out and i'll show u what i mean.....

You are the dumbest person I ever known! You've already post silly post and yet "dare to stand up for what you've said" Why not put it in this sentance "Want to stand for your wronginess" (Is that the correct word?! Haahahaha...)

If you think this thread are full of sh*t, then why are you here since day 1 and why bother to post here! Lets back track and take a look at your previous posts. What you've been posting? Asking for what? Tips? What is this? What is that? etc...

The funny part is, you know that I'm already right and you "CHALLENGE" me to tune your bike or, should I say "HELP" you to tune your bike for you?! Come on brader... You already wasting my time replying to your "stupid" post. Where got time.... Why don't you slowly2 search for my previous post, "TIPS" on "HOW TO TUNE YOUR 'RXZ'" and "Do It Yourself" Don't worry, its tested and proven by 1 of the members here and it "WORKS" no piston jammed! And of cause he thank me for the tips.

To be frank to you and f.y.i, I ride my own ride, I do full service myself on my ride, I did my own research and learn the tips and physics of 2 stroker machines and jettings from internet. What else for me to proof to you. You claimed that I know "Nuts" about RXZ! Ok! I'll accept that, but I think my "Nuts" are bigger than your brain. That is why I dare to post tips here.

Well brader, you're already draining of points here. What else you want? Race?! Haahahaha.... Why not, you challenge me to jump off from Raffles City rooftop?!Who lives win! You already put yourself in this sh*t and now want to race and kill yourself. Think wiser bro! Your death will be a disgraceful one! (Tak stail!)

Whats next?! You want to organise a meet up, and screw me up with your gang?!

You see brader! You have no idea who I am, Where I come from and the people around me! So don't you ever involve Secret Society between these post I warned you! You will regret what you've done later!

Sit back and think what have you posted. Ask anyone wiser if you need to. Don't jump into conclusions and offer stupid bets! I don't want to risk my life and take any stupid bets or challenges from you. Waste of everything..........

NOTHING ELSE MATTERS.........

Originally posted by -SwQ-@Dec 27 2006, 03:41 AM

Bro, actually anywhere oso can down fork not so hard to do but better if they have venier caliper (dun noe spell correct or not!). Not to down to low 2inch quite low oredi, try not more than that. Too low later hard braking kana your cowling liow.

Wah bro, your hand oso quite strong har! Ppl adjust use special spanner to adjust u use hand to twist onli har. :nono:

Brader... don't bother lah... This kind of post ignore onli! I oso tulan, but after my every post I'm neutral. If he ask me something about RXZ later, If I know, I still reply. To me every post is a new story and no hard feeling kept. If you post to comment sensibly, ok.... But if you post rubbish I oso comment rubbish lar and that depands on how you arrange the words. :thumb:

:btw: Your Bahasa melayu not bad har! Like that you can understand wat we saying in malay sometimes ar?

Originally posted by bubu@Dec 27 2006, 04:56 AM

hope not rainning so i can ride my bike....im sick today see tomorrow how first:weep:

Waah.. at least during bad weather you got car to drive. Me always have to wear rain coat to office. Lucky I dun work despatch, or else... Hong Kann! :giddy:

Originally posted by Yan_Jepun@Dec 27 2006, 01:50 AM

ady thanks for the compliment regarding my avatar.. hahaha.. stail kan..

guys i got this prob ah my bike emittind alot of smoke...

i use yamaha 2t; the purple n silver coloured bottle..

my pipe has been serviced.. curb setting standard..

2t intake is the leanest..

changed 2t b4 but still alot of smoke...

can helep me on this... thanks..

Sometimes when just starting your bike got alot of smoke but after warming up, drag abit ok oredi I oso got this problem. I dun noe how your smoke problem like. How much is your too much? It's better to have smoke than no smoke! Try change to low smoke 2T and see how. How often you top up your 2T?

Wah mat idea yg baik tu! Skali2 jadi berok pon ok pe makan atas pokok! Takde karaoke angklong pon angklong lah. Kau main angklong adi tolong suloh pakai tanglong baru romantic... Zaaappp! :D

Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@Dec 27 2006, 05:50 AM

Waah.. at least during bad weather you got car to drive. Me always have to wear rain coat to office. Lucky I dun work despatch, or else... Hong Kann! :giddy:

wa yr hokkien not bad wor..

btw yr z one time can start in the morning?

Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@Dec 27 2006, 05:42 AM

Wah bro, your hand oso quite strong har! Ppl adjust use special spanner to adjust u use hand to twist onli har. :nono:

do u know how he train his hand until sooooo strong? :smile:

Originally posted by Hyp3Soul@Dec 27 2006, 06:21 AM

Wah mat idea yg baik tu! Skali2 jadi berok pon ok pe makan atas pokok! Takde karaoke angklong pon angklong lah. Kau main angklong adi tolong suloh pakai tanglong baru romantic... Zaaappp! :D

suloh eh. hahaha