Din, ni thread da brapa lama yg kau gi korek? Da basi sak ni cite.

whahaha...nak share info di SBF je...:cheeky:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

• Replies 29.7k

Nk share pun agak2 la bro, ni cite da lama sak haha

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

Frankly speaking nvr try out other tyres before, so far i'm comfortable wif dunlop, maybe u cld try other brands n give us some feedback here.

Cheers....happy riding.....

In Fast Out Very Fast

Alamakk.....wkakaka tdik Ade org pagi2 kena Tahan dgn ROV. sruh pasang mirror kiri wkakakakakak. ROV keja smpai dkt skola.........wkakkakak mcm bOdoh!!! Da lepas uat Lepas arr..........chitot

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

hi guys, is it worth it to change to a flat tank cap for S$380?

considering:

1) they are using an original rxz tank

2) tzr tank cap provided

3) spray paint colour of your choice (1 colour)

4) and embossed design ard the tank cap

Ive seen the almost complete tank except for the paint for one of the customers, and to be frank, its very nice with an embossed spike design ard the tank cap. In addition to that, u get a new tank and u dont need to impound the bike for a week for them to complete the job. Is there any other shops doing in SG? How much do they charge? Jb is not an option coz my passport finish already. Btw, the shop is at yishun ind park and Been thinking to do it at the end of the month...

Whats ur opinion on this? Niway, Sorry for long post...

hi guys, is it worth it to change to a flat tank cap for S$380?

considering:

1) they are using an original rxz tank

2) tzr tank cap provided

3) spray paint colour of your choice (1 colour)

4) and embossed design ard the tank cap

Ive seen the almost complete tank except for the paint for one of the customers, and to be frank, its very nice with an embossed spike design ard the tank cap. In addition to that, u get a new tank and u dont need to impound the bike for a week for them to complete the job. Is there any other shops doing in SG? How much do they charge? Jb is not an option coz my passport finish already. Btw, the shop is at yishun ind park and Been thinking to do it at the end of the month...

Whats ur opinion on this? Niway, Sorry for long post...

do dey have sample of it?

if e embossed design, paintwerk n werkmanship of e welding baguz

den 380 buckz is worth it.

i done mine at jb few yrs back 380rm including paintwerk n welding of my tank.

tzr tank cap i bring my own.

fyi when u mod ur tank it only fill up to 9 litres.

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg

alo zeck riders... anybody got gd recommendation on where to change seat cover? i've checked ard serangoon area all will come up to 100plus if got designs on it... any shop to recommend? cheap2 ones... i know plain seat cover cheap but design ones the price shoot up like crazy... thank u...

"These tired veins have dried. This tired soul has burned out. Collect her. Bring her back here next to me."

For rxz bike, izzit legal to use a front white bulb??? If yes, how much the cost for each bulb and which shop got sell???

Anybody can help here?? I'm asking on behalf of my friend...

thanks >>>

:popcorn:
alo zeck riders... anybody got gd recommendation on where to change seat cover? i've checked ard serangoon area all will come up to 100plus if got designs on it... any shop to recommend? cheap2 ones... i know plain seat cover cheap but design ones the price shoot up like crazy... thank u...

U can go Kelatan Lane, next to Ah Boy shop is a shop that change seat cover, price ok lah, $30 - $50:thumb:

1992-93 - Suzuki katana 125

1993-95 - Honda CB750 ,Ford Escort , Chevy Cavilier RS

1995-98 - Yamaha Virago XV1100

1998-00 - Chevy Cosica , Mitsubishi Colt DL

2000-03 - Pontiac GrandAm, Honda Accord

2003-05 - Yamaha Y125Z (AZ1**1*)

2005-06 - Renault Kangoo (GY****B)

2006-07 - Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****U)

2006-11 - Kia Picanto (SGN**R & SKC****T)

2007-11 - CB400, PB1 (FN***X)

S$380 imho is quite xpensive for a new tank with flat tank cap, S$380 can change the whole RXZ fairing, sports rims n left $$$:thumb:

1992-93 - Suzuki katana 125

1993-95 - Honda CB750 ,Ford Escort , Chevy Cavilier RS

1995-98 - Yamaha Virago XV1100

1998-00 - Chevy Cosica , Mitsubishi Colt DL

2000-03 - Pontiac GrandAm, Honda Accord

2003-05 - Yamaha Y125Z (AZ1**1*)

2005-06 - Renault Kangoo (GY****B)

2006-07 - Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****U)

2006-11 - Kia Picanto (SGN**R & SKC****T)

2007-11 - CB400, PB1 (FN***X)

wow...380 rm tats a good deal compared to S$380.

i'll grab a pic of it when i drop by the place again.

the welding baguz and smooth all round.

the design u can choose from or you bring your own design

and dey ketok the design for you, as for the paint work,

i cant tell coz i saw the one that haven been sprayed yet...

aniway, thanks for the info bro...9 litres can come abt 250km???...

S$380 imho is quite xpensive for a new tank with flat tank cap, S$380 can change the whole RXZ fairing, sports rims n left $$$:thumb:

agreed bro...its abit ex but it all comes down to each individual :thumb:

For rxz bike, izzit legal to use a front white bulb??? If yes, how much the cost for each bulb and which shop got sell???

Anybody can help here?? I'm asking on behalf of my friend...

thanks >>>

bro, im using the white light bulb to produce white light

compared to the normal ones which gives yellow. But the bulb

izzint white its blue. some ppl call it blue eyes. cost may ard $4-$8 at

kelantan lane there. i dont know weather its legal or not. maybe someone here can enlightened you on this...

Ppl...any1 goin jb for petrol, later tiz week?? Ku nak tag along..

http://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-6.jpeghttp://64.19.142.12/www.forkparty.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/What-to-Do-with-Lighter-Parts-7.jpeg

Anyone knew the owner of RXZ FP4745C, I am thinking of getting back my old ride that bring back many memories....Pm mi, thks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hi Bros and Sizs..what hapen to the gathering plan by Phat?btw wat hapen to him?hvn't comeback from reservist?

wow...380 rm tats a good deal compared to S$380.

i'll grab a pic of it when i drop by the place again.

the welding baguz and smooth all round.

the design u can choose from or you bring your own design

and dey ketok the design for you, as for the paint work,

i cant tell coz i saw the one that haven been sprayed yet...

aniway, thanks for the info bro...9 litres can come abt 250km???...

yup 9litres abt 250 or 270km depends how u ride. :smile:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/bloodybaguz/frontright2.jpg
Hi Bros and Sizs..what hapen to the gathering plan by Phat?btw wat hapen to him?hvn't comeback from reservist?

Huh? U mean there's a gathering is it? When ah?:thumb:

In Fast Out Very Fast

does anyone know how much ybr sportrims?

Wah ask abt YBR in RXZ thread!!!

Anyway i'm currently using a Givi E33 but thinking of changing to bigger box. 52L box is the biggest i've seen so far but will it be suitable for an rxz?

Can give it a try....

I'm currently using a 45L box....

Makes my ride look bigger.... :)

Try not to load too much stuff, cose it would make your whole bike feel much heavier....

It would affect your speed and cornering....

All the best bro....

Ride safe..... :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

Can give it a try....

I'm currently using a 45L box....

Makes my ride look bigger.... :)

Try not to load too much stuff, cose it would make your whole bike feel much heavier....

It would affect your speed and cornering....

All the best bro....

Ride safe..... :thumb: :thumb:

Bigger nvm, i seldom and hates to lane-split anyway.

What i'm concerned about is that the big box might cause rxz such a light bike to sway at higher speeds, hence i'm seeking advice from the experienced pros here. heh=)

Hey guys....

Whats the standard sprocket size for our z's???

Is it 16 42 or 14 38 ???

Also how do u figure out which sprocket size would give u high acceleration or high speed... ( short distance or long distance )

Thanks... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"