Originally posted by BrAdEr_ZeCk@Dec 24 2006, 02:31 PM

Hi guys... I'm really very sorry i don't come down to ur gathering on the 16th.. I overslept throughout the night dat day... very2 sorry guys...

since u say sorry u r forgiven hahahahahaha :cheer:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
  • Replies 29.7k

Originally posted by bloodybaguz@Dec 24 2006, 06:52 PM

since u say sorry u r forgiven hahahahahaha :cheer:

unforgiven takpe jgn unforgiven 2.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif
Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 24 2006, 08:15 PM

wah dah balik dari chalet ke aper?sorry smalam tak dapat dtg..

betul ke bukan kao smlm kat pasir ris?

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 24 2006, 08:03 AM

you mean legally? i meant legally.

What's legal in Singapore? Practically nothing much. Even single seat, suspension change, racing footrest, big disc + brakes are all illegal techinaclly speaking. Even bright and colourful paintwork are illegal too.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 24 2006, 08:43 PM

smalam takde lah..aku main daerah kampong sendiri jugak..hehe..kenape?

tak ar gaya2 mcm kao je

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 24 2006, 09:15 PM

lan,aku nak gosok handle bar aku bagi kilat lah..pakai ape?sand paper ape type n any advice?thanks hor..btw,gaya aku mcm mana eh?hehehe..mesti cool kan?

jgn nak perasan ar cool hahahahahaha ade gaya tersendiri

handle bar ade leceh sikit.

kao pakai sandpaper 150,280,500,800,1000,1500 and 2000.

hie guys..wanna ask u

1) If go JB,ask them spray my handle clips how much? Mine rusty very chilat.

2) My spoke breaks,How much change front and back?

3)What is cone bearing.. I find my bike very easy to turn right and left when stationary..last time not so leh..is it cone bearing loose? I feel like riding bicycle leh..soo LIGHT infront. When corner not stable also.

4)How much if service fork?

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 24 2006, 09:24 PM

siol ah byk nyer..gosok sampai tangan cramp eh?hehehe..kkk thanks hor...

no problem. hor hor hor ape ni? da mcm malap pulak hahahahahaha

Originally posted by stroker@Dec 24 2006, 07:29 PM

What's legal in Singapore? Practically nothing much. Even single seat, suspension change, racing footrest, big disc + brakes are all illegal techinaclly speaking. Even bright and colourful paintwork are illegal too.

haha everybody noes tat. but sorry to say u answer to the wrong qns. somebody here asking about "issit legal?".......

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

hey bros.. :) can i know where I can get chamber pipe...? how much will it cost..? and does it improves performance..? thanks alot in advance.. :)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

will there be a outing to jb workshop anytime soon?

would like to tag along as i totally no experience across the causeway...

got quite abit of stuff to change...

can u believe my kickstart lever drop off?!?! :sweat:

dunno to laugh or to cry... now i can keep my kickstart lever in my box and no one can ever dream to steal it... haha

luckily it's only e bolt drop off... so can still slot in n kick start... if not... need to call a tow truck to my house carpark... so stupid... haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by dancho@Dec 25 2006, 04:08 AM

will there be a outing to jb workshop anytime soon?

would like to tag along as i totally no experience across the causeway...

got quite abit of stuff to change...

can u believe my kickstart lever drop off?!?! :sweat:

dunno to laugh or to cry... now i can keep my kickstart lever in my box and no one can ever dream to steal it... haha

luckily it's only e bolt drop off... so can still slot in n kick start... if not... need to call a tow truck to my house carpark... so stupid... haha :cheeky:

Can push start oso... :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

Originally posted by Ajimey@Dec 25 2006, 04:30 AM

Can push start oso... :cheeky:

what's push start?? how to do it?

mine only have kick start... dun have electric start...

old bike u see...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@Dec 25 2006, 03:47 AM

hey bros.. :) can i know where I can get chamber pipe...? how much will it cost..? and does it improves performance..? thanks alot in advance.. :)

u alot of $500 ho :confused:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662
Originally posted by dancho@Dec 25 2006, 04:50 AM

what's push start?? how to do it?

mine only have kick start... dun have electric start...

old bike u see...

my fren have the same problem wif urs..his kick start drop off therfore everytime he have to push start..juz like those u see in moto races..haha..to push start is when u ngage a gear n hold ur cluth..while pushing,try playing half clutch n ur throttle..very leceh n embarrasing one..

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 25 2006, 01:50 PM

my fren have the same problem wif urs..his kick start drop off therfore everytime he have to push start..juz like those u see in moto races..haha..to push start is when u ngage a gear n hold ur cluth..while pushing,try playing half clutch n ur throttle..very leceh n embarrasing one..

Embarrasing nevermind as long as can ride...hahaha reminds me of my first bike KTM...stupid kickstarter alone cost me 150 bucks..damn the smack

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 25 2006, 01:50 PM

ic.. :smile:

luckily mine can still slot back in n kick start... :cheeky:

not so bad till cannot even kick start

Originally posted by adyra@Dec 24 2006, 11:52 PM

haha everybody noes tat. but sorry to say u answer to the wrong qns. somebody here asking about "issit legal?".......

Er... Haven't I answered the questions? When posed "is it legal", I answered "what's legal in Singapore? Practically nothing much". Doesn't that says its illegal? Anyway, When I first mentioned about the full fairing RXZ, I mentioned it cos I tot its rather interesting. Never meant to refute yr cynical answer to the former that full fairing RXZ can exist. I jus said it cos I tot RXZ riders will be interested to know that something like that do exist in Singapore. Not out to bruise your ego (anyway, reading tru the posts, IMHO I find that you have rather huge an ego. Just my point of view). My apologies if I'd hurt you..

To make it simpler, my point is that—if 'that' anyone who's intellectually-challenged can't find my answer— if someone's so worried about anything illegal, FYI, there're sh!tloads of things that are deemed illegal in the Singapore TP's POV. So do we really wanna be so uptight about being 'Legal"? Or are we already illegal without us knowing..

BTW, you're a little self-contradicting leh. You just said everybody knows about the above list of modifications are illegal, the next thing you said somebody is asking about "issit legal"?... :confused: So that "somebody" who asked "issit legal" is not a human technically? Or are you the "everybody" you mentioned about..

Forgot tthat you're god.. ops typo error.. I meant god in RXZ. You're supposed to know everything about an RXZ right? My idol!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

PS:I come in peace. I'm not some expert to come challenge your ego, neither do I know how to listen to piston sounds. I'm just an old fart who's been riding for the past decade or so. So don't flame me. this thread has beginning to be too intellectual for simple ppl like me. So Im outta here, don't flame me. Im scared stiff.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg